1. Epiq Women's 600 Fill Down Vest

Epiq Women's 600 Fill Down Vest

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Regular US $140.00
Epiq Women's 600 Fill Down Vest is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0960_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 258.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Wear tradition

Immerse yourself in the outdoors with the latest Epiq Women’s Down Vest, which will keep you toasty as temperatures plummet. This classic outdoor vest has recycled outer fabric that lets the insulation give you maximum warmth. Trust it for protection against the cold on your next adventure.

Part of our heritage – the Epiq is a Kathmandu icon.

Composition
Shell: 100% Recycled Polyester
Lining: 100% Nylon
Fill: Duckdown and feather. Minimum 80% Duckdown (Class 1)

Weight
14.1 oz

Country of Origin
Indonesia

  • Responsible Down Standard (RDS) certified duck down – 600 fill power
  • Recycled Pertex™ Quantum Eco outer fabric – allows the down insulation to fully loft
  • Outer fabric has a Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to bead off its surface
  • Hem – adjustable to keep the cold out
  • Two front zip pockets with soft, brushed lining – plus an inner stash pocket and an inner zip pocket with a cord port for your headphones
  • Chin guard and an inner collar – with soft, brushed fabric lining
  • Includes a separate stuff sack
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Lightweight, Warm, Compact Will now be purchasing same with sleeves
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm Very warm, you don’t need other than this vest in this season
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I brought this last week and am loving it. Had many comments about colour
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cody and warm I purchased this for walking every morning and it lives up to what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfy I’m so glad that I purchased this vest and didn’t go to a cheap brand
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Winter Birthday gift for my walks and visits to gym - perfect for layering
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Light weight but very warm, great addition to my wardrobe
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy and Warm I love my new down vest. It's so warm and comfy, great for everyday use. It includes good pockets for storage. It looks great and adds some good colour to any outfit. I love it.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Is absolutely loving my Vest. The warmth, ease of use. And the Quality.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest Love the colour but not the green lining . Perfect fit and nice and warm
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love my vest will be buying more from you soon. Told all my family and friends about how great theses are.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab love love love!! warm, light, trending would recommend
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm but looks cool I bought this vest to play golf in. It keeps me snug and warm leaving my arms free to hit the ball. I use it for everyday wear, not just golf!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Bought it for a friends birthday gitu, she loves it
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this to replace a worn out jacket by another brand. This new one is so warm despite being so much lighter due to the down filling. Perfect for me!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this down vest 10 days ago and have worn it every day since then. I love it. I had thought the high collar would be a problem, but as it turns out it is very comfortable, flexible and not a problem at all. I find it an extremely comfortable vest and wish I had bought it sooner.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Warm Wanted one for so long and finally got it! Super comfortable and lightweight and keeps me super snug and warm!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Bought a month ago to replace a ten year old version. Lovely weight, great fit and good length (just that bit longer).
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vest Wonderful practical vest . Worn it heaps . Fits well . Don’t like the green lining , purple would have been better but other all love it
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it fits ! , like a glove I brought the green , love the colour , the fit the warmth , i brought the 18 and its nice and roomy and comfortable, thankyou for finally getting your sizings up to date for New Zealanders !!!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal so lite to wear and very warm (good value for money)
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm Recently purchased. Used once so far. Not checked in rainy weather yet but very warm and easy to wear. Rather bulky and does not compress as easily as my old one but probably warmer!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Down Vest Am loving my new Epiq Women's 600 Vest as it is light enough to carry in a bag but perfectly snug and warm in this cooler weather
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and warm Purchased a month ago, very comfy and warm. Good to have to keep your core warm
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have always wanted one and I just love it. I am NOT disappointed it is of great quality and good value for money
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Love this vest, warm, comfortable and great colour
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal! Light weight warmth to add to other layers. Packs down well
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I brought this vest to wear in Summer & Spring on those cooler nights and I'm love. I can comfortably wear a jumper underneath without feeling constricted and it keeps me very warm! I also wear it to work and again, I cannot complain! If you're in doubt, don't be. Buy one and you won't regret it.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable....sharp into my neck I’m so disappointed, it’s sits uncomfortable, zip digs in my neck and I would not recommend. When I try to push collar out not to hurt. It pops back and to stop this I would need to have it done up tight... which is also not practical. Will not get any use.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm as toast Recently purchased this vest and it’s my favourite. Warm, light weight and looks great.
Date published: 2020-12-06
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0960_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;