1. Ergonomic Merino Light Hike Socks Unisex

Ergonomic Merino Light Hike Socks Unisex

Unisex Sizes S/M M/L L/XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-10 10+
View sizing guide
US $24.99
Ergonomic Merino Light Hike Socks Unisex is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_14484_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 252.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Fit and comfort

The Ergonomic merinoLINK Light Hike Socks are specifically designed for hiking and outdoor performance, a perfect fit for each individual foot, reinforced in high wear areas like the heel and toe. These easy-to-care-for, hard-wearing socks have arch support for a perfect fit, and just enough compression at the top.

Composition
31% Merino Wool
29% Nylon
21% Polypropylene
19% Elastane (Lycra®)

  • Merino socks specifically designed for hiking and outdoor performance
  • Anatomically-shaped cushioning for comfort and impact protection
  • Reinforced heel and toe for extra durability
  • Mesh inside foot panel for ventilation
  • Arch support for a perfect fit
  • Stretch top for minimal compression

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great winter sock I am loving my new socks. I use them for my early morning walks. They keep my feet very snug.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought this product a few weeks ago for hiking. They are comfortable
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! Love them. So warm and good quality... though I think the price is too high.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathmandu ergonomic merino light hike socks lightweight but warm. good fit for a shoe size 37/38 except for heel which is a little large & slips back down slightly.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel comfortable . I have only worn them once, but was very pleased with the fit, feel and comfort.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no hard wearing after one day of wearing them a hole is already appearing in them
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm I bought these to use while biking on these cold mornings. They are perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus I bought a second pair shortly after buying my first pair. Totally sold on their smooth, warm finish. Absorbs moisture really effectively after long hikes. Wash well and retain their shape.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable and so comfortable First time buying a hiking sock, and I was so surprised by how breathable and comfortable these socks were with my hiking shoes! If you're intending to hike for a few hours, these are a perfect accessory.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for hiking Bought a pair 2 years ago for my hikes and it was so light and breathable. This is my second pair =)
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I am really pleased I bought these socks. They are thin, light, comfortable and most importantly, WARM. I hate having cold feet and these socks really kept my feet warm during our recent cold snap.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Lovely to wear. Have a heel spur and these really help.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great walking sox This is my second purchase of these sox as they are extremely comfortable and easy care.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable. Very happy with these lightweight wool socks. Fabulous to wear in warm weather.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Have used twice now on long hikes and were great comfie and no foot issues
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight easy to dry I bought few Ergonomic Merino light hiking socks a month ago. Like the colour combination but best of all it’s easy to dry lightweight material particularly its comfort and warm for the climate.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have only had them a week however used them twice and found them so comfortable and breathable lots of toe room too!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hiking Socks I wear these 'light' merino socks under their 'heavier' merino equivalent. I prefer a two sock arrangement. They seem very durable, are well made and are very comfortable in all parts of the boot. Would certainly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, comfortable sock Third pair I have bought of these (not because they've worn out!). A good sock for wearing with low or high cut hiking shoes. Good amount of cushioning for daywalks. Being wool, they minimise odour and wick moisture fairly well.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Was a bit worried about the warmth but there is no problem, even in 30o heat today. They are real comfy too. Great for all day use at work.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I consistently wear this brand and style for walking, and have done so for several years. Great socks! I used just two pairs while walking the Milford track a few years ago-they were really comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so light and warm Instead of heavy socks for warmth, the sales assistant recommended Kathmandu's merino socks, lightweight, warm, and not needing to be washed every day. Perfect, so comfortable, and I love they are available in my colour of purple.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, comfortable hiking socks Feel like I’m waking on air. Will be buying more of these.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hiking socks! I've been wearing these socks for over a year on my hikes and I never get blisters or end up with wet feet.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed Bought the socks as an up sale from purchasing shoes and well I am really impressed. They are vertically seamless so no annoying rubbing around my toes and they don't fall down into my shoes. I will defiantly go back and buy more even at full price.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiked the Larapinta Trail in these beauties! Bought two pairs of these for a hike in NT, Larapinta Trail in August 2018. They were perfect for cool mornings/hot days. Kept my feet nice and dry.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable One of the best pairs of socks I have owned for day walks and every day use. Very well fitting.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Socks that shrink! Not too happy. Bought them to use on the "Overland Track", however when I washed them (in cold water) they shrunk!! Now they are disappearing ankle socks - not ideal for hiking!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable as! Took these on their first hike over the weekend and am very impressed with their performance. I was hard-hiking, climbing rock faces and scrambling over boulders in the 33 degree heat, carrying a big pack and wearing haters - I had 99 problems, but by feet weren't one! When I finally got to take my boots off at the end of the day, the socks were soaked in sweat, but my feet were dry. I'd say that's a winner!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy delivery Impressed with the ease of online ordering and the prompt delivery of my purchase. Will definitely us ethos service again in the future ! Item purchased was a gift - so unable to recommend the product
Date published: 2016-08-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_14484_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT