1. Small Departure RFIDtech Wallet

Small Departure RFIDtech Wallet

US $30.00
Small Departure RFIDtech Wallet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0178_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 392.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Final call

Next time you travel, protect yourself from digital theft with this space saving Departure Wallet. With a few precisely designed sleeves and slots, including two safe RFIDtech pockets, you’ll be able to easily keep all your essential travel documents organised. Part of our RFIDtech gear – keeping your travel valuables secure.

Fabric
Main: 100% Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester

Weight 5oz

Country of Origin China

  • RFIDtech (Radio Frequency Identification) secure areas – to keep your passport and credit card information safe
  • Conductive thread enclosing the RFID shielded fabric zones
  • Slip pocket at the front for your boarding passes
  • Additional inner compartments for your money or tickets
  • Several regular use card slots – RFIDtech secure when your wallet’s closed

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy and sleek design good arrangement of pockets to minimize hasle during traveling. Slightly overpriced but reliable product.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a brilliant purchase and practical to use overseas.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Great keeps everything neatly in one place.Pleased I made the purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Compact Size Product Departure wallets are very useful. This one is about half the size of the one it replaces and also provides security.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I brought this weeks ago and love how compact it is and with the button pockets set up and space to put boarding ticket at front so easy to get to before flying. And i love the card pockets as i use more than one at a time.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most useful wallet i've ever used Bought this just before my month long trip to Europe and the UK, it has been great haven't had any issues with it. I decided to use one of the RFID buttoned pockets as a coin pocket because that was really my only option. if nice being able to carry my passport and all my different currency and credit cards in the same wallet and it fits my pockets very easily. I'm actually considering just using it as my regular wallet, when I'm back in Melbourne.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and enough compartments I am happy with my purchase as I have been looking for something small to carry all my document and still fit into my pocket.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good Unfortunately the zip on the product delivered was faulty so I went to Kathmandu in Nelson to change it. Three of the wallets had the same fault . I did eventually find one where the zip did not catch on the inside lining.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Experience I bought it this month. It is very handy to use. Down side it is hard to insert 1 passport on its pocket.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact with many pockets Got this on sale. Love the material, size and functionality. I travel a lot and can see myself using this for my trips. The rfid protected passport pocket is snug. it is large enough for a pen to be zipped up within the wallet.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the RFID tech wallet I am very happy I bought this wallet as it fits my cards in a protected pocket and they are still easy to get in and out of the pocket to use them . The size of the wallet is great not too big and not too small and just the right amount of pockets. Very happy
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this last month, and loved it. Although haven't used it yet, but fits my passport and other ID and documents very nicely.
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0178_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT