1. Flaxton Women’s Shorts

Flaxton Women’s Shorts

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $49.99
Flaxton Women’s Shorts is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0347_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 247.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Summer calls for lighter, cooler clothing so the Flaxton Women’s Shorts are an essential item of your outdoor kit. With enough pockets to hold everything you’ll need on a midsummer day, these shorts are a perfect option for travelling or chilling out by the beach. You can roll them up for a different look.

Fabric
60% Cotton 39% Polyester 1% Elastane,

Weight 247 g

  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Two-way stretch
  • Four pockets – two front and two back

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Really happy with these shorts, they are going to be ideal for travelling and for every day use at home
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shorts Very comfortable shorts. They could be a bit shorter and a bit more stretchy. Overall very good
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality I bought one pair and am so pleased with their comfort , smart looks and ease of washing that I've bought a second pair!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good purchase These shorts are really comfortable and fit well. Nice big pockets and a nice feel to the material. A good length too. Not too short for the older woman.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts! Really comfortable shorts and made from high quality materials.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as flattering on as in photo Not as flattering on as in photo, and the size was bigger than another pair of shorts bought at the same time
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travelling shorts Bought 3 pairs - one in each colour as they are so comfortable. Great fitting and with a good mid length. The fabric and length make them slightly more dressy if you need them to be, otherwise just great to wear with a t-shirt. They wash very well.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to wear everyday! Great product! Easy care and wear shorts. They Dry very quickly. Very comfortable to wear all day. Returned to store and bought two more pairs!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts really comfortable Bought for active teenage daughter, shorts are super comfortable, wash well. Am buying a second pair.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Bought these shorts to wear away on my cruise. So comfy that I wore them a lot before the cruise. Bit on the short side in the leg but didn't take long to get use to them. Great fit. Colour is more dark grey than black as described.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully tailored These look great on and fit perfect, also well tailored. I’ve just ordered a second pair.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I brought these shorts 2 weeks and they are very comfortable. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Bought these on sale and think they are the best shirts ever, great pockets, nice fit- stretchy enough. I’ve rolled mine up one and they sit nicely as if they were cuffed.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shorts Great fit, bit longer which I like. I will probably buy another pair.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Plus I bought these for work, absolutely perfect. So comfortable and suitable.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad fitting Bought two online. Although the items are well made, the fitting isn’t good. I’ve bought a size 14 (I am usually a 12 elsewhere) and the shorts are still a bit tight on my hips and tighs and too loose on my waist.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I brought these shorts for work and they are so comfortable and lightweight. I felt cool all day while in the hot summer weather.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very well made and comfortable to wear. Brought on special, so a great bargain.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the Job I purchased these shorts in the sale and they are perfect for the casual outdoors. Easy care and no hastle.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I now have 2 pairs. Very happy with the fit and the really useful pockets. Easily washable.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable shorts Comfortable shorts. Not quite perfect fit for a curvy shape - sized up to fight well at thighs which means slightly loose at waist, but they look nice and feel good, and whilst on clearance it was worth it. Overall happy.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have 2 pair & I'm very happy. Unfortunately I will need to find a belt to wear with them as I'm between sizes.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect I love my shorts! So comfortable that I will be buying another pair!! However but no biggie the pocket buttons fell off a couple days later.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Extremely happy with quality and comfort. Even better, I got them on sale and used a $20 voucher, so excellent value.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit smart causal appearance. Bought them in a sale. So good i would have paid full price. Feel great on and look nice too.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish I usually live in T-shirt and tights but I will be travelling around Sri Lanka which entails loads of walking, moving from place to place. Tights can get too hot so I tried on these shorts and they feel so breathable and comfortable to get around.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts I bought 2 pairs of these sorts (size 10) and they fit perfectly and look great. They are stretchy and really comfortable. I bought them for to use for a hiking holiday but I've worn them around town as well.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart but functional I bought these shorts and I love them. They're so versatile. Great for work but cool and functional. Nice light weight. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite shorts! Possibly the most comfortable shorts I have ever worm!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable stylish good quality shorts I bought 2 pairs of theses shorts for the Australia scout jamboree and they were excellent good quality shorts
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0347_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT