1. Trailhead Men's Fleece Jacket

Trailhead Men's Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
XS 36'' 35.5 29.5 35.5 31
S 38" 37.5 31.5 37.5 31.5
M 40" 39.5 34 40 32.5
L 42" 41.5 35.5 41.5 32.5
XL 44" 43.5 37.5 43.5 33
2XL 46" 45.5 39.5 45.5 33
3XL 48" 47.5 41.5 47.5 33.5
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $75.00
Trailhead Men's Fleece Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_14954_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready for anything

You’ll be ready for anything with the Trailhead Men's Fleece Jacket. Tough all-round hiking gear, it features technology that helps manage moisture. With a scooped back and pack-friendly seams and pockets, the Trailhead will be your go-to lightweight fleece for any outdoor adventure.

Made with 16 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 87% Recycled Polyester 13% Polyester
Trim: 92% Polyester 8% Elastane

Weight
Size M 11.6 oz

Country of Origin
Vietnam

  • Contains Polartec® – durable fleece that manages moisture while giving you lightweight warmth
  • Secure left front chest pocket
  • Longer hemline at the back for added warmth and protection
  • Jersey-lined high collar for warmth and protection
  • Distinctive branding on back collar
  • Flat seams won't rub when layered

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 285.61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and warm. I bought this for my husband last week and it has hardly left his back since.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product with deep inside pockets Bought this about 1 month ago and felt very comfortable in it! Wore it for a camping trip and otherwise wearing it to keep myself warm around the house.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable This is my second fleece and I must say the best. It’s extremely comfortable and warm. Use a mid layer and your ready to go in cold weather. It’s my every day garment in winter, not just reserved for hiking or camping.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Jacket, Good Fit I bought this as a gift for a friend. It is reported as being very warm and a good fit. He mentioned that the sleeves were not too long which apparently he encounters with the larger sizes.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely polartec From the men’s range, but I love it. Fabric is very smooth and toasty warm.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight, but warm. Husband loves the weight, but warm top . Easy to wash & care . Great colour, rather than blue or black !
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality not as good as I remember The quality of this jacket is not as good as the other one I bought 5 years ago it is much lighter and the sizing is not right I bought a large ( which is the size of my previous Kathmandu jackets) it is more like XL overall I am disappointed
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and thickness Really like these jackets just the right thickness so its not bulky and you don't overheat, works well with wool layers underneath and found it to be a good fit.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value and good warmth Practical warm jacket and light for packing. I'd buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ⭐⭐⭐⭐ resonable price just one thing I don't like it's lint
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Been wearing my jackets everyday... so happy !!! That's why I bought two of them. Of particular interest were the zipper pockets, particulary the one on the chest which fits my mobile.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a few weeks ago for hubby. Super light in weight and very warm. Exactly what he needed. It was on sale, so a bargain.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graet jacket Purchased this recently as a light weight jacket to wear in an office and at home! Found it ideal for those days that are not quite warm enough for just a t shirt!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought for my husband birthday next month he loves Katmandu so sure he will love this new addition
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable I purchased about 2-3 weeks ago and wear it regularly
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, and warm, roomy jacket Works great to throw on after a trip to the gym and has well placed pockets. It is comfortable and the sleeves fit snugly without being clingy. The length is good and the fabric keeps you warm without being heavy or bulky. It is well made and the zippers move smoothly.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, comfortable and nice looking. Pretty much exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and dry Recently purchased and goes great with the rain coat. Warm and toasty in the wet now.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It sits right, comfortable, lightweight and warm I have an older version of this and still wear it for work and the recent one I use for going out.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and very comfortable. I bought this a couple of weeks ago and love wearing it. It is quite stylish and extremely comfortable. Despite its light weight, it provides great warmth.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels nice, love it Happy with the fast delivery too
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my replacement Ten out of ten Would recommend
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this product for the quality to replace the same garment that I have had for years and is still fine
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and warm It’s quite light and keeps you warm. For really cold days, may need to wear another layer
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trailhead men's fleece Easy wear light and warm Great for outdoors especially golf
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colour for my son I gave him as a gift to his birthday. I choose that colour because he hasn't one. He looked good on him. He loved it very much.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light Husband very happy with his present. Light but very watm
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely warm I brought this for my husband, its extremely well made and keeps him warm..
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my fleece punched original 3 years ago, just had another ready for winter.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Very good light weight jacket for traveling or walking.
Date published: 2020-02-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_14954_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT