1. Tanker 60L Cargo

Tanker 60L Cargo

US $64.99
Tanker 60L Cargo v3 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_40765_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 271.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All you need

An all-rounder bag with space for extras, the latest Tanker 60L Cargo is perfect for a weekend away. During the week it makes a great gym bag. When not in use it can be easily folded away for storage, packing away into a zipped storage pouch.

Made with 22 recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions 
19.7 in L x 9.2 in W x 9.5 in D

Fabric
Main: 600D Polyester 2 x PU
Base: 900D Polyester 2 x PU
Lining: 210D Polyester

Weight
1.7 lbs

Country of Origin
China

Disclaimer
Some colours don’t contain REPREVE™

  • Outer fabric contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Zip internal mesh lid pocket
  • Removable shoulder strap
  • Lockable main zip
  • Packs away into its own zip storage pouch
  • End pocket and side stash pocket

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable! Easily holds 50 #’s of items. I recently bought this to carry additionally purchased items while on an overseas trip. It has worked fabulously for our needs!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very neat and durable Very happy with my purchase of this one. Easy to pack up to free up space and the bag itself is durable enough for daily use. Will go for the 90L for overseas trips.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great travel companion The bag is light weight, had great pockets, is compact when transporting and has been made out of old water bottles. Can’t go wrong with this bag.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I brought around Xmas as I do a lot of house sitting and for some reason I always end up leaving with more clothes then I came with and needed. A. Bag that would storage into nothing when not in use. This is the 2nd bag I have brought after use THe 90l one for camping.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and functional Have had for a month and used for camping and traveling. Strong, versatile and functional.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous size Fantastic bag great size and well designed also very stylish
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality bag...but I looked at these bags in store and was very impressed with the quality of construction and the materials used. So much so that I ended up buying the 30L and the 60L bags. But... be aware that these bags can NOT be made secure by fastening the zip fasteners together with a padlock. If you hold the zip sides either side of the secured fasteners and pull apart, the zip will open creating two openings either side of the zip! Try it, it's true! (See photos.) I did find that if you padlock the fasteners together with the shoulder strap fittings then this seems to solve this problem. This not just an issue with these bags, any soft zip fastening travel bag will do this. I still really like these bags. Well made and look good too. Happy (and safe) travelling everyone.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Brought the smaller version to this bag & couldnt help but get this one to match
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great !! Great size and crush size going to do a great job for weekends away good quality was very pleased with the whole thing
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong Colour I have now bought 2 of this bag in Black out of necessity due to an upcoming holiday deadline! Whilst the bags are fine, I really wanted a different colour - Grey specifically which incidentally always shows in the advert!!) There are soooo many black bags out there
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for short trips! Brought this with me interstate and was pretty hard wearing. Packs away in a smaller case which is great when space is an issue
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Impressive Cargo I am so glad I purchased this particular size bag. It is a perfect companion to the recently purchased back pack which is where I keep the cargo bag when it is folded into its pouch. It is sturdy when completely full of heavy items. I was impressed especially with the straps being able to take the weight. Ideal for heavy books and travelling when I need to use it as an extra. The compartments keep my personal items separate which is handy to access when needed.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weekender bag I've used this bag for a weekend away and its an excellent size and it looks great. The fact that it's extremely lightweight and folds up into its own compact fabric satchel is a bonus as I'm also planning to use it as an extra bag on longer trips to allow for extra luggage on the return trip.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hand(y) Baggage Bought this for a trip across Canada on the train, wanted something that was easy to store in overhead luggage racks, and under seats - something that was larger than the standard hand-baggage restrictions and yet easy to carry. So, those reasons in mind, perfect. Fits comfortably into overhead luggage racks, and can be squeezed beneath the seats on those overnight train journey, keeping the floor space free. Trip was 3-weeks and covered nearly 5,000 miles by train, and the bag stood up to it amazingly well, wipes clean and is snow-proof! Downsides? Only at 60-litres it will hold quite a lot, and if you have to carry it any distance, it becomes a strain - but if you're doing airport-taxi-train-bus type travel, perfect.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Practical Good size and nice easy access through the top zip. Love how it packs away so small too.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Product as advertised, delivery, payment very smooth!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased that it has some recycling aspects It was a birthday present from my wife. Great for travelling
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everything! I have been looking for a cargo bag for ages. I'd rather wait until I found exactly what I need than rush out and buy the wrong one. I am so rapt that I found 'the one' at one of my favourite stores. Perfect size, perfect amount of pockets, love the colour! I do wish the bag was just a touch bigger to make it easier to pack away though. But still love it!
Date published: 2016-07-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_40765_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT