1. Seri Men's Merino Blend Singlet

Seri Men's Merino Blend Singlet

Please note

All measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
XS 36'' 35.5 29.5 35.5 31
S 38" 37.5 31.5 37.5 31.5
M 40" 39.5 34 40 32.5
L 42" 41.5 35.5 41.5 32.5
XL 44" 43.5 37.5 43.5 33
2XL 46" 45.5 39.5 45.5 33
3XL 48" 47.5 41.5 47.5 33.5
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $59.99
Seri Men's Merino Blend Singlet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_13355_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 268.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Layering for warmth

The Seri Men’s Merino Blend Singlet is an essential layer offering lightweight, next-to-skin comfort. A natural fibre, merino wool cleverly balances your body temperature no matter what the conditions. Ideal for super-soft, lightweight layering that balances the antibacterial and moisture control properties of merino wool with silk's softness. Perfect for travel and everyday use.

Fabric
85% Merino wool, 15% Silk

Please note this product is excluded from our ‘Change of Mind’ returns policy for hygiene reasons.

Weight
Size M 4.1 oz

Country of Origin
China

  • Combines the softness of silk fibres with the antibacterial and moisture control properties of merino wool
  • Durable underwear that's warm in the winter and cool in the summer
  • Fabric features natural thermal balance, good moisture management and soft comfort next to the skin

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely and warm Nought on special so lucky to get such a great product at a good price. Son wears it under school uniform and loves the colours (he was not keen on white)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous singlet Really warm and soft what more can I say. Recommended.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marino blend singlet I purchased the Marino Blend singlet and it is a very comfortable under shirt in cool and warm conditions. They came to me by a somewhat fast delivery service. Very pleased and would recommend to all
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent the singlet is an excellent fit and very light and warm.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Keeps me warm and happy in the colder winter time.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thank you Katmandu. I was very happy with the prompt service. We are impressed with our new merino singlets.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winter warmers These are great singlets! We buy a few every year either for myself or family
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully cut. No ill fitting aspects at all. Being female I bought the singlet to cover my chest more. The singlet is comfortable and does exactly what I needed. This is my second singlet as my son stole my first one. I love my singlet.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to wear all week Bought one then three more great travelling.warm and cool weather,easy to wash
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality I have all 3 of the merino singlets.... the black ones i have had for years and have started to rip a little where one might put pegs on them when on the line or where if tucked into pants might wear due to pocket items rubbing etc....BUT the silk green ones and the blue grey ones have yet to do that....they feel more silky and a firmer or denser knit, but that might be because they are newer. overall a great product for everyday wear under clothing all year round
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft I bought this for my partner for a base layer. He loves it so much as it's very soft and comfy. So I bought another one for a change.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Fair price for the quality and fit's perfect.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I purchased 2 of these merino singlets a short time ago and am already reaping the benefits of the softness and warmth of this product. I am hoping to purchase another 1 or 2 if the price is similar to what I paid for my last purchase, you can't expect to get better value for such a great product when I only paid $29.95 for each - reduced from about $129.95. Great Value - thanks Katmandu.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice color Perfect fit! Not as itchy which normal wool products have on the skin.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from With all the well known qualities of Merino wool this singlet is resilient and comfy. A great extra layer for a bit more warmth and it's well fitting style make it both a functional and smart top in it's own right. So far so good! I also have the long sleeve V Neck base layer, equally as impressive.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job. Will be needed in a couple of weeks as I'm off to Antarctica
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expect better quality. Disappointed that the fabric in this garment appears to have been cut off grain. After just one wash the singlet is twisted like a cheap t-shirt. Have not experienced this with other woollen singlets purchased from you.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 more Excellent purchases! Always worth every dollar I spend at Kathmandu. Im a poster girl for Katmandu( I wish!) Haha.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is on its way to USA where I am sure it will be really appreciated. Great product those merino garments
Date published: 2014-11-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_13355_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT