1. Cotinga 25L Pack

Cotinga 25L Pack

US $59.99
Cotinga 25L Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_40715_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 270.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Three spacious compartments

The 25 liter Cotinga Pack is the perfect office-to-outdoor, all rounder backpack. It’s filled with pockets and compartments that can carry a change of clothes, laptop and school snacks – with a front pocket organizer and internal dividers to keep your gear sorted.

Made with 17 recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions
16.1 in L x 10.2 in W x 8.9 in D

Fabric
Main: 600D Recycled Polyester
Lining: Polyester

Weight
1.5 lbs

Country of Origin
Vietnam

  • Outer fabric contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Three main compartments with organizer pockets – for all your essentials
  • Padded shoulder straps with adjustable sternum and hip straps
  • Reliable YKK zips – you can trust their durability
  • Secure front pocket – plus two spacious side pockets to fit different size drink bottles

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 244.28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I am happy that I brought the backpack. It’s great I enjoy the bag.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong Tough bag and great quality. Perfect for every day use.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this to substitute my daily commute bag and it works wonders. I even use it while going on weekend cycling. It can accommodate your University needs too. I certainly recommend it!!!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, totally practical purchase Yep, good looking and well made bag with lots of practical features. Love the compartments/lay out with the strapping and adjustments making it very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack to take to and from work :) Bought this over three weeks ago. I really like the pockets and bottle holders on each side. Would recommend this pack to anyone :)
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, comfortable, roomy I bought this a week before the Covid lockdown and I have used it everyday during our 'bubble' time. I have walked to the supermarket regularly and I can fit 2 plastic bags of groceries in the many compartments with ease. Sits so comfortably on my shoulders and has a neat key clip inside one compartment that I have found very handy. While not waterproof it is indeed shower proof ,I also bought the shower cover at the same time which folds up small in one pocket.but I think I will only need that in a severe downpour. Very impressed with this bag.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, good medium size backpack. This backpack is so good, very comfortable, light, numerous pockets, especially love the one for a mobile phone and the clip for keys etc.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great Felt awful on, took it back and changed to Trailhead backpack the next day.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bough this bag a mount ago for my dauther trip overseas. She is very happy with IT.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bag I use this for uni and any outdoors trips I go on. Absolutely love it. It’s so versatile while looking good. Carries so much. Love it
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdiness The Cotinga is sturdy and exactly what I needed size wise.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I’m using this pack on a trip overseas. Perfect for the plane and day pack. Excellent amount of pockets for keeping everything safe and organized while still being small and compact.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great School bag! We have brought 3 of these (1 for each child) They are perfect school bags and our oldest son is about to start his 4th year at school with his, so they last and are durable.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than replacement. Went to local outlet only to find a new range replaced this. Ne range is very poor quality so was delighted to see the ad on FB. Ordered and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend Bag is not waterproof, Im not sure if it's faulty or if it's just not waterproof. But either way it's not suitable for a day pack.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average bag, with some improvement needed. I purchased this pack a year ago to use for hiking and uni, and I am extremely disappointed. I find the straps are very scratchy, leaving a rash if the back is not fully covered. This is very annoying for hikes during summer, when a singlet is ideal to wear. The bag fabric is quite tough, but I find that I commonly break nails when reaching into the smaller pockets. The space is suitable, and I do like the two smaller pockets.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for daily commute, not so much for outdoors Use it in my daily commute. The sleeve is not large enough for a high performance 15" laptop, so I just through my laptop in the main pocket. The bag also lacks a rain cover. I took it for a hike a couple of times, but doesn't seem like the right fit for a day hike. So didn't find it to be the 2-in-1 solution I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good everyday backback Good everyday backpack - love how it's made from recycled plastic bottles. Good structure to the pack and comfy straps (wear the pack for a few days to soften them as they are quite stiff when first purchased). Double check the dimensions of your laptop too if you're going to be using it as an everyday work pack, as my laptop just fits, but it's tight compared to other backpacks I've had in the past for that purpose. A rain cover would be nice. The side pockets on the pack are a little shallow too, so water bottles do feel a bit precarious. I have the black version as it does mark quite easily.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Day pack It's been a great all round day pack perfect for cycling to work!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good to have all the compartments, interior zips etc. The bag does tend to tip forward when you set it down, but other than that is is very convenient and robustly constructed.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s perfect! It was a tough decision for me to change from a regalar hand bag to a shoulder bag but this product sure made it easy! Love it, use it daily to work.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features Purchased about a month ago and very happy with it
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact pack Has all the features that I needed great quality..
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! Easy to clean I bought for my son to take to school. He has spilled milk in it twice now and I just cleaned it with a damp cloth. It was really easy. Great choice for kids to take to school. Everything fits in it
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and strong I love how the bag is very light but very strong, so I can put a lot of weight into it without having to worry about the stitches coming out. But one thing bothering me is how the design does not allow it to stand up, but instead it falls forwards.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought this for a birthday present - the recipient thinks it’s fantastic
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, practical and comfortable Bought it for work, really happy with it although I prefer the better top handle on the smaller pack I had.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Got this in the sales at an awesome price compared to similar packs from other companies. It's a great little bag for commuting or a day out on the bike, with enough space and multiple separate pockets.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of pockets & space Ideal for work or going away on short trips. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday backpack Love the size and all the storage’s spaces. Can find all my things very easily. The only downside is that the bag won’t stay upright when you place it down - it always falls forward no matter what I have in it.
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_40715_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT