1. Core Spun Merino Blend Women’s Cardigan

Core Spun Merino Blend Women’s Cardigan

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $90.00
Core Spun Merino Blend Women’s Cardigan is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0308_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 246.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Offering versatility in a range of environments, the midweight Core Spun Women’s Cardigan is your ideal everyday layering piece. It’s constructed with a fibre that has Merino Wool wrapped around a strong nylon core – known as Core Spun Merino Wool. You can expect a stronger, more durable garment.

Fabric
87% Merino Wool 13% Nylon

Weight 293 g

  • Merino Wool provides natural temperature control
  • Tough nylon core
  • Antimicrobial – stay fresher for longer
  • Midweight – an essential part of your layering approach
  • Offset seams so you can layer up comfortably
  • Easy to care for – machine washable

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the length and warmth Bought this for my travels and it was on sale.. buy one get the second one free.. so I have this colour and the baby blue ones too. It was lovely to wear and so comfortable. Love the length of the cardigan. Lightweight and can carry in my backpack to be used when the weather was a little cooler. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect autumn and spring cardigan I’ve been a long time fan of merino garments, so have been eying this since I first saw it in store last year. I finally decided to purchase it and so glad I did. Pure merino wool is great but is prone to getting small holes through normal wear, so this core spun merino fabric alleviates that issue, so is perfect for mid layers. (I personally prefer pure merino for base layers, but that’s my personal preference). I’m looking forward to wearing this all year round as it will be one of a few layers I wear in winter. The pockets are a nice feature too. If you like cardigans, consider this one. It’s smart and comfortable, so can easily be used in work and casual settings.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fashionable I bought this while visiting Canberra from Brisbane, and finding it a bit cooler than expected. It will be great for the Brisbane winter too.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I purchased this cardigan to wear to work. It’s great for Autumn/Spring weather on those cold chilly mornings. I never usually wear my work clothes on weekends, but I am with this cardy. I wish they came in more colours than 2.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardi for Queenstown Lovely and light but incredibly warm , love the layers
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase I bought this cardigan when on holiday in New Zealand and from day 1 it became a constant companion. An excellent purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I’ve been wearing the cardigan almost everywhere since I bought it. Shame it doesn’t come in a couple of more colours!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an easy jacket, great for all occasions I've worn this twice and been delighted with the look and the feel. With winter on the way, it will get heaps of use. Good value too!!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic look Smart and casual at the same time and has some wool in the mix :)
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, comfortable and warm This is perfect for the changing seasons, as the weather cools this cardigan is perfect as a layer, light but warm.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cosy! This is an amazing cardigan. It can be dressed up or down, and it is quite possibly the most comfortable cardigan I've ever purchased.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attractive and functional Always on the lookout for lightweight merino items. Merino is great for travel, lightweight, quick drying, great for layering, odour resistant. This item is more attractive than the usual cardigan, a smart look to pop over a top or dress. The upper sleeves are a little tight though, makes it difficult to layer with some items.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light & warm I've only worn this once but it was very useful on a day too cool not to wear a cardigan. It's light, warm and very comfortable and I'd recommend it to anyone who feels the cold even on sunny days.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect traveling companion I bought this cardigan in December for a winter European trip. I wore it on the plane, I wore it as a layer under my winter coat which was great for days of museum visits etc. as it is so hot in them you need to peel the layers off. I love this light weight cardigan.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect cardi this is super snug, lightweight and perfect for everyday wear for cooler nights or days. Perfect onboard flights instead of using airline blankets.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cardigan. Now have another choice as i already have this cardigan in black and burgundy
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape I am loving the colour and then shape of this item
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy So happy I bought this cardigan in blue. It is light weight but so warm, and great for layering. I love wearing dresses and skirts and this is great to wear with them when it's not fold enough for a coat.
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0308_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT