1. Esker Women’s Merino Hoodie

Esker Women’s Merino Hoodie

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $100.00
Esker Women’s Merino Hoodie is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0150_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 280.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ideal city wanderer

An urban environment calls for an urban hoodie – and you can trust our Esker Women’s Hoodie to fill this lifestyle need. It’s a sporty, hooded pullover that blends the natural warmth of Merino Wool with the moisture wicking benefits of polyester. The Esker’s comfortable to wear and ideal for winter city wanderings.

Fabric
52% Merino Wool 43% Polyester 5% Elastane

Weight Size 10 15oz

Country of Origin China

  • Blend of naturally warm Merino Wool and moisture wicking polyester
  • Hood with extra neck coverage for warmth
  • Adjustable drawcord and hem
  • Kangaroo pockets
  • Easy to care for – machine washable

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 236.06ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Comfortable to wear. Warm. Happy with sweat shirt. Like that it’s longer than normal sweat shirt
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully warm hoody Long length hoody with a great shape to it. So warm and has a very nice feel about it.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have been looking at this product for a while. Good for every day wear. Light but warm.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Light weight but warm. Love it! Love it. I bought one last winter and have worn it to death. Just had to buy another.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely cosy! Love, love, love it At some point I will need to wear something else, but that seems like it is going to be a struggle. Extremely comfortable. Great piece of clothing for travel, lounge wear, walks, after yoga. Good job Kathmandu. A new firm favourite
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why bother with size labels I am a size 14, so I ordered a size 14. The item delivered was labelled size 14 but was nearer to a size 18 - not just slightly too large but oversized in every way - sleeves 6 inches too long, body baggy, hood over my face. Worst fit ever from an online product.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Georgous Bought this on sale and just love it. Stylish and light yet very warm (Not windproof) Correct sizing for a 12. Washed in home machine on gentle without any hiccups. Looks and feels fabulous. (More colors please Kathmandu). I always read reviews, but would love more info re sizing from everyone. ie true to size etc. Have to admit I am a Kathmandu addict, sadly my nearest store is 2 hours away!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Very light, yet provides enough warmth. Great for travel.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t want to take it off Warm, cosy and perfect cut. Best hoodie ever. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Great fit Took this on my NZ holiday, loved it. Great fit Received lots of compliments
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical Hoodie has lots of length, meet through pockets. It’s light. Good from travel as an extra layer. Fits well. Hood protected head.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Worn this a lot since I bought it a month ago as I wanted a lighting top for walking and everyday use. I like that it's longer too
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Really love this merino hoodie as it’s light, keeps me warm and comfortable so you can wear it all day
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the neck opening way too tight sorry I had to return product,because the neck was way too ttight
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour, style and logo I bought this hoodie in Napier, NZ and I love the colour, comfyness and I really like the logo. I know I'm going to get loads of wear out of it
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great casual hoodie Fabric is a lovely weight and the embossed logo detail on the front is a nice design feature that sets it apart from other hoodies. The sleeves are on the long side and the overlap of the hood at the centre front neck sits a bit high which can get a little uncomfortable. Other than that, hoodie is great and has become a staple wardrobe item.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and very comfortable Brought month ago nice and lite weight. Very nice fit. Love it
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and stylish! I'm really glad I bought this. It's mid-weight, very warm, great for layering. It has a longish body (below the hips) and is true to size.
Date published: 2018-06-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0150_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT