1. Flight Women's Stretch Travel Pants

Flight Women's Stretch Travel Pants

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $70.00
Flight Women's Stretch Travel Pants is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_14700_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 256.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A travel-friendly alternative to jeans

On the plane or out and about, the Flight Women’s Stretch Travel Pants are a travel-friendly alternative to jeans. The durable fabric has a comfortable stretch and DWR (Durable Water Resistant) finish to help spills roll off. Unlike jeans, the Flight Pants are quick to wash and dry and lightweight for packing. Stash phone, cash or credit cards in the security pocket hidden inside the right leg.

Fabric
92% Nylon, 80% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 10.9 oz

Country of Origin
China

  • Stretch nylon with Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Lightweight, quick-drying fabric – perfect for travel
  • Slim jean fit with straight leg
  • Security pocket hidden in the side seam
  • UPF sun protection

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear, great style, travel wellI I was so happy with my purchase I came back & bought another pair in a different style.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stretch and so comfortable I love these pants, I buy them for working in extreme heat in the Pilbara of Western Australia, as jeans are unbearable during the summer and they have better stretch than standard issue PPE pants, so I am unrestricted whilst climbing up and about on the plant. They look smart so I can wear them on the plane home too and due to their give/stretch I sometimes wear these hiking over my leggings from active wear. I have them in every colour and I always get comments on them at work.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied - love them. Very comfortable, i love the little bit of stretch and the colour is great for travel.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Great pants, very comfortable and wash extremely well. Great for travel or even every day use. A must for the wardrobe
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Great fit and really comfortable to wear travelling or to dress up for any time.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stretch With sale price and vouchers, I bought these for an absolute steal. I think they'll become an important part of my travel wardrobe though. Really lightweight and with good stretch, I'm looking forward to trying them out on a longhaul flight - while saving my hiking pants for actual hiking! I had to shorten the legs, as I always do, but that was easy enough with a simple hem design. They are true to size, except I thought the waist was overly generous. However, I might come to appreciate that when I've been sitting in my airplane seat for 9 hours. *Could have bought these instore, except for an unsatisfactory service experience at Melbourne Galleria, so I ordered online and picked up at a different store. Some staff lacking initiative.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and easy care! I purchased these pants a couple of months ago before a trip to Ireland. They were great to wear on the plane for lots of walking activities. Excellent when it was wet as they dried quite quickly and you didn't feel like you were walking around in soggy clothing. The only thing I am disappointed in is the quality of the workmanship. Having learnt sewing I understand the need for the fabric to be cut correctly and don't like it when my purchased clothing doesn't hang right! When I purchase items of higher value I expect higher quality of workmanship so I was a little disappointed this time. We have lots of Kathmandu clothing and respect the brand but this item wasn't up to the same quality.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable pants These pants are perfect for travelling. Comfortable, stretchy , wash well and dry quickly. Great for golf too.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Love the pants, they are super comfortable and wear them in a variety of situations. As I’m short I had to take them up.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from versatile for travelling I wear the pants with a smart shirt to go out with friends for lunch & shopping. It washes & dries quickly enough for me to re-use throughout while I am travelling and when I transit & visit.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor fitting My flight pants are the same size as the previous pair I purchased but are sized larger - a smaller size is too tight, the correct size is too loose.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from inconsistent sizing So happy with black size 8 pants I bought another pair in the blue. Purchased online. Only reason I have given a lower rating is due to the sizing -the blue pants are much smaller.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of pants These are now my go to pants ! They are comfortable, light and a great fit.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Most comfortable trousers ever! Love them. Fit well, wash well.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Comfortable stretch mAterial. Flattering fit. Easy care.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I bought 1 pair a few months ago and they are so comfy I got a 2nd pair and wear them to work weekly.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pants are great to travel in. I am happy with the pants even though I had to shorten the length of the pants. I like how the pants stretch when sitting for long periods.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just worn these on a 13 hour flight so comfy then in the Amazon rain forest and were great I love them and true to size but I did have to take them up
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I brought a pair last year and needed another , they are great for golf.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! These Travel Pants are a flattering cut, comfortable, and light.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and washable Bought these pants mainly for travel. Lightweight and slim fit.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pants are awesome I love these pants so much I bought a second pair in a different colour. They are perfect. So comfortable with just the right amount of stretch. Good for work and play. Easy to wash, quick to dry. Great length and has pockets. These are my go to pants. Dress them up or down, wear them every day. Sizing true. Get them, you won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the lightness of the material I am looking forward to wearing the pants on my overseas trip next month, so can't say I have try them yet, only trying them on the store. but I think them will be great for travelling and easy to wash and dry.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Comfy & Versatile. I have two pairs of these pants as I travel for work and they’re brilliant in hot and warm climates. An added bonus is that they’re comfy for those long haul flights.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great omfor Very comfortable to wear. Could do with a more stretchable waistline
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever! I have these pants now in black and khaki - great work pants for me.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I purchased these Pants in the last month. Have only worn them once but found them so easy to wear and so comfortable. In really cold weather outside I would wear them with long johns or tights. They seem exceptionally long compared with other pants I buy, maybe it is time for Kathmandu to put out tall, regular, and short pants??!!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from comfy I recently bought these pants to try and have worn them a couple of times. Very comfy all over including the waistband However as one other reviewer said the leg with the side pocket ( think its' the right side ) - the seam twists around your lower leg which doesn't hurt but looks weird and i keep straightening it up - I got these on sale so can't complain too much but would if i paid full price
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No belt loops on flight pants please. Better for going through security at the airport
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable Purchased to wear to golf and travel. Very comfortable, lots of pockets and fits well.
Date published: 2019-06-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_14700_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT