1. Epiq Women's Down Jacket

Epiq Women's Down Jacket

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $200.00
Epiq Women's Down Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 492.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_14907_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 267.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Classic and responsible

A classic with a twist, the Epiq Women’s Down Jacket is made from responsibly sourced down and has a recycled polyester shell. Grouped with the warmest down jackets in our range, this is your ideal down insulation for outdoor adventures in cooler weather – like camping, watching rugby or hiking.

How to choose your down jacket
Read more on how to choose the right down jacket for your requirements.

Fabric
Shell: 100% Recycled Polyester (*grey marle/black color is 100% Polyester)
Lining: 100% Nylon
Fill: Duckdown and feather Minimum 85% Duckdown (Class 1)

Weight
Size 10 1.1 lbs

Country of Origin
Indonesia

  • Recycled Pertex Quantum™ Eco fabric used on outer (excludes grey marle/black color)
  • 550 fill power Responsible Down Standard (RDS) certified down
  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Zipped hand pockets with soft, brushed fabric lining
  • Elasticated cuffs and adjustable hems to keep the cold out
  • Inner pocket with a cord port for your headphones
  • Soft, brushed fabric chin guard and inner collar
  • Includes a separate stuff sack

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one We liked it ! Very cool to wear ! Nice colour nice look
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket!!! Bought this 2 weeks ago. Great insulation, super soft and not too bulky but the main zipper was a little tricky to close. Overall good product, would definitely recommend to a friend
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and trendy looking I bought the blue with check top and love the style, SO warm and love the fact you can roll it into its own little bag for travelling
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great form It is great and warm but I saw the feathers came out a bit:(
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely jacket Lovely jacket, zip is tempremental which is frustrating
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Good to wear. It is warm and comfortable. The design of wistband are helpful.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy Jacket is warm and well worth the $$ spent. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 2 way zip. Lovely and warm. Would love another in light grey Please make more jackets with 2way zip
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design with women in mind This was a replacement jacket for one that didn't fit so well nor was warm. Its well designed for women in mind. I've worn it in cold, windy weather and in rain showers. It completely repels water even the softer cotton hatch fabric on the shoulders. I'm very happy.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm I hate being cold so I’m loving it and I don’t have to wear much under it and I’m warm
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Warm! I bought this for a trip to Tasmania and wasn’t disappointed at all. So warm on those chilly Launceston days and nights but will be put to great use here in Victoria as well.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket Very warm. Not heavy. I like this jacket. It's can be wear long time like 10 years. Very good quality.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm I bought these for my daughters and borrowed it one day. It was so warm and comfortable I had to buy one for myself
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only problem I have with the jacket is the zip is very hard to do up.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Brought a month ago and never leave home with out it
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The jacket is warm, light to wear and exactly what l hoped for
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm I bought this so I am warm at kids sport. Very happy with it. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish for a puffer! So far I am very happy with the jacket. It’s not super puffy but seems to be warm enough. I like that it’s not very shiny fabric and the panels are nice and wide. It is a good length, longer than some other styles, and covers me to the top of my legs. Handy storage bag too.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zipper does not function at all The front zip on the jacket is inoperable and therefore the jacket does not perform to expectations, my daughter is devastated as she has wanted one for so long and is now terribly disappointed
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm Kids love their jackets and they don’t want to take them off
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Warm but fabric is too fragile I got my jacket 3 weeks ago and was excited about getting outdoors in the Melbourne winter, but i had been warned about the fabric quality. Yesterday i noticed two holes in it and down coming out. I hadn’t brushed up against anything or caught on anything. For a jacket that is made for the great outdoors, the fabric is clearly too fragile.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Warm I bought this Jacket a few weeks ago it is lovely and warm. I would have to agree with the other comments the zipper is a bit average, it's fiddly and sticks when starting to zip it up. You need to find the right knack to zip it up but for the sale price who can complain really.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome down jacket! Bought this for my wife and she just love it, good quality and always keep you warm.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect My 2 teenage daughters are in love with their jackets!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The warmth is awesome Daughter loves it keeps her warm, without needing so many layers
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Great jacket, work generous fit , nice to have colours other than black!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style I bought this few weeks ago, I already have the black version and because I know how comfy it is, I got this new season style. I love the texture and how it maintains and preserve the warmth.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Bought this a few weeks ago, however it got ripped in the arm. Unfortunate.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and toasty warm!! Absolutely love this jacket. For those who complain about getting make-up all over it, how much make-up do you wear?!! No clothing repels the excessive use of make-up. The storage bag is compact and a great idea for travel. Great idea and highly recommend this jacket! Love the flannelette!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, everyday go to jacket This jacket is a great fit and really warm. Only need single layer under in cold temperatures.
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_14907_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT