1. Epiq Women's Down Vest

Epiq Women's Down Vest

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $130.00
Epiq Women's Down Vest is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_14909_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 264.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The latest addition to the Epiq Down range

Stay warm in-between seasons with the Epiq Down Vest. It’s ideal for your outdoor lifestyle and compressible for quick storage while you’re travelling. The Epiq will keep your core body insulated any time the mercury drops.

How to choose your down jacket
Read more on how to choose the right down jacket for your requirements.

Fabric
Shell: 100% Recycled Polyester (*grey marle/black color is 100% Polyester); Lining: 100% Nylon; Fill: Duckdown and feather Minimum 85% Duckdown (Class 1)

Weight
Size 10 = 13.4 oz 

Country of Origin
Indonesia

  • 550 fill power Responsible Down Standard (RDS) certified duck down
  • Recycled Pertex Quantum Eco fabric used on outer (excludes grey marle/black color)
  • Outer fabric has a Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish
  • Zipped hand pockets with soft, brushed fabric lining
  • Elastic armholes and an adjustable hem to keep the cold out
  • Inner pocket with a cord port for your headphones
  • Soft, brushed fabric chin guard and inner collar
  • Includes a separate stuff sack

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The vest is so lite to wear and so warm. Excellent bay
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice design and so warm I brought this 2 weeks ago and I love it. I wear it every chance I get. It’s so warm and comfortable
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light but warm Have recently purchased - wanted something comfortable warm and light and this garment delivers!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this 2weeks ago and am so happy with this jacket. It make me warm and active !:) Sooooo nice ! I Totally recommend the jacket to u
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm as toast I brought this for my wife’s birthday and she won’t take it off
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive & Warm I'm glad I bought this item of clothing.as I will wear it a lot.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought it last week and love it. Worth every cent.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Perfect for in-between seasons. Very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and comfy My wife loves the vest and and I like the Jumpers too
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Find this very warm and suitable for my activity’s
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome excellent Vest .yet to wear but it will do the trick for keeping chest warm this winter !
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cosy,not too much bulk Purchased 3 weeks ago black as I wanted ,versatile colour for all casual wear.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always wanted one I have just bought my vest and happy I got it on sale. I found the sizing of the women’s vest a bit off. I always buy a size 16 and that’s nice and loose. but I had to buy their size 18 so it would fit. I probably would have even gone up another size on top of that if they sold it as the vest is snug. But 18 is their largest size. I found it uncomfortable buying a bigger size when I know what my true size is.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I have ever bought I bought this like 2 months ago and it is the best thing ever. I love how it keeps the upper part of my body warm and it’s so light weight just amazing.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Bought two weeks ago for work and it’s lovely to wear. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Extremely happy with this vest & great quality, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it as a present. Recipient soo very happy. Loves it
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase, wife can't wait for winter. Great shop assistance as well.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very satisfied with the epic vest. It's light, warm, comfortable, fits well. I like the green color inside.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO HANDY IN MELBOURNE !! So good to have my Epiq Women's Down Vest. Just the kind of thing you need when Melbourne's changeable weather turns cool or even cold. Very happy !!!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! True to size. Green and purple has a retro vibe :) Really warm, nicely fitted. Very pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So happy with purchase. Perfect size and great service!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm. Keeps my arms free. Smart looking I bought because i wanted a smarter vest jacket for everday use and also while out walking
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived ealry love what i purchased keeps me warm thanks kathmandu
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery Awesome vest it's so warm, love it!! Recommend to anyone that buys this vest
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern look I bought the vest, because I do a lot of walking and wanted a quality vest that was warm but not have the bulk. Buying it at half price was a double bonus!!!! I wanted black because it will go with all my wardrobe. Love it!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and light! Both of my daughters have one and they both love how light and warm the vest is. With recommendations from them, I also bought one. Very happy I did.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm So happy with my purchase. Super comfy, warm. Arrived really fast.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light but warm! I wanted a vest that wasn't too bulky or heavy and this is just perfect. It's lightweight but incredibly warm. Definitely a must buy!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very warm and light. Recommended and not too expensive
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_14909_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT