1. Small Packing Cell Classic

Small Packing Cell Classic

US $12.00
Small Packing Cell Classic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_40809_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 283.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Travel must-have

Fit it in and find it fast with this Small Packing Cell Classic – because good packing isn’t an art, it’s a science. For wanting to sort your gear within your main pack, it’s your must-have when travelling.

Part of our pack&GO travel solution.

Made with one recycled plastic bottle.

Dimensions
8.9in L x 6.2in W x 2.6in D

Fabric
Main: 100% Recycled Polyester
Mesh: 100% Polyester

Weight
2.1 oz

Country of Origin
China

  • Outer fabric is REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Mesh panel for breathability on one side and visibility window on the other
  • Pair with our other packing cells (sold separately) for the ultimate in luggage organization
  • Part of our pack&GO travel solution

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packing essential I have a few packing cells. Great to organise your suitcase or backpack. This smaller size is a useful addition for me.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact We do a lot of traveling and this is the 8th packing cell I have purchased. Compact and easy to find stuff.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose I bought this to try out in preparation for an upcoming trip. Exceeded expectations and made this easy to find, especially the smalls!! Will need to colour coordinate so I can have cells for dirty clothes too!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes managing luggage easier My purchase was adding to the two of these that I purchased last year as I found them to be great in knowing where things are in your suitcase
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organising small items I bought this product several weeks ago and find it great for keeping small items together in my suitcase. I'm frequently moving around with travel or housesitting & it has made my moving process a lot more simplified as small items are easier to find now.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fact that the 'pink' ones are mine Makes life so much easier - the pink ones are mine!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How good are these! Love that it sorts my backpack out & I'm not fumbling through everything for bits & pieces or certain clothing. Love these & I want more for my suitcase.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small Packing Cells Keeps things nice and tidy and easy to find in your suitcase
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size Bought this bag bout a month ago. It was ideal for my smaller stuff. I'm not a tidy bag packer so this cell helped keep all the small items together and not put in all the diff spots in the bag, then I gotta hunt high and low for them, LOL! This cell and the other sizes make travelling easy. No photos sorry.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome packing idea I’m a new user to packing cells, having always been a roller. I absolutely love packing cells and now I won’t travel without them. I pack my thermals and pjs in a small, underwear in an XS, and split t-shirts and leggings/jeans into their own small or medium cells. Makes it so easy to pack AND retrieve quickly! I even keep frequently used travel items packed in their cells ready to go in my cupboard. I loved them so much I bought 6 more. And they’re easy to roll up and put away when not in use. Really great present idea for the travelers amongst us.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for underwear & socks I have just used them for the first time & they were brilliant especially sharing a suitcase with my husband. I could find exactly what I was looking for with ease & the clothes being rolled came out great.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Brought them a while ago as I do a lot of traveling for work. They have been ideal for my needs and also used one for power cords etc instead of rolling around the bag loose
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fabulous product Bought this for toiletries and works well for that in my suit case
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the Bag Bought these last week to help me organise my packing for Italy. Seems to help keep things in some order!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Delivery better than expected and I’m very happy with the cubes
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size This is a great size but it smells weird, sort of fishy. I am trying to get the smell out but I am not going very well.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nasty Chemical Smell I received these today and was very disappointed. I’ve bought other packing cells from Kathmandu in the past and been really please but these ones stink of an awful chemical smell and obviously no one wants to pack their belongings in a pack smelling like that. Material is stiffer and less flexible and feels much cheaper than the old packing cells which isn’t ideal but that’s a lesser problem compared to the above. It’s a shame when they had such a good product before.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal I am very happy with the bag. It's excellent for traveling.
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_40809_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT