1. MerinoLINK Travel Light Sock v3

MerinoLINK Travel Light Sock v3

Unisex Sizes S/M M/L L/XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-10 10+
View sizing guide
US $24.99
MerinoLINK Travel Light Socks is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0290_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 271.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Soft, lightweight socks are a bonus when travelling through countries with warmer climates. These latest MerinoLINK Light Travel Socks are antimicrobial and offer comfortable cushioning in the heel and toe areas. Proudly made in New Zealand, these socks help your feet breath and stay cool when the heat comes on.

Fabric
61% Merino Wool
20% Nylon
19% Elastane

  • Antimicrobial with natural temperature control
  • Super soft, lightweight insulation
  • Durable cushioning in the heels and toes – for your comfort and protection
  • Rib stretch top

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great socks I have several pairs of these in different colours, awesome socks, great fit, wash well, recommended
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm for winter I bought a pair of socks using my membership anniversary voucher. I wore them the next day and was so impressed with their warmth and comfort that I returned to the store for another couple of pairs.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily work sock. To be honest I just use these as regular dress socks. They're not to thick for dress shoes, provide cushion, and keep feet a good temp when it's below 20 degrees.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice warm n lightweight Had previously brought a pair, so happy brought another pair
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good comfort Wore them in sub 10 degrees in motorcyle boots... great comfort.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent socks Excellent socks, durable, soft an comfortable. Good weight for everyday wear. Wash and dry well.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent socks It's hard to find a good pair of socks, so when you buy some and they turn out to be great it's awesome. Super comfortable and live up to their claim of being just as good when it's hot and cold.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good length socks Good leg length comfortable everyday socks all climates
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Wore them in the weekend very comfortable will look at purchasing more.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Great as a work sock for those warmer days... very comfortable and a good weight
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture wicking These socks have saved my feet on extended day hikes, at the end of the day they feel fresh and dry thanks to the moisture wicking nature of the material!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these socks Took these socks to Annapurna - they were warm when it was cold and cool when it was hot.
Date published: 2018-11-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0290_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT