1. Epiq Women's Hooded Down Jacket

Epiq Women's Hooded Down Jacket

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $220.00
Epiq Women's Hooded Down Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 812.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_14905_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 259.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cold weather adventures

A classic with a twist, the Epiq Hooded Down Jacket is made from responsibly sourced down and recycled fabric. Grouped with the warmest down jackets in our range, this is the one for cold-weather outdoor adventures – camping, watching rugby or a winter day hike.

How to choose your down jacket
Read more on how to choose the right down jacket for your requirements.

Fabric
Shell: 100% Recycled Polyester
Lining: 100% Nylon
Fill: Duckdown and feather Minimum 85% Duckdown (Class 1)

Weight
Size 10 1.2 lbs

Country of Origin
Indonesia

  • 550 fill power RDS certified duck down
  • Outer fabric uses recycled Pertex® Classic Eco fabric
  • Zipped hand pockets with soft, brushed fabric lining
  • Outer fabric has a Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish
  • Inner pocket with headphones cord port
  • Adjustable hood with soft, brushed fabric chin guard
  • Elasticated cuffs and adjustable hem to keep the cold out
  • Includes a stuff sack

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer I bought a good cloth for my wife and she is very happy
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I bought my jacket at home in NZ a week ago and now I’m visiting Germany ... wearing my jacket every day in temperatures as low as -3 degrees . It’s keeping me warm & cosy!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epiq womens jacket is just that....EPIC!!! I bought this exact same jacket 3 years ago. I am so in love with it when winter comes I live in it! I decided to buy another in black, so I can have one to wear while one is in the wash. 10/10.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Jacket - but! I purchased this jacket for Christmas in Europe. Great warm jacket, but the amount of feathers that comes out of it is a bit embarrassing for a jacket of this quality. People kept on bringing it to my attention I took it off and was covered in tiny feathers.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it Bought this as a Christmas present for my partner in preparation for the kids footy season. It's just what she wanted. Great jacket, well made and warm
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket! I purchased this jacket a month ago for myself for Christmas and I finally can wear it. I walked around the house with it on and just from 5 minutes of wearing it I was so warm. I’m very much looking forward to wearing it in winter. This will be my only jacket I will need for warmth and wet weather. Such a well made product, I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ski jacket Just spent a week in Lapland, this jacket has been perfect for the conditions ... so warm & cosy (it was -14 on some days), waterproof but so light to wear. Worn with a heat tech thermal top & a wool jumper it was the perfect combo & no other layers were needed! Perfect winter jacket.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great........ Very like it .....................................
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right lengh Bought this and so happy I did. Light weight, warm and easy to store away or pack to go.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SooWarm purchased a jacket for myself.as I have rhemutoid arthritis and get very cold and when I get cold I am in pain...so impressed purchased one for my sister for xmas whos work takes her outside a lot..looking to purchase the long one as well..wish I had found these jackets years ago..Plus Garry from Uni Hill was so helpful and his knowledge endless
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, very comfortable Good quality jacket, stylish and not too bulky. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket Purchased this jacket for cold days in Melbourne It’s very warm and very comfortable
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and warm Definitely recommend the jacket. Beautiful and warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmest jacket! I bought this a week ago and I am so glad I did, it is so warm and just what I needed. Rain just slips off and doesn't soak in like some jackets do. It also has a really nice shape, definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome jacket My jacket is amazingly warm and comfortable without being heavy. Great rain protection an excellent feature as too is the technology pocket and lovely warm pockets for your hands.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this a mont ago and it worth the money I already recommend to my friend
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy still waiting to use it in action - Canada Holiday at Xmas
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought the jackets as early x-mas presents for my daughters. They wanted Kathmandu jackets for a while and I wanted to spoil them.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it. Looks stylish and warm I love this jacket. I saw people wear this style last winter and thought how great the jacket looked. They raved about it when I spoke to them. So this winter just been I got one. Love it. It is so warm. Can't wait to use it in Japan in February.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very well made, great quality. The design is well fitted
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm Its very light but yet so warm absolutly love my new jacket
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket for the changing seasons daily So happy for this jacket as the seasons in Auckland change on an hourly basis. Keeps me warm from the wind and showers
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase. Needed a new puffer jacket as my old kathmandu puffer jacket zip brought
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have gear for winter It is really light but so warm to wear in winter. A must-have gear for your winter clothes.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Approved...! Bought it as a gift for my loving wife . She was so happy about this .... Approved ...!!!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Really well made. Warm. It is exactly what my daughter has been looking for.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! i upgraded from another jacket from here and i’m so happy with it! so warm and looks great
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super warm Love that the double zip is, in a way, sewn inside out, leaving a smooth finish on the outside. Super warm and cosy, perfect all winter long and then some. Have had a couple of feathers come out
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWWWWEsommee Got the wjhole family in em!! Cracker Jack..ets :)
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and warm . Just what I wanted for our cold winter days. I don't know how I done without it for so long.
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_14905_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT