1. Large Packing Cell Classic

Large Packing Cell Classic

US $14.00
Large Packing Cell Classic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_40811_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 273.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Travel easier

Fit it in and find it fast with this Large Packing Cell Classic – because good packing isn’t an art, it’s a science. For wanting to sort your gear within your main pack, it’s your must-have when travelling.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Dimensions
14.5in L x 10.9in W x 3.9in D

Fabric
Main: 100% Recycled Polyester, Mesh: 100% Polyester

Weight 4.2 oz

Country of Origin China

  • Outer fabric is REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Mesh panel for breathability on one side and visibility window on the other
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space when travelling – part of our pack&GO travel solution
  • Pair with our other packing cells (sold separately) for the ultimate in luggage organisation

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful. These packing cells make it easy to organise clothing and keep it ready to use over multiple journeys and venues.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packing cells Travelling and needed more cell bags . Small ones are great for keeping phone chargers. Cords , travel plugs. Belts etc together. Bigger cell bags make it easy to keep shirts. underwear, trousers sorted and easy to pack suitcase. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothing travel cubes These travel cubes are absolutely fantastic. They kept all our clothing pieces nice and tidy through our Europe holiday. I wish we had them years ago. And that fact that they are made from recycle materials makes it a MUST for every traveller.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size I bought this a month ago and yes so glad I did. It kept my clothing packed tight, nice and tidy in my bag while travelling, know where to find certain clothing. Good quality (strong, didn't rip). Sorry didn't take any fotos but believe me my bag is usually a mess and this packing cell was the gears!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought them for gift as I love mine so much and use them every time we go away.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have A must have travel essentials it will make your packing exiciting
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organised to a ‘T’ Surprised how organised and tidy these packing cells make me look. So easy to use and such a simple, clever idea to organise your suitcase.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have when travelling I have 5 large,1 medium and 2 long skinny ones and I wouldn't travel without them. I use them to separate undies, tops, bottoms, swimwear, toiletries, electrical equipment, dirty clothes, shoes etc. If my suitcase is overweight on a flight I just remove one and carry it on with me. I record individual weights. At the hotel, I leave everything in the bags so it is quick to repack. They are fantastic quality and lightweight.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the size I needed Love the packing cells different sizes for different uses
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased several sets of these packing cells in the past - very practical & durable.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything had a place I always use these packing cells now. Everything has its place so I don't have to rummage through my case to find what I want and then repack it all neatly. I also find that I have more room for souvenirs in my case because my clothes are condensed in the packing cells.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Makes packing so easy. Everything is separated and doesn’t fall around the case during travel
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight - Great Size I bought these a month ago and they were absolutely perfect for packing my kids clothes out holiday, I bought 3 which was one each for the kid and popped into my suitcase, travelled light ! Perfect solution for not over packing
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I already have about 12 so bought as they are amazing for our family as everyone has their own colour. So going away is just a little simpler when it comes to our clothes.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from packing made easy Easy to pack and easy to find stuff in your luggage when moving every couple of days. great size can get so much more in.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient way to pack So easy to find that pair of socks now that they are in that packing cell
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy access I bought these for a friend as we were giving some for our overseas trip. they were so handy as you didn't have to keep rummaging through all of your clothes to find things. Made things much easier to find.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great innovation We recently used these packing cells for a holiday and loved how the cloths stayed in place and neatly ironed so that when unpacked they where nearly as good as when packed I will be using them again on longer trips.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for packing and also for putting dirty laundry.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, robust organisation Used flat out on a 4x4 and torring holiday. Kept our stuff neat and tidy in the car
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to keep stuff tidy I have bought a few of these before and have found them very good when travelling and also in the closet.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought these packing cells as extras to take on my recent trip to Australia. I have always found them extremely handy for keeping gear tidy & organised and also saving on space. I especially love the price they are when on sale - so much more affordable when you can buy x3 for one set price.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product, bought several on special for our motorhome! So easy and light to store!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats plastic bags A very neat way of being organised and keeping clothes tidy
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for holidays I bought some last year before our holiday and found they were so good for keeping case organised. Purchased some more as they were a fantastic bargain too good to pass, will get used again for this year’s holidays.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have just used them for the first time & they were brilliant especially sharing a suitcase with my husband. I could find exactly what I was looking for with ease & the clothes being rolled came out great.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought these packing cells for my son because I love using them. Everything is organised and easy to find. Wonderful items
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have used these for years and just bought a couple more. Great to keep the family’s clothes and bits and pieces separate when travelling. Makes it easy to both pack and unpack.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect packing compartment I have used this many times over the last few weeks since I bought it. Everything stays organised
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality I have purchased other packing cubes - but these are much better quality.
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_40811_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT