1. Heli Men's Lightweight Down Jacket

Heli Men's Lightweight Down Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
XS 36'' 35.5 29.5 35.5 31
S 38" 37.5 31.5 37.5 31.5
M 40" 39.5 34 40 32.5
L 42" 41.5 35.5 41.5 32.5
XL 44" 43.5 37.5 43.5 33
2XL 46" 45.5 39.5 45.5 33
3XL 48" 47.5 41.5 47.5 33.5
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $130.00
Heli Men's Lightweight Down Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 456.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_14575_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 263.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Head to the mountians

The ultimate grab-and-go jacket – the Heli Men’s Lightweight Down Jacket offers warmth without the bulk, making it lightweight and easily compressible. Pack it as an extra layer or wear it after carving up the slopes. A high neck warming collar and an adjustable hem will keep you well protected when the weather turns foul.

How to choose your down jacket
Read more on how to choose the right down jacket for your requirements.

Composition
Shell
100% Polyester
Lining100% Polyester
Fill Duckdown and feather. Minimum 80% Duckdown (Class 1)

Weight
Size M 15.6 oz

Country of Origin
China

  • 550 fill power Responsible Down Standard (RDS) certified down
  • Outer fabric has a Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Two front zipped security pockets
  • Adjustable hem for enhanced fit and weather protection
  • Full front zip with a chin guard
  • High neck warming collar

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice high neck great features I got this for my partner who hates the cold & he loves that it’s light weight but warm and he only need wear a T-shirt underneath
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose I bought this for my husband to wear on his short motorbike ride to work. The length gives him good coverage on both the arms and body as he is 180cm tall. He got caught in rain last week but the jacket kept him warm and dry inside. Great value on sale!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket It's worth every dollar for this jacket, it's lightweight and wonderful to wear.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm We bought the jacket and the down feathers keep coming out
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable jacket This jacket is great to go walking in, is very light to wear and very warm.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm light great jacket This is a light weight but warm jacket that is a great top layer. I bought the maroon colour which I really like. Can be worn as day wear, to the kids weekend sports or on a day walk or bbq. Packs small for travelling. I liked it so much I went back and bought my partner one.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket Looks awesome and people told me that it’s stylish
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this couple of weeks ago. I love it it’s very very light weight and very warm. Thanks
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove The comfort and warmth are amazing, fits perfectly
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lightweight jacket Although I have a bigger Katmandu jacket, this jacket is my daily 'go-to'. It is so light and comfortable. It was a good decision - especially as I got it at sale price.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. I have a thicker one which he used to pinch off me but it can be a bit too warm for Perth climate.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jacket and colour! Bought a matching pair for me and my partner to wear this winter. He look supe handsome in it ;)
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting I bought this jacket 2 weeks ago,ffeel great comfort and fitting.good quality.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I brought one and so happy and went back to buy another 3 for the whole family.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels amazing and looks great! I actually bought 2 Heli men's jackets one with a hood and one without because that's how great I think the jackets are. Only downside is the feathers coming through the jackets
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT WARM ENOUGH FOR MELBOURNE WINTER bought this couple of weeks ago, it's not warm enough for under 10 degrees temp. highly recommend buying a thicker jacket.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Warm and light great for Victoria winters and every day walks
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff Quality is very good and it is ideal for windy and wet weather of Wellington
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm Wasn’t expecting it to be as warm as it is!!! Loving it :)
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and warm I bought this plus Ridge 100 Mens pullover and that is all I need on very cold days. Very light weight but very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, warm and excellent quality and value. Purchased a few weeks ago, I am actually enjoying the cold canberra weather as it gives me good reason to wear the jacket daily.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, great fit, good price. It is a great down jacket can wrap up and take on holidays easily. Glad I made the purchase
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great down jacket I bought this a month ago, warm and very light, love it
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I’m so happy I bought this jacket as it’s really light and most importantly it’s warm. I’d definitely buy more jackets.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this jacket for my husband for his birthday. I loved it that’s why I got it for him and he is also in love with it . He says it’s too comfy , lightliweight and warm.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travelling I bought this jacket for my husband as a versatile travel piece. It’s lightweight and compact and can be worn either as an everyday outer layer or under a raincoat when hiking. He is very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and good for travel I have this 1 in red since last 3 years, just wanted a different colour
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travelling Bought this last month for my husband as we were travelling overseas. Best thing ever when travelling between NZ winter and Pacific Island warm weather. Very compact and very light and keeps you warm when returning from tropical weather.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and warm. Love the fact that the jacket is light and easy to put away. Keeps me very warm when I need it.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great jacket! The jacket is just what I wanted, warm, lightweight and in a fashionable colour
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_14575_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT