1. Trailhead Women's Fleece Vest

Trailhead Women's Fleece Vest

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
Regular US $75.00
Trailhead Women's Fleece Vest is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_14904_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 256.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Prepare for the conditions

You’ll be ready for anything with the Trailhead Women’s Fleece Vest. Able to adapt to changing conditions on the trail, this vest will give you a better fit and improved movement. With pack friendly seams and pockets, the Trailhead is a must-have layer on your next adventure.

Made with 13 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 87% Recycled Polyester 13% Polyester
Trim: 85% Polyester 15% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 1.1 lb

Country of Origin
Vietnam

  • Polartec™ REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Zip front pockets
  • Longer hemline at the back for added warmth and protection
  • High collar for warmth and protection
  • Distinctive branding on back collar
  • Durable jersey-faced fleece side panels for ease of movement
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Nice fit and very practical. It looks neat and smart and has a very sturdy zipper. It also has useful pockets.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Is a very snug but smart extra layer with decent sized pockets
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm So glad I invested in this much better quality than what I have brought before with other brands
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I lovd the vest that I purchased about 1 month ago
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and warm Sleek fit, so even if it’s a bit big, it doesn’t look bad. Nice and warm.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Good value and quality product, exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm Very happy with vest . Very warm excellent quality.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite vest! This vest is so comfortable and warm to wear, the pockets are perfect too. My favourite vest to wear on cold days and nights.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and practical This vest is perfect for in-between seasons, when it's cold enough to want to warm your torso but not so cold where you need bulk on your arms. The size 12 is true to size, holds it shape and looks stylish enough to wear to work.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it’s easy wear light and comfy have a good zip pocket
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have only wore it a few times but it is very comfortable
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this just last week but it’s a great warm vest and highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Love the stretch side panels. Feels great with heavy pack as theres no bunching
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I just completed the Milford Track and purchased this specifically for this mission. It was warm and the cut is really good, very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Suits the purpose in keeping warm while jogging
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit vest bought this last week and have used it once. Very comfortable
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking vest true to size Just picked this up today in my usual size 16, Fits perfectly and will be a nice alternative to the jackets I have. Please bring in more colours.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a month ago and it's just what I need to give my core more warmth - and looks great too!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits really well and is really snug and warm. Easy to wear.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and have worn it every day since! Fits well and is a fantastic extra layer!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I use this vest for hiking when the air is too cold for a t-shirt but I'd over heat in a full fleece. It's comfortable, light and a good all-rounder.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but warm Really happy with this purchase, smart and warm and light
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I bought this vest to wear on night work on the Qld/ NSW border. I’m short so I could easily fold it up under itself. Lightweight but warm, soI didn’t have to wear a bulky jacket when it hit zero degrees
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so warm I am so happy with the vest I recently bought. Apart from being so so warm, it looks good and is very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this for every day wear and it fits great.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. I am wearing this vest a lot. It’s warm without being too hot.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter Great longer line vest with all the quality features of katmandu ie zippers , deep pockets
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. Warm and comfortable. Perfect size. I love this for when go walking and cycling as well for work when I need an extra layer of warmth.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm Love the new long length keeps me warm. The new side panels give great support to my back.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm I bought it for a trip to Europe later in the year!
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_14904_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 249.5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;