1. Trailhead Women's Rain Jacket

Trailhead Women's Rain Jacket

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $160.00
Trailhead Women's Rain Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0434_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 281.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let it breathe

For a solid, abrasion resistant all-rounder that offers good value, choose the latest Trailhead Women's Rain Jacket. Featuring improved breathability, this jacket has a fit that moves with you so it's perfect for relaxed hiking. Lightweight and packable, wear it over one of our Trailhead Women's Fleece Jackets.

Part of our Trailhead Range - rugged gear for your next hike.

Fabric
100% Nylon

Weight 11.6 oz

Country of Origin Vietnam

  • Pertex™ Shield – durable, waterproof and highly breathable fabric
  • Fully seam sealed 2.5 layer – giving you protection from wind and rain
  • Adjustable hood, hem and cuffs
  • Two front zip pockets with soft, brushed lining
  • Chest pocket with a cord port for your headphones – accessible while wearing your pack
  • The iconic back 'Peak' design is a trade mark of Kathmandu

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 265.11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Love the colour. Jacket is a great fit. Worn when bike riding or walking and has kept me dry despite heavy rain.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I find this jacket very versatile as a light weight cover. Haven't given it the waterproof test as we haven't had much rain of late but I am sure it will stand up to the test.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and lightweight Very happy with this purchase, lightweight and lovely warm fleecy pockets. Only taken out in a light sprinkle but kept well dry. Will be fantastic for travelling and walking the dog in the rain
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two way zip Have been wanting a rain jacket with a 2 way zip to replace pack and go rain jacket that did not have this feature. Purchased mainly for travel so have not worn it yet. Great price.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit - practical & perfect. I was looking for a all purpose, lightweight soft shell type jacket - shower & windproof, that can be rolled up & stowed in a carry bag. Absolutely perfect - great quality & a really nice fit. Cheers Claire P.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and protective This product is not only very functional (i.e. you can roll it up and put it in your bag, but it is very protective against water and at the same time super chic!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has everything that I needed in a rain jacket Have not worn yet but I know it will be an invaluable piece of my clothing for winter.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product its warm, lightweight and the colours are not to bright.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where is the men’s version? This was just perfect for hiking in Albany last month, but we couldn’t find anything this light and waterproof, and in this price range for my adult son.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!! Everything I purchase from Kathmandu is SENSATIONAL quality and this is no exception
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does what it said it could do. love it. I bought this coat about month ago and i love it, so happy with it.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly warm I’ve worn this several times when walking or bike riding, it’s provided an extra layer that is not too hot but provides some warmth and wind resistance! Earphones hole well used.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic light weight waterproof jacket I bought this last week and only days later greatly appreciated all its features when it poured with rain whilst playing golf. It kept me perfectly dry.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome having 2 jackets in one an amazing product that is a good all rounder in both windy and wet conditions.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I am happy improved breathability and universal. Three in one.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I love this jacket. I love the colour, I love the sizing, I love the feel of it and I love the fit. I purpously bought a size larger so that I can wear warmer tops underneath in winter but also in the summer it is nice and loose.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have only worn once but was waterproof, very comfortable and quick drying
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wet Weather I bought this jacket recently and I am thrilled with the quality. The jacket was really put to the test in yesterday's extremely wet weather. A hike at Olinda Falls and my top half remained completely dry as well as comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Stylish and comfortable - I am absolutely loving it!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely jacket but not waterproof This is a lovely jacket, comfortable and looks good in red, but I wore it in the rain and I ended up soaked,so did everything I had in the pockets. I would have been drier if I had worn a plastic bag. Very dissapointed!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rain jacket I'm happy that I've got this jacket. Hasn't have a chance to use it as there was no rain as yet. It fits perfectly
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0434_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT