1. Vanua Women's Polo Shirt

Vanua Women's Polo Shirt

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $29.99
Vanua Women's Polo Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_13956_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 329.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Women's classic short sleeve polo shirt.

Fabric
Main 96% Polyester, 4% Elastane
Collar 100% Polyester

Weight Size 10 6 oz

Country of Origin China

  • Pique knit construction in a polyester-elastane for added stretch comfort level
  • Ultra finish has been added to resist the growth of odour causing bacteria

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, easy care. I bought this for travel and the fabric is cool and not clingy. Washes well and dries easily.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you cool and quick drying. I love the fabric and have purchased almost all the colours in that style.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy It is cool, comfortable and wrinkle free after washing
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal Bought these for farm use, perfect! Comfortable and hard wearing and great style.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have several of these polos. They are great for everyday wear and when out walking. Breathable, easy care and so comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Item is very excellent for travel. It is light weight which is good if your travel baggage allowance is limited. Easily dries up, so no need to bring lots of shirts when travelling. Cool and comfortable to wear in hot places. This is the 5th shirt I bought for myself. I buy 1 each time a new colour comes up and on sale.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt ever Bought one of these shirts and went back for more. Easy care easy wear. Great shirt for travel.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shirt I have this polo in black & I wore it every opportunity on a recent 2 month trip to Europe because it’s so comfortable, light & dries quickly. Absolutely loving the new dry rose colour, the fit of these shirts is perfect, a little tapered on the waist. They look & feel great.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting shirt I purchased these shirts to wear at work. They are great fitting shirts and comfortable fabric too
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Comfortable I already had one of these shirts and was so pleased to get 2 more, all in different colours. They are so comfortable even in hot humid weather. They dry crease free so it's straight from the clothesline to the coat hanger.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf Shirts Purchased two of these to use over the Summer Golf Season....have had this type before and have been very pleased with them
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for outdoors I regularly buy theses shirts for working outdoors, even when its's really hot the fabric breathes and doesn't feel heavy. Colours are good and lasts through many washes. My husband also wears these as an everyday top in the summer. They look smart and are lightweight.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Loved the fit very comfy great for everyday wear..
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep cool I have these in a variety of colours and a couple of years ago managed to snap up a pastel pink in Melbourne. Delighted they have brought it out agsin, so purchased 2 more! Now can we have a pale ice blue please, Kathmandu?
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfotable I got these for work & they are super comfortable, easy washing.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Over time I have purchased 4 in various colours. Smart and comfy. Excellent fabric, wash and wear with less drying time than any other alternate fabric. When packing, just roll up and stash in any little corner or pocket of your travel bag.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear and care for I bought these shirts for our staff uniforms, everyone happy
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool comfortable and fast drying I bought this a month ago because I bought the same ones last year and they are starting to look a bit faded. I have worn them a lot and i am very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool but thin Bought this for my Mum but she returned it because it was quite thin and showed everything. Seemed like it would be cool to exercise in though
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome golf shirt Really happy. Great fit ie longer in sleeve and body and nice fabric. Will buy again when.on special.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfirtable I purchased this item a couple of weeks ago and have worn it for walking. I live in a tropical climate and though it was very comfortable it did eventually get a bit hot. It did keep me feeling dry and comfortable but is probably better suited for our dry season walking.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt Very cool and light shirt. Dries quickly. Have purchased 2 other colours.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polo shirts These polo shirts are the best polo's I've ever had. Bought 2 then went back to buy more.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt. I bought this shirt to wear for golf. It is great nice and cool and uv rated.Easy to wash and wear.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Comfortable I now own three of these shirts and they excellent for travel, sport or casual wear. Lightweight, wash and wear with breathable fabric. Excellent quality
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for, true to size Wears well, colourfast in the wash, ok in the clothes dryer
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted a shirt for golf so this is ideal. I bought a blue one also.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travelling polo. Having bought a blue one and very happy, went online and managed to get this one. Great price as both reduced in sale.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another one for the collection!! I already have 4 of these in different colours & they are excellent for my working situation
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable can wear it casual or dress up Brought this top a month ago have worn multiple times great wash and wear garment
Date published: 2016-06-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_13956_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT