1. Heli Women's Lightweight Down Jacket

Heli Women's Lightweight Down Jacket

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $130.00
Heli Women's Lightweight Down Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 867.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_743
  • loc_en_US, sid_14574_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 279.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Stay active,stay warm

The ultimate grab-and-go jacket – the Heli Women’s Down Jacket offers warmth without the bulk, making it lightweight and easily compressible. Pack it as an extra layer or wear it after carving up the slopes. A high neck warming collar and an adjustable hem will keep you well protected when the weather turns foul.

How to choose your down jacket
Read more on how to choose the right down jacket for your requirements.

Composition
Shell
 100% Polyester
Lining 100% Polyester
Fill Duckdown and feather. Minimum 80% Duckdown (Class 1)

Weight
Size 10 12.5 oz

Country of Origin
China

  • duckDOWN 550 fill provides insulated warmth without weight
  • Made with 100% RDS (Responsible Down Standard) certified down
  • Diamond ripstop outer fabric with Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish
  • Low profile, mini baffle construction
  • Two front zipped security pockets
  • Adjustable hem for enhanced fit and weather protection
  • Full front zip with chin guard
  • High neck-warming collar

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heli Women's Lightweight Down Jacket Brought this jacket to keep me warmer while at work. Light enough to still work in and keeps out the wind . Nice and cosy jacket.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to transport. Combining warmth, practicality and fashion.A great jacket for travel and everyday use.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly right! I bought this 4 weeks ago, just the right size and warmth this Sydney winter! Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the value Light weight and easy to pack when you are travelling
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylish and light I like this jacket for the lack of bulk compared to my puffer. Although it is still 550 compared to the puffer at 600 the warmth difference is very noticable around the neck around. But I did buy it. I fold down the neck when wearing it as I've found the zip sits very high and is extremely firm against my neck. The cut and shape is great like all Kathmandu clothing. . The look of the jacket is also very stylish.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I purchased the jacket after seeing it advertised. I l am extremely happy with my jacket. It is very comfortable to wear and very warm.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Great jacket for everyday- warm, light to wear & comfortable
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket This jacket is lightweight but really warm. Bought this for my daughter and it doesn't make her look like Michelin man!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A gift A gift that made my daughter warm and happy..as a teenager having something practical and looks good is impirtant
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable Brought on line, sizing was perfect and it is really warm
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travelling jacket I bought to take on my holiday to Alaska. Lightweight and warm. Best jacket I have ever owned.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so light yet so warm comfortable, light weight & warm. great jacket for daily wear.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket stitching is poor I ordered online and it arrived nice and quickly. The jacket is great true to size and comfy but the stitching is poor quality. The right pocket is not sown in so my hand can go right through to the inside. I dont have time to go instore or go through the hassle of a sending it back hence the online purchase. It has been loosing some feathers too but nothing major.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Great item. Only problem I had was how small the sizes are. But was really easy to swap to the size I needed.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good in rain with its water-resistant fabric. Good comfortable and warm jacket.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Great versatile jacket super light but warm, compact packs well for travel.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Wife bought 2 of these in different colours and is very happy.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket, it’s light, comfortable and warm. I wear it every day to and from work.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light iacket I love that this jacket fits nicely and you don’t feel like a Michelin man in it. The sleeves are a little long for me and it’s not as warm as I expected it to be.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm Great purchase - it can be used for everyday adventures
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant I brought it last month in New Zealand so glad that I did so warm
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Features come out from seam Not happy with the features keep coming out from seam
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and packs into a small space Just the right weight for train travel and not bulky when driving
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Jacket. Excellent lightweight jacket that offers plenty of warmth. One very happy wife.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm! I bought this jacket in black and size 10, online. I removed the ticket first assuming size 10 would fit perfectly, if not snugly, as I’m generally a size 12 in Kathmandu products. It was WAY too big and baggy, wish I’d kept the tags on and swapped it for a 6 or 8! Never the less, it’s incredibly lightweight and warm. I’ve worn it under a raincoat and it’s kept me nice and warm, and protected from the wind, in the chills of winter. It’s a shame I got the size wrong though!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and great performance I have now bought 4 of these lightweight jackets for all of my family. The jacket performs very well in the Australian winter climate, it is light weight and snug fit to suit most situations. Take almost everywhere!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight but warm. Wearing it almost every where. Lovely and lightweight. Doesn’t add those extra unwanted kgs or rolls
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Jacket stank badly, it smells like a wet dog. I tried to take it to one of Kathmandu stores, they wont deal with me because I bought it online. I had no time to post it back because I needed the jacket so I bought washing stuff from Kathmandu, washed it 3 times and it still stink. SO disappointed :-( Waste of hard earned money and cant wear it at all.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Warm I can wear this for work, and leisure, its a really great coat and looks good with skirts and trousers. I'm really pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They are very thin I wished I didn’t buy them I bought two for family
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_743
  • loc_en_US, sid_14574_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT