1. Tomar Women's Merino Long Sleeve Shirt

Tomar Women's Merino Long Sleeve Shirt

US $80.00
Tomar Women's Merino Blend Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_15154_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 277.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Travel comfortably, work casually

Work casually or travel comfortably in the Tomar Women’s Merino Long Sleeve Shirt. A regular fit with versatile styling, the Tomar is soft, durable and comfortable to wear. Made from merino wool blended with Sorona® fabric, you’ll enjoy a soft, comfortable shirt with natural odour resistance.

Fabric
70% Merino wool, 30% Polyester  

Weight Size 10 200g

Country of Origin China

  • Renewable merino wool – offering natural breathability and odour resistance
  • Adjustable sleeve length with button tabs
  • Sorona® fabric – renewably sourced, soft, strong and quick drying
  • Easy to care for and machine washable
  • Two chest pockets

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & smart 94 year old mother in law liked mine so she bought a pretty blue one
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work and casual Bought one and then three more! Washes well and easy to care for. Light iron or steam is needed.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from odd color (in blue), great cut This shirt has a beautiful cut, especially for a female figure. The blue color is very odd, it has a strong shine and ends up looking like plastic and cheap. I went with the grey version instead. Waiting for other color choices.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow! Merino I bought this shirt a month ago it washes and wears beautifully
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and fit - very comfortable and will be perfect for my upcoming trip!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart look and comfortable to wear Super impressed with this garment, washed it and just gave it a squeeze, it was dry within a couple of hours (in-room). It is really well tailored and looks smart, really wish there were more colours - I'd buy them all.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't need ironing Can be worn anywhere anytime. Fabulous product. I should have bought another but a different color.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely feel to it I bought this shirt and have worn it once so far, is a good fit and feels light weight and comfortable
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good true female fit. I hate baggy shirts - they can make you look huge . This one fits true to size and has good female cut.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brilliant product. I bought the grey and the pink. Very warm and a great fit.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made & tailored This shirt is well made with great design and tailoring. My only comment/disappointment is that the size runs small. I am a size 12 according to Kathmandu's size charts, but I ordered a 14 to allow for easy fit/layering and it is not accommodating. Fits as just a nice tailored shirt without layers. I would recommend this shirt but with the above reservations.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good travel shirt I bought this for a trip to Japan in March. We had a few hours wait in Cairns - I rolled the sleeves up, undid the side buttons and let it flap - worked well! Japan in early spring was a mix of weather - sleeves rolled up for mild, sleeves down for cool. I aired it overnight, and being merino it didn’t seem to smell ( I hope not! ). Washed it in the basin, dried it on an inflatable hanger and had 2 more days from it. No ironing needed, suitably smart casual.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good for travel unless you pack an iron. I bought this shirt for a trip overseas just recently. I bought the plum. It is a beautiful colour and fit but it crushed badly in my suitcase and I could only wear it under a coat on a cold day as the creases did not fall out. I only wore it the once which is not why I took it. If you use it for work or visits to town it would be fine, but it does require pressing. I washed it in a laundry bag with other clothes on a cool setting and it came out fine but again badly creased. So for me it has limited use for travelling.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merino shirt Very comfortable and smart looking. I have had a number of favourable coments..I would buy more if there were more colours.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and comfortable Great shirt, very warm, comfortable and stylish. Nice fit.
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_15154_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT