1. Solus Pack

Solus Pack

US $50.00
Solus Pack is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0378_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 276.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Support recycling

Want to do your part and need a sleek, durable pack for work, travel or study? Our Solus Pack is for you. It's outer is made of polyester created from recycled plastic bottles, while the buckles are recycled offcuts. There's space for your laptop and a front pocket for important items.

Made with 13 recycled plastic bottles.

Composition
Main: 600D Recycled Polyester
Lining: Polyester
Outer fabric: REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles

Weight 14.1 oz

Country of Origin China

  • Contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Recycled buckles made from offcuts
  • Notebook sleeve – space for a 13 inch laptop
  • Padded back panel for extra comfort
  • Robust grab handle
  • Front pocket for items you want handy

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, compact, looks so decent, Bought a month ago, it does the job. I use it for the things I have always to carry with me. Looks so decent, got a few complements.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought the Solus pack in mustArd. Been looking for a no frills medium sized pack for travel and this is the one. Fits perfect under the airplane seat in front of you, bag is very light itself, love the mustard color and the fact it’s made of recycled plastic bottle too!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and simple style So happy for this bag, I used it to uni it fits everything and durable. Comfortable too.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love that this bag has a laptop section and is perfect for day hikes too. It holds dirt really easily and is difficult to get it out so I wish I’d gotten the black or blue instead of the brown. But it’s a great style and I love that it’s made from recycled plastic. I did get it on sale though and not sure I’d be willing to pay full price since it doesn’t have a lot of features.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Underestimated this bag.In the store it looked quite small and i was concerned my laptop wouldnt fit. I was wrong! Fits perfectly along with everything else i need to carry. Straps fit perfect and sits nicely against your back Awesome bag!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from functional Seems to be very strong fittings and good size and water resistant
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bit disappointing... Bought for day pack travelling thought I would try for work pack to try it out... I take to work much less than what I would pack in a day pack. Less than 3 months and the strap is broken. Otherwise it’s an aesthetically appealing bag and very comfy to wear.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag. Was looking for a new bag for work and overseas travel. Bought in black. Exactly as described - very sleek, non bulky, minimal styled backpack. 16L is perfect, enough to fit laptop, and all your bits an peices. Comfortable to wear. Very happy with the purchase and love that it’s made from plastic bottles.
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0378_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT