1. Pack Raincover – Small

Pack Raincover – Small

US $15.00
Pack Raincover – Small is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_40600_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 295.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cover up

Keeping your gear dry is a key factor to an enjoyable hike. The Small Pack Raincover is lightweight and designed to fit over your pack to protect against the weather.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
70D Nylon

Size
Small - fits up to 32L
Medium - fits 32L to 50L packs
Large - fits 50L to 75L packs

Weight 2.5 oz

Country of Origin China

  • Adjustable size
  • Attachment toggles
  • Reflective screenprint
  • Light clip loop
  • Lightweight seamless construction
  • pack&GO - Pack Pocket

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job admirably I used it in persistent drizzle over about 4 hours. I'm glad I had it.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value for money Got this cover a month ago (just in time for some serious rain!) and couldn't be happier. It fits my 22 litre pack snugly, keeps all the rain out and zips up small when I'm not using it. Versatile, lightweight and wonderful value for money - definitely recommended.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought a pack raincover v2 s graphite. Excellent product. Well priced
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy during rainy days As an everyday commuter to work, this item is very handy. When a rainy day is windy I use my Pocket-It rain jacket and rain pants so this raincover takes care of my backpack which has all my office stuff including laptop in it. Keeps them all dry. So glad I bought this.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I brought this few weeks ago and have used it a few times since, absolutely love that my backpack keeps dry
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works perfectly - completely waterproof and stays on your bag. Only downside is that rain can still run down your back and can seep in your bag under the straps where this cover doesn't reach.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack rain cover This pack rain cover has worked out great over the last few weeks. Work better than I expected. My bag now stays nice and dry.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits the purpose Bought this cover for my cycle panier bag. It fits perfectly and will give waterproof protection if I get caught out in the rain
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size for daily commuting, but not available in orange.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack cover fits over the recent packs we purchased too. Strong material and waterproof.
Date published: 2015-07-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_40600_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT