1. Vanua Women's Polo Shirt

Vanua Women's Polo Shirt

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $29.99
Vanua Women's Polo Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_13956_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 263.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Women's classic short sleeve polo shirt.

Fabric
Main 96% Polyester, 4% Elastane
Collar 100% Polyester

Weight Size 10 6 oz

Country of Origin China

  • Pique knit construction in a polyester-elastane for added stretch comfort level
  • Ultra finish has been added to resist the growth of odour causing bacteria

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt for Travelling These shirts are fabulous for travelling - they easily wash out in a hand-basin, dry overnight and look great without ironing. For evening on the road, the black one even looks dressy by just adding a scarf.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Polo shirt. My husband and I have a number of these shirts. I brought a size 10 and it is a perfect fit. I have brought them for overseas travel and find that they wash easily, dry overnight in your motel room hanging on a clothes hanger and do not require ironing.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable Sizing is as per size chart, comfortable cool to wear and colour is great. I will be getting more in other colours.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, good fit, cool I have only had this shirt for a month, and it is so cool and comfortable and easy to care for. I am going to get more of these.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour I now have 5 of these in different colours & I find them very comfortable to wear & they wash & wear well
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from polo the shirt was a perfect colour and fit as it looked in the pic
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool on a hot day I wore this shirt yesterday to a sports event. It was 25 degrees and not a breath of wind for October. My body felt cool and did not perspire where other attendees seeked shelter from trees.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable & easy to wear I have four Vanua Polo shirts of different colours now. I love them as they are so easy to wear,look great & they wash well & maintain their great look & feel.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric, good length and good upper arm cover I wish I had bought more of these. The fit is perfect and colour is exactly as I viewed it online
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent garment just as displayed. First time bought clothing online. Good experience. Recommend.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well, gorgeous colour and just right for casual outdoors wear.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick drying I love my Vanua shirts. Easy to wash, very quick drying. Even look good with minimal or no ironing, and don't scrunch during the day. I keep buying more and now have 6.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Polo I like the fabric, very smooth and light, pleasant to wear. Looks great in any colour, this is my second one and next I am getting black. It is great when inside under collar stripe is matching the shirt's colour as this one and black one does (all others do not match). I am missing little zipped pocket or two somewhere for key and credit card, that would make it perfect.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem free purchase From purchasing online to delivery of my shirt the whole process was problem free.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shirt I have 2 of these polo shirts, they are fantastic: very comfortable and cool, great for hiking, smart looking even after hours of walking. They wash well too.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels good I like this colour, looks really nice on. Fabric is smooth and soft, very pleasant to wear, easy to wash. Couple of things I don't like: 1. It doesn't have a pocket, zipped pocket or two would be nice. 2. The white under collar stripe on the inside is visible when worn unbuttoned and who buttons up a polo?
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Polo Top Around great t shirts. so easy to look after. They wear well and hang well
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so comfortable & easy I love this shirt. No iron just wash & wear & it always looks neat with great lines. Fits perfectly and is cool even in our 42 degree heat.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent value love this polo always looks fresh & can be washed many times & always looks like new
Date published: 2014-11-25
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_13956_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT