1. Federate Women's Travel Joggers

Federate Women's Travel Joggers

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $70.00
Federate Women's Travel Joggers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0116_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 435.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Travel and explore

Wouldn’t you like to be able to travel to, and explore, your destination in the same comfortable pair of joggers? The stylish Federate Women’s Travel Joggers are here and they’re made with drirelease fabric, ensuring they’re breathable and odour-controlling. Wear them inflight – and afterwards when you’re exploring a foreign city.

Fabric
Main: 86% Polyester 12% Lyocell 2% Elastane
Trim: 78% Polyester 19% Cotton 3% Elastane

Weight Size 8 17oz

Country of Origin China

  • drirelease™ TENCEL™ fabric – offering you soft comfort and functional everyday wear
  • Drawcord in the waistband so you can customise your fit
  • Two zip side pockets for your passport or valuables
  • Easy to care for – you won’t need to wash them as often

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Ever since I bought these trackies I can't take them off. Very comfy, great material, warm and the type of trackies that just hang off of you. Is it bad that I've worn them for three days in a row now?
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!!! Just purchased my 2nd pair as they are some comfortable, easy wash and look good too. Just wish they came in a few extra colours.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These pants are so comfortable, highly recommend them
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable very happy, will be warm and comfortable for our trip to Europe
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy Really warm and super comfy, and would love to get them in the green one day as well. These pants are true to size, unlike other Kathmandu products that seem to always be small fitting.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cut and fit. These pants are a good cut and fit for what are essentially tracksuit pants. The cut is a little bit more tailored than the usual trackies. Size 8 in Kathmandu pants is always perfect for me, but I am only 157 cm. The fabric is a little heavier than I would like, but great for cold temperatures. The olive is a good colour.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra comfortable Travel Joggers. Really love wearing these incredibly comfortable travel joggers. Love the material, excellent quality and lovely to wear. I am 5ft 10 so pants can be a little hard to find... these are a great length. Love them
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable put fabric pills These are very comfortable and I love the back pocket which is handy for carrying a cellphone. I was disappointed that the fabric started pilling after only a few weeks of wear. Given the high price tag I would expect better quality fabric. So far the pilling is not very noticeable to look at so I am hoping it doesn't get worse.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy pants I love these pants they are super comfy. Fabric is nice on the skin. Only complaint is that the fabric is piling around the couch area and inside of the legs. Had to get the pill remover out!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pants I no longer work in Sydney CBD, so now purchase most of my KMD gear online - very rarely have a problem with sizing. Was really disappointed to see that the size 10 in both colours had sold out online. Happened to be in the city a couple of days ago and popped into the Pitt St Mall store. So glad I did, as on the rack was my size and both colours! Tried them on and fell in love straight away. Really comfortable, fabric feels great and zippered pockets (yay!!). I bought both and am really happy that I did.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very comfortable, wash well, nice & warm, great fabric
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Love these joggers. The zip pockets are great, never lose my keys out the pockets now when I’m at the park with my dog. Pants look nice enough to wear in public too. I love the high waist too. A great fit for curves
Date published: 2018-06-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0116_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT