1. Mosmin Men's Crew Pullover

Mosmin Men's Crew Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
XS 36'' 35.5 29.5 35.5 31
S 38" 37.5 31.5 37.5 31.5
M 40" 39.5 34 40 32.5
L 42" 41.5 35.5 41.5 32.5
XL 44" 43.5 37.5 43.5 33
2XL 46" 45.5 39.5 45.5 33
3XL 48" 47.5 41.5 47.5 33.5
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $100.00
Mosmin Men's Crew Pullover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0067_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Impressively soft and lightweight, the Mosmin Men’s Crew Neck Pullover is a classic yet comfortable mid layer. You’ll find it naturally easy to wear over your top or shirt.

Fabric
100% Merino Wool

Country of Origin China

  • Easy to care for – machine washable
  • Woolmark Certified Merino Wool
  • Fully fashioned construction

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, soft and warm Fine merino sweater. It's already been worn on a cool summer evening but looks as though it will be well used in winter.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good leisure wear A bit tight. Sizing range needs to go up 3XL or 4XL
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosmin pullover I bought this for a Christmas present and it was very well received and looked good on.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light jersey for Spring. Needed a new light jersey, this was perfect for what I wanted and it was also on sale. Far superior to anything I had found previously.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An ideal weight Jumper! I recently bought the green/grey colourway of this men’s merino jumper after being SO pleased with the navy/grey version I had purchased earlier and wear frequently. The neckline accommodates a shirt collar so you can wear it as a smart casual or a funkier look by itself or under a jacket. I’ve found the garment finish brilliant and doesn’t pill like a lot of woollen jumpers. All told a great but and one I hope will kept in the Kathmandu range and expanded into other colours. A Winner...thanks Kathmandu!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super wide neck I bought this online after purchasing a Cashmere sweater from Kathmandu last winter, which fits great. However this new version, has a super wide neck and had a different fit, which I didn’t like. I took it into the store the next and day returned it, no fuss at all from the staff.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pullover Looks great and feels even better. Behaves well after wash. Happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Merino jersey. Fits well and looks good.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lightweight jumper Good Quality and Ideal jumper for cooler days and evening for around 15 -20 C fits well over long sleeve shirt .
Date published: 2018-07-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0067_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT