1. Lawrence Men's Insulated Jacket

Lawrence Men's Insulated Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
XS 36'' 35.5 29.5 35.5 31
S 38" 37.5 31.5 37.5 31.5
M 40" 39.5 34 40 32.5
L 42" 41.5 35.5 41.5 32.5
XL 44" 43.5 37.5 43.5 33
2XL 46" 45.5 39.5 45.5 33
3XL 48" 47.5 41.5 47.5 33.5
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $190.00
Lawrence Men's Insulated Jacket is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_15161_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Fast drying

If you like the feeling of down, you’ll love the feeling of PrimaLoft ThermoPlume – it offers warmth when wet, dries faster than actual down and is easier to care for. The Lawrence Men's Insulated Jacket packs away into a pillow to become your ideal travel companion.

Gold Winner of the ISPO Award 2018 in the outdoor lifestyle and fashion category.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
Shell: 100% Nylon
Lining: 100% Nylon
Fill: 100% Polyester

Weight
Size M 480g

Country of Origin
Vietnam

  • PrimaLoft® Insulation ThermoPlume – water resistant fibres that are compressible and give insulating loft.
  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Hood which zips into a high neck collar
  • Zipped hand pockets with soft, brushed fabric lining
  • Adjustable hem and elasticated cuffs
  • Inner pocket with a cord port for your headphones
  • Can be used as a pillow when packed into its ‘back of neck pocket bag’ – part of our pack&GO travel solution 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable jackets I bought this jacket and so comfortable and warm and so happy with jacket
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I use it everytime I travel and there's not much to complain about it.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and super warm jacket I bought this on line and changing to a better fitting size was really easy to arrange. I picked it up and wore it for the next week in Tassie and it was perfect- light weight and really warm
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE my new jacket I had been searching for a suitable winter jacket that is dressy enough for work and this is perfect. I ordered the men's version for extra length and because I will always wear it as an overcoat style, so i didn't want it too shaped. I have worn this jacket every single day since it arrived in the post!!!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Bought this Jacket for my husband ordered wrong size so had to return for a larger size. No hassles in returning and received new one within days. Happy with purchase and service.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Jacket We'e still to test this jacket in v cold weather, but we love the design, the lightness and the intelligent pockets.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I bought this jacket about a month ago. To be honest, I was hesitate to buy it at first, but after all i bought it. it turns out a good product with a reasonable price. It is very cozy to wear.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket not too heavy just right to wear for walks etc
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket Bought it couple of weeks ago and I’m glad I did.highly recommended
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blocks wind. I tried it on as soon it arrived and went to the park with my family. I only had a short sleeved cotton shirt inside. This was enough to keep me comfortable with the cold wind blowing. The hood, when packed in, serves as a good wind block for your nape. Love the blue color as well. Very light and thin, no bulky look.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully light and versatile An excellent allrounder, warm, light and with style.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfy This jacket is perfect for outdoor activities in cold or rainy day
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great jacket Excellent customer service- very helpful!! I am a little disappointed by how thin it is!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good buy Excellent buy, it's light enough that it's not that bulky feel you have with some insulated jackets. Great in windy conditions and you don't have to put on to many layers underneath.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and lightweight! I bought this as my winter jacket and for travelling. Perfect jacket in my books, not too bulky/puffy like other jackets, packs down easily and so warm with room to layer underneath. Oh also, no down which is a massive bonus / cruelty free !!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawrence Men's Insulated Jacket I bought this jacket because I intend wearing layers of clothing underneath it when I visit Iceland. Men's jackets are always much better structured than women's jackets. This one is a beauty - warm, well-insulated, good-looking and excellent;y made. Grateful thanks to you for mailing this and for the Member discount!
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_15161_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT