1. Heli Women's Lightweight Down Vest

Heli Women's Lightweight Down Vest

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $100.00
Heli Women's Lightweight Down Vest is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 356.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_14544_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 288.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Our Heli Down Vest v2 is the ultimate grab-and-go vest: warmth without weight, low bulk and easily compressible. Pack it as an extra layer or wear it after the slopes. The full front zip with chin guard, high neck-warming collar and adjustable hem provide weather protection while the two front zipped security pockets hold your essentials.

How to choose your down jacket
Read more on how to choose the right down jacket for your requirements.

Fabric

Shell: 100% Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester
Fill: Duckdown and feather. Minimum 80% Duckdown (Class 1)

Weight Size 10 10.7 oz

Country of Origin China

  • duckDOWN 550 fill provides insulated warmth without weight
  • Made with 100% RDS (Responsible Down Standard) certified down
  • Diamond ripstop outer fabric with Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish
  • Low profile, mini baffle construction makes the vest ideal for layering
  • Two front zipped security pockets
  • Adjustable hem for enhanced fit and weather protection
  • Full front zip with chin guard
  • High neck-warming collar

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color, great casual vest I wear this vest heaps, very lightweight, l like to buy size bigger so I can wear other things underneath and still be comfortable. Great buy.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stains really easily I had this jacket on for 2 hours and it just stains so easily and I can’t get the stains off. Anything that touches it stains. Particularly I suppose the lovely gold colour but the material also seems really susceptible. I’m really disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Purchased a vest about a month ago for someone else, the recipient is very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this vest, lightweight and very warm, it’s a great fit and perfect for work as it doesn’t restrict any movement.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and looks grest Great quality and awesome price in the sales. Love it
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Fashionable Purchased for cool weather and to suit both formal and casual occasions. All boxes ticked.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfy I wear this jacket nearly everyday. It is a flattering shape and is lovely and warm. The only thing I would prefer is the hood to roll away.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well and comfy Wanted a vest for not so cold days with a bit more style.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I got this vest a month ago, very comfortable, great quality, of course as it’s kathmandu, and was on special! LOVE!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT WARM ENOUGH Purchased a fortnight ago, love the look & design but just not warm enough. On a colder day needs to be worn over a jumper or thermals.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & warm I received mine today and put it on before getting back in the car, love it!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this vest! Nice and lightweight but warm and windproof. Also folds up small enough to put in my handbag.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Down vest I love this vest. It’s my go to this winter. It’s so light yet warm and comfy.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light, warm and comfortable to wear. I bought it last week, have only worn it three times. I also have a jacket love it as well, and washes so good.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look Love this garment nice and comfortable and looks great
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and Light I have bought two of these now, and I love how comfortable and light it is...I get a lot of good comments about it too! But one thing, I wish it was a tad bit longer.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Light and easy to wear Light and easy to wear, find it best for keeping off chill or wearing over jumper or layers. Not meant to keep strong outdoor cold at bay. Met my expectations.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smart, and warm! Great colour which goes with everything. Lovely extra layer to have.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very versatile nice weight, warm without being too bulky, great purchase
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual but smart! Can pop over any casual smart outfit & feel warm! Very versatile!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and comfort. Comfortable and warm. Hoodie was actually designed to be worn, not just for looks.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought the black/grey version. Wearing it to work and everywhere else. Love the style. Warm layering. Have got a lot of compliments for it.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and warm I bought it for my wife and she is loving it. Was right purchase for the season.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Happy with my purchase, warm without looking bulky,
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for walking This is the perfect garment for walking in cooler weather and looks great! It's slim fitting, warm but won't overheat because your arms are free. It is also a lovely colour (Clay).
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Recently purchased for overseas trip. Just perfect, as very lightweight but warm, and suits my minimal packing for trip.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wardrobe staple! The vest has a smart line - not too puffy or bulky, and I like its simple look - not visually encumbered with any other colours in its trims. The weight of the vest is just right: handy for the in-between seasons of spring and autumn.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light... This is the 2nd vest I have bought from Kathmandu and I absolutely love them. I have one for good and the other one for working in with my horses. They are so warm and light with plenty of room in them❤️
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought last week and it's exactly what I wanted. Can't wait for the cooler weather!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Super warm, felt like an electric blanket on my back
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_14544_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT