1. Double Packing Cell Classic

Double Packing Cell Classic

US $18.00
Double Packing Cell Classic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_40812_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 287.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Easy to sort

Fit it in and find it fast with our Double Packing Cell Classic – because good packing isn’t an art, it’s a science. Separate compartments make it easy to sort things like clean and dirty laundry.

Part of our pack&GO travel solution.

Made with three recycled plastic bottles.

Composition
Main: 100% Recycled Polyester
Mesh: 100% Polyester

Dimensions
11.5in L x 8.2in W x 5.9in D

Weight
5.3 oz

Country of Origin
China

  • Outer fabric is REPREVE™ – fabric made from recycled fiber out of used plastic bottles
  • Mesh panel for breathability on one side and visibility window on the other
  • Pair with our other packing cells (sold separately) for the ultimate in luggage organization
  • Part of our pack&GO travel solution

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 233.83ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT for easy storage with 2 separate section I bought this for travel , Sooo easy to find little tshirts on one side and smalls on the other !
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes packing easy I bought this to add to my collection. After 7 months overseas with these fantastic packing cells I needed one more and a double is perfect. They make packing and finding clothes a breeze.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time using a packing cell and I’m hooked and have purchased more. Certainly makes a difference to packing and room in your suitcase. Very pretty
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Does the job. . . helps me get my luggage organised and fits more things in.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the 2nd set I purchased. I will never travel again without using them. I wish I had known about them years earlier.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome travel accessory I was recommended this product for our holiday and wow, I loved the organisation of my suitcase and did not have to unpack when I arrived, kept my clothes from wrinkling also.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks good but ..... These are very attractive, strong and functional packing cubes but they absolutely stank of fish when they arrived. After airing them for a couple of weeks they smell a lot better but there’s still a faint unpleasant aroma.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packing cell - great service! There are the perfect size packing cell and I really like the double sides - clean clothes on one side while dirty go in the other side. Easy ordering and fast shipping from Kathmandu - thanks!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy packing Very quick delivery to remote WA. Great that comes in different colours so easy to identify. We have put in caravan - excellent!!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchase for overseas travel Purchased for overseas travel - have washed twice and they still smell have a very strong fish/urine smell!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packing cell I bought this as a gift because the one I already have is so amazing. The waterproof side is idea for a damp towel if you're packing and leaving before it's dry.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brilliance of packing cells Have just bought more of these for the whole family. They are brilliant, suitcase is perfectly tidy, no loose items. It's so easy to find everything when you arrive on holiday etc. Great quality & variety of sizes.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy! This is my favourite travel item by far! We spent 3 months travelling round europe and it was just so handy to have. On one side i put all my tops and on the other side all bottoms. It made it so easy to organise. My friends couldn't beleive how much fitted in there! Since used it many times for smaller trips too.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very versatile and compact I bought this item as I am travelling and it keeps some important items all together
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double trouble Great addition to our growing Katmandu packing cell collection.
Date published: 2017-04-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_40812_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT