1. Trenah Women's Leggings

Trenah Women's Leggings

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $50.00
Trenah Women's Leggings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_14854_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 332.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Work or play

The Trenah Women's Leggings are perfect for travel or everyday. Give your jeans a day off with these comfortable, stretchy and high-waisted leggings. The flattering seam detail and jean-style back pockets make them versatile for work and play.

Fabric
64% Nylon
22% Polyester
14% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 8.7 oz

Country of Origin
China

  • Super soft stretchy fabric
  • Moisture wicking
  • High waisted for additional comfort
  • Flattering seam lines
  • Jean-style back pockets

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable to wear I bought these a month ago. They fit really well and washed up great (no pilling). They are warm to wear. The pockets in the back are a nice touch as they give them a 'jean' look.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trenah Womens Leggings I now have 2 pairs of leggings and I love them so comfortable and warm to wear. I wear them to yoga because they don't slip down.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit True to size and great fit, thick fabric and not skin tight. I'm about an 8 and bought a size small. Really love the back pockets and the way the seams run down the outside of the leg. Would definitely buy these again.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings I've ever bought I bought those leggings (grey) more than a year ago in New Zealand and it followed me while hiking, on planes, on a ski season and on my everyday life and they still look good after so many wears! I'm short but the lenght is still good, have cellulite on my legs but doesn't show, the high waist makes it confortable and flatten the tummy and the two pockets in the back are just perfect! I love them so much that I bought the other colour and bought another pair of grey (just in case, you never know... haha) Too bad there's not as much choice as there is for the NZ or AUS websites, I would love to buy other colours!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, warm Happy with the purchase. Love the style and fit and the colour I purchased - black cherry marle.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trim & comfortable. I bought this (grey marle colour) as a second pair, after being so pleased with the first pair (navy marle) I'd bought a few weeks before. They have a high and firm waistband, and flexible but firm elasticity throughout, which makes them help trim your figure AND the extra bonus that they don't creep down. I've now been wearing them for a couple of months, and still just as happy with them.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and WARM I love these leggings. Although they’re not made for short people. I’m 5”2 and they’re too long. Have pilled in between the Legs which is disappointing. Also prone to collecting dust and animal fur, must own a lint roller for these if you’ve got pets.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfie I wanted some warm and comfortable leggings and these have been excellent and look good too.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these a month ago, and i've pratically lived in them. I'm a little disappointed that in the crotch where my legs rub, the fabric has collected the little biddies. (not sure how to explain it - other than I would expect that from a warehouse hoodie or leggings!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from On the small side I bought this online and was surprised at how small they were when I received them. They're also quite short and didn't come all the way down to my ankles, although I'm only 1.6metres. My advice is definitely get a size bigger, and choose another product if you want full coverage to the ankles.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit I am extremely happy with these leggings. Comfortable and warm. Encouraged friends to purchase them also.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus! I bought these to wear on their own and also under trackies or jeans for extra warmth. They are super comfy and I absolutely love them. Super comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable and look good Very happy with these leggings. Had already decided after buying a oair they I needed another.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Wore them out on a 4wd and walk day out. Comfortable and warm. Would be lovely if you did these in larger sizes.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and supportive Comfy, supportive, true to size, can dress them up or down! Only down side is the waste band can get tight after a while but otherwise 100% awesome
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day every day....... Almost live in these leggings. Sooo comfortable. May have to get another pair
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New colours not the same material I purchased these tights in the charcoal colour and was a big fan. So much so that I came back to buy the black and the purple. The black ones were made out of a completely different material - not as soft and definitely not as nice. The purple had an uncomfortable elastic band through the waist that neither the black nor the charcoal had. I was disappointed as they were no where near as nice or comfy and returned them both.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Just purchased these for winter, very comfortable pants
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy warm but not too warm These pants have a great stretch and super comfortable. Material is soft and wearable for any situation, running, sitting on couch or going to shops.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fabric Very thick fabric... looking forward to wearing them in China in winter!! Size was generous, but I like that! I'm a size 10-12 and ordered 12 they fit well without being stretched to maximum! Comfy. Look great. Thick fabric. Very happy!!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! I bought these a couple of weeks ago and so impressed! So comfy and look even better. Couldn’t recommend enough. Gives you a break from your jeans while still looking great with just about anything.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Leggings! They are stretchy and comfortable to wear. Great for long haul plane trips!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable Comfortable fit. Looking forward to wearing them on my next long haul flight.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I love these they have great coverage, and best of all super comfy
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever The best pair of leggings I've ever own! So warm and comfy. Sizing are perfect too, wish it comes with an actual black or light grey. Will purchase another one when more sizes are available
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Great fit, I could live in these. High waisted, so no muffin top. Smooths the lumps and bumps. Most comfy pants I own. Looks great under dresses. Bought them in Queenstown, NZ, kept me warm enough in 2 degrees.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely brilliant So happy with these. Sizing is your normal pant size, not legging size (often have to go down a size for leggings to fit well). Warmer than jeans and very comfortable, flattering too :)
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and comfortable! I absolutely adore these leggings! So much so that I want to purchase a couple more pairs. The material is very soft, and they are extremely versatile. I feel like I could fly, hike, shop and sleep in them! I found them true to size.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest leggings! I love the durability of the fabric, and it feels thicker than most leggings. These are so versatile, that I can practically work out in them, buy groceries, go hiking, or even wear it to bed. I would definitely purchase the other colours.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leggings Bought these on line after trying them on in the store. So comfy fits perfectly to size
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_14854_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT