1. Sandover Women’s ngx Shoes

Sandover Women’s ngx Shoes

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. 

Kathmandu Women's Footwear

Euro 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 40 41 42 43
UK Women's 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
US Women's 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5
Mondopoint 238 241 245 248 251 254 257 260 267
* The Mondopoint System: This is the same as measuring the foot (not the shoe) in millimetres (mm). To measure your foot using this system: Place your heel against a wall and measure from the back of the heel to the end of the longest toe.

Unisex Sock Size Chart

Unisex Sizes S M L XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-8 9-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-41 42-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-8 9-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-9 10-11 12+
View sizing guide
US $119.99
Sandover Women’s ngx Shoes is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0072_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 275.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your everyday hiking adventures need the right foot support and protection. Step up the Sandover Women’s ngx Shoes – offering the ongoing support and dependable performance you’ll need to keep your feet comfortably safe. This latest Sandover has a sleek, new style and features a sole suited to a women’s foot.

Country of Origin China

  • Waterproof and breathable liner (ngx™) to help keep your feet dry
  • Midsole Phylon for cushioning
  • Vibram™ rubber outsole for a durable grip
  • Leather and synthetic upper

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and great grip. I bought these shoes two weeks ago. Am now on holidays in NZ. Very comfortable from day one, performing very well. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only walking shoes! I’ve been wearing these shoes for many years now and don’t even think of buying anything else. They’re comfortable and hard wearing.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These shoes are very comfortable. I have used them on a few hikes and felt that my feet and ankles were well supported. The shoes feel sturdy too. I would recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and comfortable Bought 2 pairs for my kids aged 11 and 8 worn for 3 days straight no blisters or complaints
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provide me a safe and comfortable hiking! I hiked for the first time in a Tongariro and i feel amazing. It provides me a safe and comfortable hiking with a challenging hiking track
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wife loves them, very light and comfortable for walking the dogs
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good support My old pair was wearing out.Instead of replacing it,I bought a cheap pair from Rebel Sport.Big Mistake!!!! I am back to Kathmandu shoe,excellent support and does not need wearing in either!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits the bill! Needing a decently waterproof walking shoe without going to full hiking boots these are already proving to be a good investment. Walked the dog in the rain yesterday and had dry feet when I got home.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light-weight and snug Really happy with these shoes. Good fit and supporting sole, light and comfortble. Arch support could be higher for me but I changed the inner sole and great now. Perfect for the bush.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy. Good grip I didnt even needd to break this shoes. wore them straight on a 7-hr hiking across tongariro and it felt comfortable, and provide good grip along the trek
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Bought these to replacw a precious similar pair that had finally worn out. They fit my fet perfectly and can also accommodate my orthotics. I expect the Vibram sole to handle many hundreds of kms walking as my old pair did. They're also excellent in very cold and also wet conditions. Glad a simi6style is still available.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice for small males, too These have worked really well since I got them for day walks or casual wear. Comfortable for all-day wear, good traction on rocks and suitably water-resistant crossing beach puddles.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable walking shoes I bought these for trip to Europe and just used for walking. They are the most uncomfortable shoes and wishing I’d brought my hiking boots instead
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Good Support My in store experience in Woden Canberra was appalling so be purchased two sets of shoes online. The shoes fit well, take no wearing in, and are comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Have worn them trekking hot sands in KimberlyWA and wet rugged terrain in NZ also urban walking. Have a wide fit foot womens size39.Absolutely love them!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waterproof, non-slippery I am happy I decided to keep this shoe even though initially I wasn't happy about small toe area. Went to 8 hour hike and it kept my feet dry and alright. Would recommend if it suits your feet shape.
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0072_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT