1. Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover

Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
XS 36'' 35.5 29.5 35.5 31
S 38" 37.5 31.5 37.5 31.5
M 40" 39.5 34 40 32.5
L 42" 41.5 35.5 41.5 32.5
XL 44" 43.5 37.5 43.5 33
2XL 46" 45.5 39.5 45.5 33
3XL 48" 47.5 41.5 47.5 33.5
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
From US $60.00
Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 299.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_14944_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 262.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Meant for mountains

A reliable layer in the outdoors, our Ridge Men’s Fleece Pullover provides lightweight warmth when conditions change. Designed for hills, mountains and pistes, the Ridge Pullover is made with Polartec, using 85% recycled content to create breathable, lightweight warmth with a low carbon footprint.

Made with 15 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 85% Recycled Polyester 15% Polyester
Trim: 86% Polyester 14% Elastane

Weight
Size M 8.5 oz

Country of Origin
China

  • Contains Polartec™ – durable fleece that manages moisture while giving you lightweight warmth
  • Quarter-zip fleece pullover style with cosy fitted collar
  • Quick-drying and easy to care for
  • Secure left front chest pocket
  • Dropped back hem for additional warmth
  • Flat seams won't rub when layered

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 253.83ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT 2 WEEKS AGO ITS AMAZING LOOK AND WARM . I REALLY RECOMMEND TO YOU GUYS BUY IT WITHOUT ANY HESITATE .
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pullover Fits well, love the colour, comfortable to wear, washes well doesnt loose shape
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pullover is light weight and cosy and warm This product is suitable for everyday wear plus evening attire.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! First time ordering from Kathmandu and I'm completely satisfied with my order. I am absolutely amazed just how good the clothing is. This item specifically is so incredibly lightweight and quite thin, I had doubts about whether it would keep me warm. Fear not, because it kept me warm in a minus 5 temperature for hours. Pretty amazing considering how thin it is; but that's a good thing because it leaves more room in your backpack! I shall definitely be purchasing more of these.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality lightweight fleece. Highly recommend. This is number 4. All still in use - comfortable & well made.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another one. This is my fourth - does exactly what it says on the box.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable, light Absolutely delighted with the pullover. It is very comfortable, warm and quite lightweight. Best clothing purchase I've made in months.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice and confy it's my second fleece that I got from you and I really like it. Unfortunately the colors that i want are not on sale, hopefully you put all the colors on sale not just 1-2 colors.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this jumper for my husband, he loves the feel and comfort. Great buy.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colour Nice and light material, but still warm and functional.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Light, warm and breathable. Packs down small, perfect for getting out on a cold day!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item One of a number of Kathmandu fleeces I have bought and as usual it is very good
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm I bought this last month and it has washed well and is a warm extra layer, perfect for cooler spring or autumn nights
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm I bought it in winter and was very happy with the jumper
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fleece Have 4 of these in different colours, wear one almost every day.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, and it’s a decent length I’m a 5’9” (175cm) female, size 14, and all the women’s jumpers are way too short, they finish at the waist rather than below it. So I purchased a men’s Small and it’s perfect. A very nice shade of blue too.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and comfortable. A great light weight top for those sunny winter/ spring days.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight with great warmth Bought this for my husband, he loves it, lightweight, great warmth.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great staple buy I've previously owned two Ridge Fleece Pullovers and I was always delighted with the weight, warmth and easy care of these products. I wore them day in, day in Australia , during the winter and during many overseas, cold climate travels. I subsequently purchased another two and then two more and again these offer all the same features and I'm delighted with them. They are an excellent mid weight product. I just wish they would extend the colour range to include grey. Highly recommended product, but try to buy in the sales for extra value..
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable to wear. Light weight but really warm to wear either as a jumper or under a jacket in really cold weather.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought it last month..find it comfortable and warm ..easy to wear and light weight...
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but cosy I bought this jumper a week ago and have barely taken it off. So warm yet light enough that it can be worn over layers and still gives you freedom of movement. I went for a men’s 2xl as I’m too big for the women’s range. Plenty of chest space,lovely long sleeves and covers the butt. Very happy and will be getting more for sure.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, Great features I bought month ago and I’m so Happy I did. I love Kathmandu, Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm I was so happy with my purchase I went back to the store and bought another one in a different colour. Ideal for wearing to golf and winter walks.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value Lightweight, warm and stylish at a great price. Love the colour.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm Great lightweight jumper. But is very warm. Great for wearing around the house.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Feels good, looks good, nice and warm and fits well
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size there was no L women freeze left so I took a extra small men's jumper and found it perfect. It was a bit longer in arms and body which I thought was even better than if I got a ladies jumprt
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light but warm Have had the women’s version of this fleece fir a couple of years now and it has lasted well, washes well, is quite light yet warm. I recently needed another fleece. I ended up buying the men’s version purely because of the chest pocket, which the women’s one does not have. Being tall I found the small men’s size fit well and was longer than the women’s version. Not sure why women’s one doesn’t have a pocket.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Warm Bought for my husband who loves it. He says it’s nice and light but super warm. Great for layering.
Date published: 2020-07-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_14944_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT