1. Flight Men's Shorts

Flight Men's Shorts

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimeters and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.

NZ/AU  UK US EU Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
XS XS XS 46 92 79 92 81
S S S 48 96 83 96 82
M M M 50 101 88 100 82
L L L 52 106 94 105 82
XL XL XL 56 112 101 111 82
2XL 2XL 2XL 60 120 109 118 83
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

View sizing guide
US $60.00
Flight Men's Shorts is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0709_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 272.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Travel in comfort

For before, during and after your journey, the Flight Men's Shorts are the ultimate in travel friendly apparel. Comfortably stretchy and durably light, these shorts have the pockets you'll need to hold all of your travel essentials. Wear them on your next flight - and on the adventure ahead.

Fabric
Nylon 92% Elastane 8%

Weight 11.3 oz

Country of Origin
Vietnam

  • Lightweight, quick drying and packable - ideal for your travel adventures
  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish - which encourages water to roll off the fabric's surface
  • Four-way stretch fabricSun protection - Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF)
  • Six pockets - two front, two back, a coin pocket and a hidden zip one on the side
  • The iconic back 'Peak' design is a trade mark of Kathmandu

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 239.32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked it so much... I got a second pair!!! I found the material to be light... looks fast drying and a good fit and I bought a pair! After using it for the first time, I immediately went back to buy this same product... yes, it's my second pair!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good features and very good stretch. Sufficient pockets and very good stretch. Good enough to do proper exercise in.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and functional Good shorts but a little "snug" on me. I would have bought size 3x if available. It appears clothing isn't available for the larger person. Suggest you consider expanding the size range.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Got these for my husband, they are dressy and he said they are very Comfortable. Best thing is they don’t need ironing.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable! Great product. Stretchable, breathable and very comfotable for all your traveling needs
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shorts!! I purchased a pair of these, and then another 2 pair! Super comfortable, stretchy, light and look good. I would highly recommend these to anybody!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable As! These Flight Men's Short are really comfortable and light. Awesome for work.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric I bought these 2 weeks ago and I practically live in them. They are comfortable and the deep pockets are useful.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable As! There is only one thing more comfortable than Kathmandu flight pants and that is flight shorts. So comfortable I had to buy a second pair, and they look very stylish.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress up or casual These are light weight. They can be worn with a dress shirt or t shirt. They are a great fit. Hubby loves them.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shorts I have lots of your clothing and love it all Quality comfort and lightness are great Thanks
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Bought this for travelling. Great fit and lightweight. Easy care when on the go.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Now one of my favourite pairs of shorts. I always look for these first when the weather warms up.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, Easy Care, Well Made Garment I have three pairs of these shorts. They are a perfect fit for me (75kg, 1.85m). Not at all baggy like most cargo style shorts, so are more stylish but not at the expense of comfort. And so easy to wash and wear. Perfect travel wear.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Light, stretchy, very comfortable and just a great allrounder everyday.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Been wearing whenever I can wear shorts. Comfortable, light, keep shape, look good. Ideal for the hotter weather we are now getting into.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present They are for my husband’s Christmas present. They are exactly what I was looking for so I am hoping they will fit.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flight shorts SOAR! Bought these shorts as a solid, all-rounder pair to take to Bali. Had to look great en route, as well as perform in a variety of settings - walking long distances in the heat, swimming, rafting, surfing, cycling, etc... I can honestly say they have performed admirably. I love them! Plan on buying another pair when I return!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts Awesome shorts we have sent people from bowling club we at least know one who have bought them
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stable I bought these shorts just before heading on an interstate trip, with no time to "test" them out. The shorts passed interstate trip "test" with flying colours. They are neat, comfortable and easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These are great shorts - look smart and perfect for travelling - I also have the trouser version and great for rolling up in the suitcase - ultra light
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Type of shorts that you can dress up or dress down. Quick drying so good for travel.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features Very comfortable & easy care I use these shorts for work & travel.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good fit , good length bought item earlier this month , bonus as it was a clearance item , have a cargo pair of shorts and this style will be good if a bit more dress up
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great quality. Very happy with purchase. May need a belt as material is stretched.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to shorts Ive got the flight pants and love them, same with the shorts. Had to take up the length a bit, too much overhang over the knee for someone 5,8 / 174cms tall with a size M short. Otherwise great fit, good looks, good storage and light
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased these all purpose shorts and just love wearing them to golf, travelling etc.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real comfy. Worn these casually a couple of times so far. Real comfy with a stretch fabric. Planning one using them for long haul travel... Not too casual but not too dressy either.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart I think that these shorts were well fitting, smart style and good value for money
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shorts My new Flight shorts are smart, soft, stretchy, comfortable, light weight & quick drying. Perfect for summer travel.
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0709_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT