1. Tanker 90L Cargo

Tanker 90L Cargo

US $84.99
Tanker 90L Cargo v3 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_40766_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 267.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Pack it all in

Our latest Tanker 90L Cargo is huge! Its sole function is to haul gear and it has a removable shoulder strap for easy carrying during long haul travel. When not in use it can be easily folded for storage, packing away into a zipped storage pouch.

Made with 27 recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions 
23.3 in L x 10.9 in W x 11.2 in D 


Fabric
Main: 600D Polyester 2 x PU
Base: 900D Polyester 2 x PU
Lining: 210D Polyester

Weight
2.2 lbs

Country of Origin
China

Disclaimer
Some colours don’t contain REPREVE™

  • Outer fabric contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Zip internal mesh lid pocket
  • Removable shoulder strap
  • Lockable main zip
  • Packs away into its own zip storage pouch
  • Two end pockets and a side stash one

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good. Packs up to such a small pack Really pleased with strength and volume. We have mentioned it on our sailing blog as a fantastic product when on a yacht. Can bring so much gear and not have storage issues when emptied. In Croatia now and will recommend to other sailors here and back in NZ
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stong build great bag good for travelling plus good for sport with wet gear
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bags Have had 2 for several years, just bought 2 more. Great for taking as a spare bag. Super robust - our original ones still look great.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bag Bought for my daughter for a Christmas surprise , she is extremely happy with it
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this for my husband. He works away and he can fit all of the stuff he needs in this bag and it has heaps of handy pockets. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight Bought this for trips overseas. Prefer lightweight and strong luggage, easy to carry, really easy to store.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & tough Needing an extra bag for pre paid extra luggage on our return from overseas I bought a gray one last month. It ticked all the boxes, lightweight & compact enough not to take up much space in my suitcase on the flight over, yet large and sturdy for filling on the return journey. It has a extra pockets in all the right places and I can see it could double up as a main case with the convenience of being able to be put back in its carry pouch when not in use. A big thumbs up!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Built well with lots of compartment, you can never have too many
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Love this bag at full size jammed packed with belongings - love it even more when it's emptied and back in storage in between trips! Brilliant space saver - I'm converted from suitcases for life!!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge - Perfect for all my sports gear I needed a large sports bag for small trips and my sports gear. It has plenty of storage and compartments. Very happy.
Date published: 2016-10-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_40766_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT