1. KMD Men's Logo Hoodie

KMD Men's Logo Hoodie

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimeters and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.

NZ/AU  UK US EU Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
XS XS XS 46 92 79 92 81
S S S 48 96 83 96 82
M M M 50 101 88 100 82
L L L 52 106 94 105 82
XL XL XL 56 112 101 111 82
2XL 2XL 2XL 60 120 109 118 83
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

View sizing guide
Regular US $70.00
KMD Men's Logo Hoodie is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0727_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Comfortably cosy

For all your urban exploring and leisure activities, wear our latest KMD Men's Logo Hoodie. It offers soft, warm comfort with a wide range of movement. The cosy fleece fabric will give you a premium feel and fit, and the sustainable elements will make it one of your key wardrobe staples.

Fabric
BCI Cotton 60% Recycled Polyester 40%

Weight 19 oz

Country of Origin
China

  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Adjustable hood with a drawcord - to help you keep the cold out
  • Kangaroo pocket - keep your hands warmRelaxed fit
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top Got this few weeks ago and now a stable for cool Melbourne days Comfortable, light but warm
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Bought my wife for me as a birthday present. A good hoody for walking and daily use.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good quality 2nd one of these - good fit and hard wearing - recommended it to friends
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Had this for a couple of weeks & really looks good & warm
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I bought this a few weeks ago and my husband liked the feel of the material of the fabric on his skin. The style is also great. Just hope that there will be other lively colors to choose from.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Great quality product- highly recommend to all for daily ware
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great hoodie good for layering and great quality !!!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hoodie. Owned for a month now. Great fit, lightweight but warm and looks really good. Excellent service from Kathmandu team.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design I love this I wear it all the time round the house it’s so comfortable
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jumper Good for temperatures around 20oC and for day by day use
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodie Great jumper, comfy, great quality, good style and fit.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and feel Really comfortable. Terrific quality. Not to hit. Perfect for mid season.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty Brought this recently. Really warm and ideal for the colder months
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves it I brought this for my husband he absolutely loves it said it was comfortable warm and does not look cheap and nasty. He has had a lot of comments about it as well. Thank you Kathmandu.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hoodie! I love these Kathmandu hoodies. I've bought a few of them and wear them all the time in winter - they are warm and comfortable, and look great!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking hoodie I bought this for my teenage son, it fits well and looks good on.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Bought one in shop and ordered 2 on line, status on order was very good
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff It’s my favourite brand and stuff of clothes are very good.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top build quality An excellent and warm hoddie for winter just for around the house.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaves white cotton residue on clothes The hoodies leaves cotton residue on the first layer clothing worn inside.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size bigger than usual XS I bought online never tried, extra small is my size this hoodie is way to big for xs more like larger. But apart from that is quite nice colour n matterial and also good quality.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coulor and nice clothes I bought white color one but it was really good nicr warm so i bought this color as well. It is good and warm, nice fit.
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0727_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 240.81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;