1. Flight Women's Stretch Travel Pants

Flight Women's Stretch Travel Pants

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $70.00
Flight Women's Stretch Travel Pants is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 242.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_14700_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 214.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A travel-friendly alternative to jeans

On the plane or out and about, the Flight Women’s Stretch Travel Pants are a travel-friendly alternative to jeans. The durable fabric has a comfortable stretch and DWR (Durable Water Resistant) finish to help spills roll off. Unlike jeans, the Flight Pants are quick to wash and dry and lightweight for packing. Stash phone, cash or credit cards in the security pocket hidden inside the right leg.

Fabric
92% Nylon, 80% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 10.9 oz

Country of Origin
China

  • Stretch nylon with Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Lightweight, quick-drying fabric – perfect for travel
  • Slim jean fit with straight leg
  • Security pocket hidden in the side seam
  • UPF sun protection

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 237.84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I had bought a pair of these pants previously to wear on a long flight. They were fantastic so I had to buy myself another pair. They are light and quick drying. Love them.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Pants I bought two pairs (blue and black) last year,, these pants are so comfortable to wear anywhere for walk..work or during a flight. I love these alternative to jeans.. Recently bought the third pair, the colors are amazing.. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and durable These travel pants have already paid for the themselves, as I've worn them so many times in the past week. Don't worry, I washed them... but they repel the dirt so well that if I'd been out on the trails longer, I would have been fine. Love them!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Stretchy and great for outdoors. Dry quickly and pack small
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I now have three pairs, one in each colour. They are super comfy and dry really quickly. The waistband is very generous so I have to wear a belt as I’m skinny, but otherwise they are excellent.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for an hourglass size 12 Bought these in the recent sale and love them. I tried on every style in the store and this is the ONLY style that fits me - an hourglass shaped size 12. And at 170cm the length is perfect too.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable. Light weight. Couldnt decide on which colour so brought black and blue. Love them. Great to wear. Look smart and wash and dry easily
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elastic waist please! Great pants but another pocket in the leg would be great and I just need elastic waist. Are there any pants with elastic waist?
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit These pants are fantastic, so comfortable, a beautiful fit & look great.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable on long flights I just wore these pants on 3 flights from WA to Colorado (19 hours in the air) then wandering around in Denver the afternoon I landed. They felt great in terms of stretch and being form-fitting without being restrictive, but also loose enough to flatter. I just washed them in my hotel sink so I can wear them tomorrow and they're drying nicely. It was -12C and snowing today and I definitely didn't feel as cold as I expected in the pants! I wouldn't exactly recommend them in that weather because I could tell my legs were getting quite cold (but I was moving a lot so it didn't bother me) but I think it speaks to their versatility - and you could fit a thin pair of leggings or thermals underneath, which is my plan for another cold day tomorrow. The reason I wouldn't give 5 stars is that they're a bit short for my liking. I'm 167cm and size 10, and definitely consider my legs to be normal or shorter length. But when I sit a lot of my leg is exposed and then the pants bunch up on top of my shoes when I stand. If I buy another pair it will be long for sure. The other reason is they do appear to be quite casual, with the bright green tag on the butt. I wouldn't purchase them for full price knowing that, but there are plenty of situations where that's fine.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wore them on a couple of flights, really comfortable, water repellent so dried easily, lightweight and flattering - the best pants!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is my second flight travel pants. I find it very comfortable with extra pockets as a bonus
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size and comfy I bought thes to wear inflight and as travel pants. They are easy to wear and wash. The pocket is only just big enough to fit my phone. Would like another zipped pocket on the other leg.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable These are so comfortable especially on planes, pack well minimal crushing
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants for travel My third pair of flight pants. They are so comfortable and light. Great for travel they don’t crease, take up little room and so easy to wash and get dry. Don’t need ironing either.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and comfortable to wear. I Actually brought two pair one in the store and another one is online. Both are great
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel pans Just love the flight plants. Really comfortable and
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any activity Great all-rounder! I wear them for travelling, hiking and the blacks are also great for work. Nice and slim fitting rather than the usual baggy hiking types but also stretchy in the legs for easy movement. Light weight for travelling and fairly quick drying. Only downfall is they don’t come in a short length so I had to get them taken up.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Do not find pants that have a good fit very often.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easily laundered They will fit the purpose for which they were bought.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for travel and adventures I wore these hiking and fell on a pointy rock - leg underneath was cactus but not even a pulled thread on the pants! My partner also bought a pair, we took them on holiday to Sri Lanka and found them both stylish and practical. At one point we waded through a waterfall and the pants (a) didn’t soak all the way through thanks to the water repellant feature and (b) dried completely after ten minutes in the sun. Fantastic investment! Did have to size up as they don’t have much stretch so would recommend trying them on instore before purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit and great for walking I bought a pair a while ago and have found them invaluable so have just bought a second pair. They aren't at all baggy around the legs (unlike most 'hiking' trousers), are windproof and can be worn comfortably in a wide range of temperatures. They wash well, shrug the mud off, and dry very fast. Nice quality stretchy material, look good enough to be worn as regular trousers if you need to.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish there were more colours! I love these pants, they're so comfortable, don't wrinkle, and dry easily. I'm just jealous that the men's come in cream and the women's do not. I currently have two pairs and would buy them in every colour.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical This is the third pair of these I have bought, all different colours. So comfortable and quick to dry. Ideal for travelling while looking smart for all occasions.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear, great style, travel wellI I was so happy with my purchase I came back & bought another pair in a different style.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stretch and so comfortable I love these pants, I buy them for working in extreme heat in the Pilbara of Western Australia, as jeans are unbearable during the summer and they have better stretch than standard issue PPE pants, so I am unrestricted whilst climbing up and about on the plant. They look smart so I can wear them on the plane home too and due to their give/stretch I sometimes wear these hiking over my leggings from active wear. I have them in every colour and I always get comments on them at work.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied - love them. Very comfortable, i love the little bit of stretch and the colour is great for travel.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Great pants, very comfortable and wash extremely well. Great for travel or even every day use. A must for the wardrobe
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Great fit and really comfortable to wear travelling or to dress up for any time.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stretch With sale price and vouchers, I bought these for an absolute steal. I think they'll become an important part of my travel wardrobe though. Really lightweight and with good stretch, I'm looking forward to trying them out on a longhaul flight - while saving my hiking pants for actual hiking! I had to shorten the legs, as I always do, but that was easy enough with a simple hem design. They are true to size, except I thought the waist was overly generous. However, I might come to appreciate that when I've been sitting in my airplane seat for 9 hours. *Could have bought these instore, except for an unsatisfactory service experience at Melbourne Galleria, so I ordered online and picked up at a different store. Some staff lacking initiative.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_14700_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT