1. Large Packing Cell Classic

Large Packing Cell Classic

US $16.00
Large Packing Cell Classic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_40811_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 254.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Travel easier

Fit it in and find it fast with this Large Packing Cell Classic – because good packing isn’t an art, it’s a science. For wanting to sort your gear within your main pack, it’s your must-have when travelling.

Part of our pack&GO travel solution.

Made with two recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions
14.5in L x 10.9in W x 3.9in D

Fabric
Main: 100% Recycled Polyester
Mesh: 100% Polyester

Weight
4.2 oz

Country of Origin
China

  • Outer fabric is REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Mesh panel for breathability on one side and visibility window on the other
  • Pair with our other packing cells (sold separately) for the ultimate in luggage organization
  • Part of our pack&GO travel solution

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packing nade easy These are amazing makes going on holiday so pleasant, clothing items in each cell so easy to find in your case
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient I bought it a month ago still like new very convenient recommend the product
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packing sorted So good for packing clothes in overhead lockers in motorhome
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Travelling Packing is a breeze with these cells and makes travelling so easy when you’re living out of a suitcase. I have a range of sizes now. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travelling. Keeps everything neat and tidy in suitcase. Also makes it easy to find things
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packing solved I have bought several of these packing cells for gifts and personal use. On a recent long trip to South America my packing cells were invaluable in keeping my bag organised. I was often on the move with some very early starts. Great not to have to search the bottom of my bag for my belongings; all neatly organised in the cells.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packing cell Love it love it love it best product for travelling
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I now always use packing cells when I travel, they make travel life so much easier as everything is organised in your bags.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best packing cells on the market Ive used Kathmandu cells for 10 years now. so thats why ive got so many patterns and colours. The large size is perfect for an entire travel wardrobe per family member so our family of 5 get one each. and i use additional cells - one for jackets, one for wetweather jackets, one for swimwear with compact towels ready and an in flight cell for kid activities. we now use for all travel including camping where clothes stay in cells as a mobile closet. a total game changer. always organised and with prelabelled cells we can pack for any adventure within 15-20 minutes. We used them to pack dance kits, soccer kits, swim kits, craft activity kits etc. i also used ro pack a cell full of nappies and wipes and baggies and sanitser and stunt outfit for baby. and it was a portable nappy change station.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps packing well ordered I bought these packs for my daughter as I already have some and she was impressed with them as I lent her mine. Now she will have her own.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps packing organised Makes packing and unpacking easy. I have different sizes and colours. So easy to find items in suitcase when in packing cells.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps clothes organised I bought three of these cells a month ago on the recommendation of a friend and they’re great. I went on months holiday and these kept my clothes organised, wrinkle free and stoped them from being crushed and sliding all over the place in my large suitcase. Instead of taking individual clothes out of the case in a hotel room, just take the cells out and put in wardrobe. Makes unpacking and packing quicker and easier to find clothes
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Helpful when packing, particularly with different sizes
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Packing Cell Classic I bought this product 2 months ago and it is great to use when I go on short trips.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packing solutions The best packing solutions very good quality and durable after many years used. Highly recommended products
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it its what i've been looking for! No morr messy suitcase
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Great for organising packing. Zips run smoothly and stay together. We'll worth the money.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item Durable material.. I know it will last long as i have used a lot of Kathmandu products.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for a packing cell. I bought a couple of these specifically for their size. I have some smaller ones from about 5 years ago that are still going strong. I love the size of these cells so that I can pack pants, tops and dresses without having to squash them.A friend has said she has had packing envy when she saw my neat organised suitcase. so easy to remain under control when travelling for a few weeks or more.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CONVENIENT I love these packing cases- keeps everything in it place and makes travelling so much easier Great Price too
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful. These packing cells make it easy to organise clothing and keep it ready to use over multiple journeys and venues.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packing cells Travelling and needed more cell bags . Small ones are great for keeping phone chargers. Cords , travel plugs. Belts etc together. Bigger cell bags make it easy to keep shirts. underwear, trousers sorted and easy to pack suitcase. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothing travel cubes These travel cubes are absolutely fantastic. They kept all our clothing pieces nice and tidy through our Europe holiday. I wish we had them years ago. And that fact that they are made from recycle materials makes it a MUST for every traveller.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size I bought this a month ago and yes so glad I did. It kept my clothing packed tight, nice and tidy in my bag while travelling, know where to find certain clothing. Good quality (strong, didn't rip). Sorry didn't take any fotos but believe me my bag is usually a mess and this packing cell was the gears!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought them for gift as I love mine so much and use them every time we go away.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have A must have travel essentials it will make your packing exiciting
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organised to a ‘T’ Surprised how organised and tidy these packing cells make me look. So easy to use and such a simple, clever idea to organise your suitcase.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have when travelling I have 5 large,1 medium and 2 long skinny ones and I wouldn't travel without them. I use them to separate undies, tops, bottoms, swimwear, toiletries, electrical equipment, dirty clothes, shoes etc. If my suitcase is overweight on a flight I just remove one and carry it on with me. I record individual weights. At the hotel, I leave everything in the bags so it is quick to repack. They are fantastic quality and lightweight.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the size I needed Love the packing cells different sizes for different uses
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased several sets of these packing cells in the past - very practical & durable.
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_40811_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT