1. Large Departure RFIDtech Wallet

Large Departure RFIDtech Wallet

US $35.00
Large Departure RFIDtech Wallet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0177_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 351.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Boarding now

Looking for a convenient way to organise and store all of your vital travel documents, cards and notes while travelling? Our latest full size Departure Wallet has a number of compartments including some RFIDtech pockets for your credit cards and passport. Part of our RFIDtech gear – keeping your travel valuables secure.

Fabric
Main: 100% Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester

Weight 225 g

Country of Origin China

  • RFIDtech (Radio Frequency Identification) secure areas – to keep your passport and credit card information safe
  • Conductive thread enclosing the RFID shielded fabric zones
  • Slip pockets both outside and inside for your boarding passes
  • Additional inner compartments for your notes, tickets and travel documents
  • Zip pockets for your coins, keys and other loose items
  • Elastic loop to fit your pen
  • Side carry handle you can unclip
  • Several regular use card slots – RFIDtech secure when your wallet’s closed

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functioning features I bought this a month ago. Nice and neat travel wallet. Well thought design.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described.. willl do the trick Purchased this for friends heading to Asia.. they are stoked
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says! I bought this as a birthday present for my partner and he loves it. It fits all his travel bits (vaccination records, passport, frequent flyer cards etc) so he wont lose anything and always knows where everything is. Not so bothered about the RFIDtech feature but I guess it's an added bonus.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Great size, durable and plenty of pockets to cater for all travel document needs
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the previous version I have had 2 of these wallets previously and use them daily, eventually the zips go which I am ok with as I use them alot. So I ordered a new one online and found that it has changed alot - for the worse. You cant see your cards and the pocket for the passport is very small. the wallet is alot thinner and holds a lot less. I was pretty disapointed and returned it to the shop.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Great product. Better than other brand. Perfect size and seems durable.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features gorgeous colour Had an old one of these just bought a wine coloured one, and they’ve made some really cool improvements to the specs to make it even more useful when you’re travelling
Date published: 2018-07-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0177_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT