1. Litehaul 12L Plus 1

Litehaul 12L Plus 1

US $60.00
Litehaul 12L Plus 1 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_40792_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 269.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Carry on an extra

The slimline design of our Litehaul 12L Plus 1 pack fits airline descriptions of a ‘personal item’ which fits under the seat in front. A tuck-away harness means this pack quickly transforms into a small brief and also doubles as a daypack when you reach your destination.

Made with 12 recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions
17.7in L x 10.6in W x 6.3in D

Country of Origin
Vietnam

Fabric
Teal - Main: 100% Recycled Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester, Black-Main:100% recycled Polyester
Lining; 100% Polyester, Med Grey - main 1: 100% Polyester, Main 2: 100% Nylon
Lining: 100% polyester.

Weight
1.2 lbs

Disclaimer
Some colours don’t contain REPREVE™

  • Slimline design – can be your personal item in addition to your carry-on cabin bag
  • Contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Lockable main zip
  • Breathable, tuck-away harness
  • Internal laptop sleeve
  • Lined, inner top pocket – for your sunglasses or small items
  • Wide opening – for easy packing and access
  • Grab and go – with top and side handles
  • Internal mesh organisation pocket
  • Attach it to our Litehaul 38L Carry-On Pack to increase your carrying space

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size, comfortable to wear. I needed a small backpack that would replace my satchel, fits all my bits and pieces which would otherwise be in my pockets. Easy and comfortable to wear. A zip across the top of the tablet/computer compartment would be handy, can be a bit loose and flappy. Otherwise stoked with it.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smart backpack I wanted a small backpack that would serve as a cross between hand luggage and a day pac. I chose this smart, sleek pack and it is perfect. I am not a tall or large person and it fits well on my shoulders and back. The fact that you can tuck away the straps if using it as a briefcase for meetings is a great feature.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average compare to the price I bought this bag few weeks ago. I really like the material. It is so strong but it has narrow space. Also the zipper goes to low so sometimes when I open it rushly all my stuffs are scattered. I think this bag is OK.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ended up returning Loved this bag. Very very comfortable but it wasn’t useful for what I needed. There are no outside pockets. It’s also very narrow so anything at the bottom is under everything else, although the long side zips help with this! i understand this bag is really for the front with your big pack on your back which I’m sure it would be fantastic for. My 15” MacBook Pro fit in the sleeve on the inside but the back laptop pouch only fits a 13”.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 Days in Hawaii with Only Carry-On Luggagr Teamed this small pack with its big sibling, the Litehaul Carry-On 38L pack. New Years in Hawaii was great and all I needed for the trip was in these two packs which were never out of my sight while in transit. The small pack was a perfect day-pack once in location. This is a great system when the two packs are paired. Pay attention to weight distribution for back and front.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect day pack! Wife loves it! Uses for getting about the place when she travels with work abroad as a flight attendant.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features for the size. Perfect size for what I bought this to replace another pack which had broken. This is so much better should have done it sooner
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty great I bought this three weeks ago, specifically for a trip to Hawaii. It is a lot thinner than a normal sized backpack, but it seemed to always fit everything I needed when going out, which surprised me as I usually carry a lot. It has a laptop sleeve at the back which fits my 17" laptop (which I didn't take on the trip, but I find it hard to get backpacks to fit my laptop usually), it had room for a 1L water bottle inside, I had two wallets, jumper, change of clothes and some towels (I have tessellate towels that fold up quite thin. This won't fit a normal beach towel) the zippers are good quality, and the sleeve at the back that you're supposed to tuck the backpack straps into when not in use was a good, easy to reach document holder for me when we were going on tours and needed our confirmation docs on hand. I would definitely recommend this bag! Only con I would say is that there is no drink holder on the outside.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel pack I bought this simple but very well made pack for my carry-on gear for a recent trip to Europe. My 14" laptop and papers fitted in easily along with glasses case, water bottle, wallet, light jacket, two additional items of clothing and a small umbrella. Weighing around 6 kg loaded up, the pack was very comfortable to wear and the lockable zip is a nice security feature.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size I found this backpack really comfortable and lightweight (I am a grey traveller)....it has replaced a handbag for me...leaving my hands free while still secure and looking smart.....very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lightweight with lots of functional pockets. I love it!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size for travel, love the colour and nice and compact
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Little Pack I was looking for a smaller, more convenient pack for day trips or as an additional carry pack for my normal backpack. Perfect size, great quality as always. Could do with some additional handy internal pockets, but still a nice little pack.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deceptive size I've just used this for the first time. Fitted quite a bit of stuff in. Felt light on my back.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for flying Great size backpack for flying. Will fit neatly under seat. Wish there was a bottle holder, however the outside provides multiple places to hook items.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy use The little bag is lightweight and fantastic for taking the laptop in.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light but roomy for quick overnighters I bought this for a weekend return trip from west to east Australia when i needed room for laptop with charger, phone, compact camera, NR over ear earphones, cords for all and nibbles to accompany suit bag for carry-on only baggage. I did the job well.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it it restricts what I carry I bought this as my messenger bag was getting to be too big, too heavy, this is a great alternative.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent day pack I bought this a few weeks ago and have been happy with the bag so far. Good quality and love the seperate cushioned section for laptop. An excellent day pack!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect day pack size Took it overseas and was perfect for a couple of water bottles, couple of rain jackets, snacks, wallet and small access. Love the upper concealed pocket and very comfy to wear.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slimline and practical Well made, quality finish and perfect size for carry on or a night away for the essentials. Laptop pouch is adequately padded and internal pocket is well placed for quick access. The only thing (and not a big deal for me) is if the pocket for valuables- passport, wallet, phone etc, was slightly bigger.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little bag I have loved using this bag both on the plane as my Plus 1 fits really well under seat- then as a small back pack found it really comfortable & enough room for extra clothing, make up bag, tablet, books & other bits & pieces, there is a small zipped compartment for sunglasses. Really smart looking & lite weight. The only negative is there is no bottle holder!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel day pack I bought this for a holiday in Europe. It is a perfect size for a day pack- big enough for raincoat, umbrella, water bottle, wallet, jumper etc. It's a nice structured shape, and there are no external pockets which is a helpful security feature. It's about the same capacity as a standard laptop bag, but the internal configuration is much simpler/ better.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great backpack! I bought this backpack for a travel/hiking backpack. Loved all the features but was a big disappointed with lack of storage size. Still a great quality product though !
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light..easy on the eye... Have not used it yet but am disappointed I does not have a bottle holder....
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_40792_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT