1. Polypro Fingerless Gloves

Polypro Fingerless Gloves

US $15.00
Polypro Fingerless Gloves is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12516_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Proudly New Zealand made, our Polypro Fingerless gloves are ideal for providing some warmth to your hands while still giving your fingers the agility to grip, hold, touch and pick things up.

Fabric
90% Polypropylene, 10% Elastane

  • Polypropylene gloves provide lightweight and quick drying comfort
  • Excellent moisture wicking properties
  • Wear on own or as a lining glove, an essential item for a range of outdoor adventures

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I bought these before a camping trip and was really glad to have them. First, fingerless is a great design. You can keep doing everything (except washing up) while they’re on. None of this on-and-off stuff. These ones have slightly longer fingers and wrists than my previous ones, and that makes them even warmer. Best of all, they’re quite fine and not bulky. Would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & warm Got these for walking the greyhound in the morning and at night. Keeps the hands happy! Also used when driving in early morning cold.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Item Absolute essential item! Love the fingerless freedom :)
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I need I work at weekend craft markets and keeping my hands warm was a problem until I bought these little gems. Lightweight and warm they are just what I need. I can also wear my other Kathmandu gloves over them if I need extra warmth when out for my walks in vey cold weather. These fingerless gloves are lightweight enough to allow that. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little gloves I do the markets and these are perfect. They keep my hands warm enough when serving my customers and I put my other gloves on over these when I need to. Unfortunately I lost mine today so I'm ordering another pair. Can't do with out.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fit and design All gloves should be designed with the thumb in front of the palm (as a hand is shaped). These are made completely flat. When worn, and the hand is in neutral position, they are extremely baggy across the palm. The seam line between the thumb and index finger is too low and cuts into the skin. The sizing is inaccurate. The size small is far to broad across the palm, though the finger length is good.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice and thin so not bulky like most bought this a while back and have been happy with them haven't worn
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing Bought smallest size, but fit is more like med/lge
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from warm Gloves are warm, found them to big, and cotyon around fingers started to shred. They werent tight enough either, quite loose
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gloves Product was robust and seemed pretty warm, but I returned them because the size wasn't quite right. The large size is quite a large large, if you get my drift! Unfortunately there weren't any mediums in stock, otherwise I would have swapped them.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Website easy to use I bought my gloves and they are so warm and comfortable
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from User reviews are true! These gloves are baggy, they stretch out and they pill after a few days use. They are warm though! Can't help but be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Warm but quality of material questionable. Thank goodness I bought only one pair on sale. The gloves are certainly warm and fit snuggly around wrists but are baggy on the upper hand, threads catch easily and after a week the pilling is bad! Disappointed!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality I bought these gloves about a week ago , the second use I immediately notice fraying and the material started to unravel , I honestly thought that Kathmandu would have better quality products , I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gloves I find these great while typing on a computer keyboard and doing other fiddly things that you cant do with normal gloves.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay...but they pilled almost straight away. I agree with all of the reviews here. The extra length in the wrists is great, and the fingers fit well, but the palms of the gloves are a bit baggy. In addition, and most disappointingly, they have pilled almost immediately. I've had them for 2 weeks and they look 10 years old. Like the other reviewer, I wouldn't pay full price for these.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea especially for photography! I found these great especially with the extra length that covered wrists as well. Mind you I got them at the "Special" price. Don't know I would have paid full amount.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gloves piled after a couple of wears Very disappointed. Thought they would look nice for awhile.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good -but BIG! I bought these to wear whilst typing as my hands get cold (-yes, soft...I know), and they are great, however I bought the small and they are still very big. I think I have large hands (I am female), and they are very, very roomy in the palm area. The fingers are still well fitting though. They still suit the purpose I need them for.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warmth at last glad I got these just in time for the chilly winter mornings
Date published: 2015-07-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12516_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT