1. Split Level 100L Wheeled Luggage Trolley v2

Split Level 100L Wheeled Luggage Trolley v2

US $240.00
Split Level 100L Wheeled Luggage Trolley v2 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_40744_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 276.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Packing for the family, in a last minute panic – or both? The durable 100L Split Level Trolley v2 is your ideal bag. It’s light, large and opens in half like a suitcase for accessible packing. Other features include a durable trolley system, zip locking docks and six external grab handles to make it easy to grab and go.

Dimension
25.6 in H x 13.8 in L x 12.5 in W

Composition
Main: 915D Polyester/600D Polyester/ 420D Nylon
Lining: 200D Polyester
Weight 9 lbs

Country of Origin Vietnam

  • Durable trolley system
  • Center zip for ease of accessibility
  • Integrated packing cells built into lid
  • Zip locking dock
  • Internal compression straps secure items in transit and reduce pack volume
  • External compression straps
  • Six external handles for multiple carrying options
  • Front stash pocket for easy access / carrying of travel documents, etc.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Excellent tough wearing bag that my family and I can use for travel. A lot of space and love the split level for wet gear or shoes
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suitcase Bought this a month ago for my daughter to take overseas but I know she’ll use this bag on plenty of occasions such as camp.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality We first used it for camping. It has ample space for our essentials. Good quality and versatile look. Can’t wait for more travels with it.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ready to Go! Heading off soon and expecting this trolley to be the bee's knees. Good design & strong wheels set-up.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of room I bought this a month ago....found it great for travelling! The compartments were really handy to pack items that I needed to reach easily. The soft outside made handling and packing a breeze. I love the colour and I love my travel bag! It's going with me everywhere from now on!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Luggage Lots of handles, straps and good quality zips. I like the compartments in the "lid" and it wheels easily. Easy to spot on the luggage conveyor being a blue print.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother Loves his Luggage! I bought this for my brother and he absolutely loves his new luggage bag! Just the right size and easy to lug around. Just perfect and the colour was Dark Olive/Black/Icon Green!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bag I bought this bag for my daughter who travels to boarding school every Monday so it gets plenty of wear & year!!! So far so good seems to be holding up to everything really well!!! Plenty of space and good compartments to separate things!!!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag Have bought my daughters each one of these for going to uni. They love them. Sturdy and hold a lot! Have now purchased a 3rd for our own travels. Love it! Bought on special each time.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag I bought this just before we left for our holiday and actually using it now. Love the space and separate compartments and is easy to move around.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trolley luggage I bought this two weeks ago and using it tomorrow to travel from the SI to the NI. It is phenomenal how much I have been able to pack into it. Just fantastic, and I have cells that fit perfectly into the sections already in the luggage. Love love love it.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good !! Very easy to move. Great color combination. Perfect amount of space. Very happy
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of room and love the compartments in the lid. I love this suitcase but it’s best to open up completely and to lie flat as the lid is a bit floppy. Love all of the handles as it makes it easy to lift no matter how it’s placed
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Suitcase I've Owned! I have now travelled on multiple overseas trips and this bag has been perfect! I am excited to be taking it on my world trip in a few months as it is the perfect size and if anything I always have too much space (and I'm not one to pack lightly!). The number of handles makes it perfect for lifting and moving around. Never had issues with it falling over, no matter how I pack, it always stays standing upright on its own. When caught out in the rain I recommend using a waterproof cover such as ones for tramping packs, works perfect!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Bag for Traveling I bought this bag last month for traveling. Perfect bag , perfect size and very easy to organize stuffs.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag purchase for a trip overseas, the bag was great, strong, no damages to bag and I really liked the pocket arrangement in the bag
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space! I got given one for Christmas to take to NZ and loved it! So when I needed to organise a 21st present it was the only choice. So much room and easy to wheel, the best suitcase I have had.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it has seperate compartments Excellent, everyone says where did I buy this suitcase from
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for family trip We bought this for a 2 month trip to south america. Well made and perfect size for family of four. The zipped compartments were great for separating clothing. We used packing cells in the main compartment and it was easy to live out of the suitcase fir 2 months. It survived numerous plane, bus and taxi trips. Taxis are small in south america so the flexible exterior was good for shoving into small boots. Good lockable zips. Only issue is it can fit alot and you run the risk of being over the standard economy 23 kg weight allowance. Make sure you take some scales with you! We carried ours in the top pocket which was handy. We bought the bright orange one which has come back rather dirty but in overwise great condition. Very happy with the product.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It falls over all the time The bag is made well and the many handles makes it easy to lift around. However it keeps falling over due to the design with not having it well balanced. I would not recommend this if you are travelling in airports unless you don’t mind trying to find a place to lean it against all the time. Even then it falls over. And bit difficult having your suitcase open on the floor while opening the lid as the compartments make it awkward to do so easily. Other designs much better than this. Such a pity because I love everything at Kathmandu and have bought many awesome products previously.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deceptively big inside The split level is compact and relatively light. We have bought 2 for a 3 week trip to Lapland and they fit all our deep cold gear. Being about 2kgs lighter than a standard suitcase means you can pack a bit more and stay under some airline weight limits.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not water resistant I purchased this bag to take on our honeymoon and upon leaving bora bora it was raining and bag got wet, all clothing and electrical are now very wet and drying as I type this. So if your like me and think that Kathmandu luggage is somewhat water resistant I’ve now found out first hand it’s not. But on the plus I’m extremely happy with the luggage size and everything about it just wanting to let people know it’s not water resistant.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bit annoying I used this to travel overseas with, the split bag is good in theory but a pain to access the items in the top part unless you open the bag right up which you need alot of room to do where as a suitcase you can flip the lid, get your things and close it without too much issues. You also needed clothes placed evenly between the two sides because otherwise the bag wont stand up/stay standing. Its made well but i wish i had got a traditional style suitcase instead.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a 2nd bag so must be happy After travelling with the one bag we bought a months ago, we bought a 2nd one soon after a overseas trip when it proved itself a winner. Easy to use/navigate with the handle & wheels, love the separate compartments (use packing cells!) and love the compression straps for the start of the trip/before shopping and the bag isnt full.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag Well designed for internal pockets, exterior straps are great for compressing when part full.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice spacious bag We used this bag to go on Skiweek and managed to get most of our clothes and two sleeping bags in. It was easy to put on and take of the luggage conveyors with handles in the right place.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's massive sure to fit everything you need. Easy to cart around
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids have one, now I have one! Great for overseas travel. Can pack a lot into the split level trolley. Use packing cells to organise your luggage. Love this bag!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong with good design. Used on one birding trip so far. Easy to use and strong to stand up to rough use.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Travel Bag I bought this Bag to take to Europe. It's light which means I can pack enough into it. The cells allow me to find my things easily and the fact that it opens like a suitcase is wonderful- no more digging through my bag to find thing.
Date published: 2017-04-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_40744_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT