1. Flaxton Women’s Shorts

Flaxton Women’s Shorts

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $49.99
Flaxton Women’s Shorts is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0347_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 303ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Summer calls for lighter, cooler clothing so the Flaxton Women’s Shorts are an essential item of your outdoor kit. With enough pockets to hold everything you’ll need on a midsummer day, these shorts are a perfect option for travelling or chilling out by the beach. You can roll them up for a different look.

Fabric
60% Cotton 39% Polyester 1% Elastane,

Weight 247 g

  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Two-way stretch
  • Four pockets – two front and two back

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present Bought as Xmas gift for my wife. She says they are a fabulous fit and they will be great for her outdoor work. She also loves the petrol blue colour.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Great shorts with a good leg length. Wash well. Great fit.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and smart. Perfect for work. Sizing is generous, great pockets.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They fit a real woman I'm a standard size 12 but struggle to find shorts that accommodate my legs & butt, without having a huge tummy. These are a great fit, generous in the right places & well structured. I will need a belt, but that's usual for me. The buttons are loose at first try-on, which is a pain. But they're otherwise a good pair of shorts which hopefully I'll enjoy for years to come.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Recently purchased in clearance sales. They fit very well. Like the deep pockets and smart tailored look.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So practical and comfortable, but also stylish. I will be wearing them to work!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart but comfortable I bought these as I was off to Singapore and wanted something that was easy to pack and could be smart enough to wear out but still comfortable. I wore these while walking around all day during the really humid monsoon season and they were perfect! Couldn’t be happier with the purchase. I bought them in black and now they are on sale I’ll probably get them in another colour!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable, good cut Have worn them twice already, very happy with them
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy shorts Good fit, generous waist. Kathmandu pants usually have small waist but not these.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these two shorts a few weeks ago. I would like to see if all the sizes could be the same fit.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comfort and wearing wear these all time as they can be worn for hiking or just around home. really comfortable and dry very quickly if caught in rain or walking in the waves. Fabric seems to be very hardwearing.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable I bought 2 pairs of these shorts and they are great. They are very comfortable for bushwalking or for casual use.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length I’ve worn these a few time in the short time I have had them. I love the length as they are just a bit longer than most out there at the moment. They never need ironing and they travel well.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look I brought these shorts for office workwear. Great tailored shorts. Fit well, and the pockets are a great size too. Too early to tell how well they will wear, but they certainly look as if they are well made.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these shorts a few weeks and love them. Comfortable and practical to wear. Look like they will be hard wearing too.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit I use these as work short as they are smart and comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, very comfortable Bought a darker pair and loved them, so when these were on special I grabbed a pair. Very comfortable and can be worn over and over again and still look good.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womens Flaxton shorts this is my 4th pair I now have 2 blue and 2 black (which don't look black more like grey) BUT I find them extremely comfortable as I wear them for work and need lightweight shorts due to the summer weather but they are just so comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab shorts I bought two pairs, they’re great. Comfy with good pockets
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! Bought these a few weeks ago and have "lived" in them! Really comfortable, easy to care for, cool & smart!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Great stretch and easily dries off. Only downside is that the buttons weren’t sewn on too well. After one basic wash, two buttons are already coming off loose.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I love the colour, looks good and ithey are very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable The best pair of shorts I’ve had in years!! So comfortable. Although the size is way to generous, but if you go one size smaller they’d fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable I bought these for work as I have a physically demanding role in Nursing. They have a cool, water resistant, stretchy, smooth material with perfect sized pockets and excellent length and fit. I ordered another two pair after wearing them.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable shorts, smart style and washed well.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shorts I ever had I bought these shorts for international traveling and used it for hiking and regular day walks. They are one of the most comfortable ones I ever had. Went into the store and brought the same one in 2 other colors as well.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely fit very prompt delivery, comfy as shorts that look really smart.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I bought 2 pairs a couple of months ago and really happy with them. My friend from England was very impressed with them, so I purchased another pair for her. We both play golf in them. Good pockets. Good style
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and good sized pockets These shorts are a great fit, very flattering and comfortable. I really like that they are mostly cotton. Having pockets that are a decent size so you can actually use them to put things in is fantastic. They are a true to size fit.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shorts Perfect length. Stylish enough for work and comfy enough for a quick lunchtime walk.
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0347_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT