1. Fyfe Beanie

Fyfe Beanie

US $25.00
Fyfe Beanie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_12283_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 301.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Knitted hat with turn up cuff.

Fabric 70% Acrylic, 30% Wool

Weight 3.9 oz

Country of Origin China

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 249.91ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

    Customer Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute This product is good value and it's cute, it's nice to wear for cold weather.
    Date published: 2020-07-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice price and quality Excellent purchase 50% off was great price and Bernie is great quality
    Date published: 2020-06-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tye Beanie Bought this number in Queenstown, it took the edge off the cold. Affordable, only thing is the wool makes you itchy sometimes. Would buy again. Myself and my husband bought one each and we wore them the entire time we were on holiday in qtown.
    Date published: 2020-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fyfe Beanie I bought two of these and keeps my head warm and cosy.
    Date published: 2020-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable material I bought this before a month. It is very comfy to wear.
    Date published: 2020-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable A great, nice fitting beanie that is comfortable to wear for long periods. It looks good too. My wife borrowed it and she loved it also. Might have to get another one.
    Date published: 2020-06-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lost the elasticity Seems to be the Beanie lost its elasticity and not fit for my head anymore. Easily the cold wind getting inside the Beanie
    Date published: 2020-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cosy and looks good too Have it ready for next snow season next winter and I will look great in it
    Date published: 2019-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and good looking Very warm for casual wearing and good looking. I brought a pair and used them for daily usage and hiking.
    Date published: 2019-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit I bought for my husband, he loves it, great colour.
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm I bought it for my grandfather and he loved it.. it’s really warm and comfortable..
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unisex beanie I bought for my teenage son to wear for our NZ trip. We both wore it and it was a very flattering style and comfortable to wear.
    Date published: 2019-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits nicely and is very warm A great beanie. Warm, fits well and is great quality.
    Date published: 2019-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really like this product as it keeps me warm in this cold weather
    Date published: 2019-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo warm Brought this a few days ago as my ears were getting cold when I did my early morning walks, so glad I did best beanie ever
    Date published: 2019-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm I needed this for work, as I work outside sometimes. Beanie is so warm. Good Quality.
    Date published: 2019-07-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've had the beanie for a few weeks now. Stays in place and does what it's meant to - keep my head warm!
    Date published: 2019-07-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm and comfortable this beanie is warm (30% wool, whereas most brands are entirely acrylic), comfortable and light weight. Alas, the day after I bought it, the price dropped further.
    Date published: 2019-07-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm Brought it awhile ago. Very happy with it. Cheers Nice on cold days
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dude beanie I bought two of these and they have been fantastic. Both my son and I love it. So warm and stylish!!!
    Date published: 2019-06-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size I bought this 2 weeks ago and I love it. It's comfortable and not restrictive
    Date published: 2019-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color and warm I brought this few weeks ago and its grear and warm, not like other beanie i had in past.
    Date published: 2019-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s warm and easy to have in my jacket pocket for those cold days
    Date published: 2019-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very warm, & comfortable. All good so far with winter on the way. keeps by head warm and dry
    Date published: 2019-06-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour and looks I went to Canberra shortly after purchasing it and it was used with great effect on the chilly mornings.
    Date published: 2019-05-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Beanie I bought just before Christmas for both my wife and myself. Seems ideal for both and far to warm for summer. Can see will be very useful in winter. Seems to fit any size well and can cover ears if wanted. Good quality so highly recommended.
    Date published: 2019-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great head warmer As soon as I put the beanie on I knew it was the perfect fit
    Date published: 2019-01-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Son likes this beanie Its warm and he's happy to wear it so thats good in my book.
    Date published: 2018-10-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s low key not what I wanted but I accidentally ripped off the tag so can’t return it haha. Still good quality though.
    Date published: 2018-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fyfe Beanie Thick and warm, looks decent – everything you want in a beanie. And unlike others, it actually stays on your head without needing adjustment. Good price, good buy.
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_46
    • loc_en_US, sid_12283_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_kathmandu
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.79ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT