1. Federate Men's Cargo Pants

Federate Men's Cargo Pants

Please note

All measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
XS 36'' 35.5 29.5 35.5 31
S 38" 37.5 31.5 37.5 31.5
M 40" 39.5 34 40 32.5
L 42" 41.5 35.5 41.5 32.5
XL 44" 43.5 37.5 43.5 33
2XL 46" 45.5 39.5 45.5 33
3XL 48" 47.5 41.5 47.5 33.5
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $75.00
Federate Men's Cargo Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_15105_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 335.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All function. No fuss.

The Federate Men's Cargo Pants are like a cargo pant without the cargo look. Concealed zip pockets are perfect for your phone or passport. The cotton and polyester blend has a water repellent finish and 3XDRY® technology to channel moisture away from your body to keep you cool. They’re a slim fit but built to move - with plenty of stretch, articulated knees and extra panels on the inseam. All this and still super lightweight – making these hard-working travel pants all function and no fuss.

Fabric
56% Polyester 44% Cotton

Weight
Size M 12oz

Country of Origin 
China

  • Technical travel fabric: lightweight with two-way stretch
  • Transports moisture away from the body to keep you cooler
  • 3XDRY® technology is wicking on the inside, water repellent on the outside
  • Two concealed zip thigh pockets fit phone or passport
  • Two hand and two back pockets
  • Slim fit but built for movement
  • Pocket lining

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Fabric. But not a great fit. Nice fabric, however the pants are a low cut and tend to sit too low on the back. My waist 34 inch, so I bought size M and they feel too loose.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My type of Pants I have been wearing this pants day in day out I actually love it. It’s very comfy, light, warm and waterproof. It had exactly similar design in shorts, I had the short and love it as well, when I saw the pants bought it right away for a very nice deal(Off). It’s highly recommended. Do not even try it!!! Just buy!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pants Excellent price, excellent quality and easy to order online.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing blunder I was a bit worried to buy S, because the Federate trousers XS is like taylor made for me. So I gambled and I have lost... This so called "S" is bigger than other brands' M (which would be something like EU sizes 46 or 34). It is waaay off. Even if there was an XS, it would be perhaps like a bigger S... But there isn't even an XS to begin with... Very disappointing because otherwise it looks very comfortable. I never had sizing issues with kathmandu gear in the past but and more more reviews are showing up for mis-sized items. Please do check more strictly kathmandu.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with the product. Fits perfectly and very comfortable
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool to wear in summer. I found these pants to be an ideal summer wear garment, they are very light and the fabric seems to allow great ventilation around the body. I love the stretchy material and the style and cut reek quality. The concealed leg pockets are a gem, and I use them on every wear.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased They have pockets on the inside - great for travelling. Very comfortable. Sizing is good.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought these trousers a few weeks ago and they are really great. Wash well easy to iron.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I ended up buying three pairs. The cut is almost tailored so they are not boxy looking like some travel pants. Nice fabric too.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart casual Lets be honest...Most travel pants are a bad look in the city. Plain drab colours, noisy fabrics and baggy cuts are ok in the desert or bush where function wins over fashion, but lets face it, they are not great. These, esp in blue are the opposite. The fabric is great, the pockets just right and the cut is contemporary... AND they work, allowing movement and stretch to make a great trouser. Best pant the Kat has made. well done.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought these as a potential alternative to suit pants in the low and middle income countries I work in Asia and Africa. I have just got back from my first trip with them, to West Africa, and they were fantastic. The deep pockets and zip pockets are brilliant for safe storage of wallet, passport, phone and cash. I wore them almost everyday, but they never seemed in need of a wash. Smart enough (perhaps because they are new) to present at a meeting with a good pair of shoes and an ironed shirt, and comfortable enough for the long haul travel to get there.
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_15105_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT