1. Expedite Women's Jacket

Expedite Women's Jacket

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $69.99
Expedite Women's Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0320_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 295.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
One fleece to cover all your needs, from air travel to city exploration. The Expedite Women’s Jacket is your lightweight midlayer that’s perfect for a quick trip or an overnighter – it’s your all-purpose travel fleece. The Expedite also has quick drying benefits.

Part of our pack&GO travel solution.

Fabric
100% Polyester

Weight 406 g

  • Breathable fleece offering you everyday lightweight warmth
  • High neck collar and grid back fabric for warmth
  • Easy to care for – machine washable
  • Two secure front zip pockets to keep your hands warm
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space when travelling – part of our pack&GO travel solution
  • The iconic back ‘Peak’ design is a trade mark of Kathmandu

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light weight top Lovely light weight top perfect for early morning bike rides. Great length.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Travel I bought this for our recent trip to "the Stans" as visiting during the summer months. It's a great jacket for air travel and also for cooler evenings. Very lightweight and packs up nicely.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size runs big! Bought this a month ago, got size 14 as have other Kathmandu products in this size which fit well but this jacket is larger and not as well fitted. Would have been better to go a smaller size.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden pocket I bought this as a lightweight walking jacket and was pleasantly surprised there was a zipped pocket for card/keys inside the normal pocket. Nice length and well made.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this off clearance rack and wow what an awesome bargain it has been. I had Be worn it everyday have been out walking and it is so light and warm. Couldn’t be any more happier would love to find another one at the price I paid of $50.00.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and warm Already using it to stay warm on the way to the gym
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Functional although a good product the middle dark grey material is too stiff and unforgiving. Would be a great top if it were softer and there fit better to the body
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy so warm yet lightweight, love the colour and fit, thanks
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attractive look was walking along Essendon DFO...needed to buy a jacket for a relative .Liked it in addition to the great deal...
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable Casual Practical jacket I have had this jacket about a month. It's the right weight for autumn. It would be nice if it had pockets on the inside of the jacket, however, I liked the blue colour as it went with many of my other Kathmandu garments. I can tell it will breathe well by the fabric but won't be a warm jacket at all. Haven't washed it yet either.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Perfect for hiking, warm, comfortable, good length
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking jacket. Very nice fitting jacket and a great body length. The sleeves were far too long so I altered them. Looks much better now. Very nice colour; will go with black or navy pants.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lite yet so warm! Great jacket, lite and warm. It will go everywhere I travel
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for layering up without bulk A really nice warm layer without too much bulk. I used it a lot on a trip that spanned temps from -0 to 28 degrees Celsius and was so happy I brought it! Was comfortable with multiple layers under and on top.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart casual layer Great casual jacket with good sleeve length. Bought on sale so better still
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and simple. For a every day run around jumper this is perfect not a overally cold day or a jumper unneath one of the down jackets on a freezing day. It's warm it's soft looks great. I love Kathmandu I have 15 jackets now with no intend to slow down lol.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like it I like the material and its really easy to wash. I even garden in it without fear. Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0320_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT