1. Trailhead Women's Fleece Vest

Trailhead Women's Fleece Vest

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $75.00
Trailhead Women's Fleece Vest is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_14904_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 255.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Prepare for the conditions

You’ll be ready for anything with the Trailhead Women’s Fleece Vest. Able to adapt to changing conditions on the trail, this vest will give you a better fit and improved movement. With pack friendly seams and pockets, the Trailhead is a must-have layer on your next adventure.

Made with 13 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 87% Recycled Polyester 13% Polyester
Trim: 85% Polyester 15% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 1.1 lb

Country of Origin
Vietnam

  • Polartec™ REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Zip front pockets
  • Longer hemline at the back for added warmth and protection
  • High collar for warmth and protection
  • Distinctive branding on back collar
  • Durable jersey-faced fleece side panels for ease of movement

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snug fit Feeling warm in the up and down autumn temperatures. Good pockets and very functional.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest Love this vest, very smart and warm. I bought a 12 thinking it would be a bit big, but it's really snug, I also bought a size 12 jacket and that wasn't as big.... great it has zip up pockets.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the softness of the material Looking forward to wearing this vest in the cooler months as it will give me extra warmth without to being to bulky.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the fleece zipper jumper I bought this vest on sale to go inside my gorges three in one jacket as the full sleeve jumper that comes with the jacket is too warm at different times of the year. I love the fact you can use the vest on its own like the jumper or inside the jacket.. Great versatility.. Just make sure you buy the sam size your jacket is or they won’t match up right inside the jacket .
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and so comfy and warm bought this to work in Vic, never had it off for the three weeks I was there. Going to Canada next year I know it will be the first thing I pack.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent item This is great for in between seasons. Good fit, Looks smart
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fleece My last fleece vest I bought 15 years ago so decided to treat myself to another one. The 15 year old one is still going strong.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, warm yet light! I bought two Trailhead Women's Fleece Vests due to the new improved style! The side panels are a great feature!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features It fits well and gives great warmth, good purchase. Will definitely consider the complete outfit.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Recent purchase that I am very happy with. It is light but cosy and warm especially in the cold winter we've had this year.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits into rain jacket perfectly The 3 in 1 jacket works perfectly for my changing needs. I have had lots of use out of it this winter with the constantly changing weather.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kathmandu Love my second Kathmandu fleece vest. They are a perfect for everyday wear for our south west Queensland winters. Great quality and price. Wish they came in other colours apart from black but love it just the same.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Base Layer? Purchased this vest to wear undet my ski jacket whilst skiing Perisher Australia. Has anyone used the vest as a baselayer under ski jacket?
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully warm! Now I just have to get the version with sleeves, this keeps my core toasty warm though!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woman's Fleece Vest I'm very pleased I bought this vest a month ago, just as the colder weather came, it is smart, comfortable and warm. I particularly like it's fitted shape as is flattening to the figure.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought this a month ago and I'm so very happy with my purchase .Amazing quality.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and stylish design. Brought this vest for both my husband and I for our upcoming UK holiday. This is our go-to vest for evening wear, keeping our old vests for day wear. Chose the black to mix and match with all colours, adding a scarf if needed for extra warmth and style. The ladies is very fitting which I like whilst the mens' is a little more loose allowing for plenty of room for comfort of sleeves and under arm movement. Goes well with jeans and the Kathmandu water-repellent pants.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look forward to wearing next winter for my work. Love it.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Very happy with how little Ng it took to receive and the price.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design It has just enough features to meet your needs. Material keeps you warm and stops those lazy winds from going through you. Pockets are handy and full zip front makes it easy on and off. Great addition to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite vest I bought this in time for the cold weather and I'm so glad I did. It gives me all the extra warmth around my body that I need.
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_14904_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT