1. Epiq Women's Hooded Down Jacket

Epiq Women's Hooded Down Jacket

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $220.00
Epiq Women's Hooded Down Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 769.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_14905_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 271.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cold weather adventures

A classic with a twist, the Epiq Hooded Down Jacket is made from responsibly sourced down and recycled fabric. Grouped with the warmest down jackets in our range, this is the one for cold-weather outdoor adventures – camping, watching rugby or a winter day hike.

How to choose your down jacket
Read more on how to choose the right down jacket for your requirements.

Fabric
Shell: 100% Recycled Polyester
Lining: 100% Nylon
Fill: Duckdown and feather Minimum 85% Duckdown (Class 1)

Weight
Size 10 1.2 lbs

Country of Origin
Indonesia

  • 550 fill power RDS certified duck down
  • Outer fabric uses recycled Pertex® Classic Eco fabric
  • Zipped hand pockets with soft, brushed fabric lining
  • Outer fabric has a Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish
  • Inner pocket with headphones cord port
  • Adjustable hood with soft, brushed fabric chin guard
  • Elasticated cuffs and adjustable hem to keep the cold out
  • Includes a stuff sack

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, reasonable price. I bought this last month, very happy with it. Very warm and comfort .
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was great that they sent me a video on care instructions, disappointed that this did not happen before I bought my jacket as it can not be dry cleaned and I can not wash it my type of washing machine.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am happy to purchase this jacket as it kept me qarm during my early morning shift to work.i could ask for more.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathmandu hodded down jacket. I brogth this jacket and i have been very happy with it and it features. i wear it on cold chillly day when i go out. it has an inside pocket for my phone and for my headphones for music so i dont have to hold my phone. it is filled with down so it keeps me very warm an cosy. it isn't heavy its super lightweight and it comes with a bag so you can roll it up and carry it when you get too hot. the pockets are lined with super soft material so you can putnyour hands in their when their cold and they warm up. it has a ice hood with drawstrings so you call pull them to keep the cold out it also has elastic at the end of the sleeves so the cold stay out. i would defenty recemend this jacket to anyone who is looking for a warm and good quality jacket.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! The perfect jacket! So warm and you can wear it anytime!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I brought this month ago and find it to be soo convenient in Auckland bipolar weather!!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Awesome and so comfortable.. always wanted this jacket and thanks to the end of winter sale was able to get one .
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Just have it for few days now and my families like it as well
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Great design and warmth. Its an everyday jacket that goes with everything
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and snuggly Awsum jacket, warm with out the weight, tidy looking jacket
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR ZIP QUALITY FOR A JACKET THAT IS PRICED AT $400AUD FULL RETAIL, THE ZIP QUALITY IS FRUSTRATING AND I WOULD NOT HAVE BOUGHT THE JACKET HAD I KNOWN
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm Love this jacket except zips are tricky and feathers are constantly coming out which is sad considering the cost.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent features I only bought this a week ago and I'm in love. The jacket is super warm and the added features really help out a lot. The headphone pocket is my favourite thing about the jacket due to me being on crutches, I can know use my headphones without then coming out of my ears and dragging on the floor. Thank you
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's light weight and easy to wear ..best jacket I I brought this 2 weeks ago and it is so warm ..I can recommend this item to anyone wanting comfort and warmth as I'm loving mine so much I went back and brought the vest as well
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So warm and comfy I bought this two weeks ago and the stitching in one of the pockets has already come apart.. or it wss never sewn properly to begin with. Bit of a shame. Otherwise great.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy and warm! Bought this a few weeks ago and it’s been the best purchase! It blocks out wind, protects well I the rain and it light weight and comfortable!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've looked for a green down jacket for ages and bought this half price at the EOFY sale. I'm a size 12 but bought a 14 so I could fit a jumper underneath. I've been wearing it for a few weeks in temps of 5-15C and it has kept me warm and comfy. It took a couple of wears for my hands to stop doing the chalkboard thing on the pocket lining and cuff fabric but now they feel totally cozy. The only drawback for me is the length. I'm 175cm tall and find it on par for overall warmth with polyester filled jackets I have which are 5-10cm longer. I think another 5cm would also stop the jacket riding up and bunching round the waist and shoulders when I sit down, especially with my phone in my pocket. Might be different for shorter people but I recommend the sit down test. Looks great (when I stand up) and I'm sure I'll get plenty of wear out of it.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly, warm. A pleasure to wear! I am very happy I bought this jacket. Ideal for the winter months.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it.... Absolutely Love the jacket the only thing is the new design of the zips is abit annoying.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and amazingly warm I bought this for my winter morning walks and wore it on a recent trip up Mt Wellington where it was perfect on a seriously cold,windy and wet day!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from epic hooded jacket This is my second jacket they are so warm and a great fit great for travelling to cold places and squashed up quite well
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It keeps me warm only thing is theres feathers coming out all the time through the seams and on one if my pockets a little hole
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great jacket but I was unfortunate to get one that had a wee pin hole in it so already got feathers coming out every now and then. Other than that it is good
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jacket review Nice, warm and cozy. But very easily get dirty. Good for winter
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm! Received in under 24 hours after ordering online! So warm and cozy never going to take it off!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round Bonus to get the jacket 40% off and had a $20 birthday credit making a great buy.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I bought this jacket to take to Europe in October but given how cold Adelaide has been recently have already worn it several times. I have never owned a down jacket before but it is wonderful. Freezing nights at the football at Adelaide Oval have been made warm by wearing this jacket and you only need one layer underneath to be really warm. It resists rain, and even hail last Saturday and I am really thrilled with it.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket This would by far be the best jacket I have ever owned. Worth the money. So warm. Where it everywhere
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toasty warm! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and don't leave the house without it now. It is so comfortable and I know I will be warm.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Absolutely love this jacket. The warmth it provides is spot on especially with our freezing weather conditions at the moment. Very stylish too. It will be the start of my new Kathmandu wardrobe. Totally impressed
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_14905_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT