1. Clear Cells

Clear Cells

US $16.00
Clear Cells is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_40388_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

The Clear Cells come in three versatile sizes designed to simplify your packing. The zip opening with a clear lid alows you to view the contents.

Country of Origin China

Dimensions
Small 4.7in H x 6.7in W x 1.6in D
Medium 5.1in H x 7.9in W x 1.6in D
Large 5.9in H x 8.7in W x 1.6in D

Fabric
225D Polyester
PVC

Weight 2.1 oz

 

  • Zip lid opening
  • Clear lid view

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 235.06ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services peoples We brought our new bags, shoes, small things there. We are happy with it too..
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sizes Practical sizes, will fit into small cabin bag and can fit more than I thought.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these clear cells, so easy to see what I’m carrying
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size I bought these recently and they are great for packing small things. The only deficit is that they only zip one way.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Cells Have used this a couple of times already during my travels and its been great. Its great for all trips big and small with the 3 different sizes available and it definitely keeps all your items organized.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept, not suitable for us. I think this design is excellent. I pounced on them because they have a clear lid. I expected the cells to have a gusset to give them depth. I had bought these for myself and two family members, and we all considered that they were too small for our needs and the mesh packing cubes are more suitable for our packing. I returned this purchase and bought more of the mesh packing cubes. The cubes are excellent, and have changed the way I pack to travel. I have given sets of these cubes to family members for gifts.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent , so handy for all trips. Fabulous idea.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful for travel Great product to pack smaller items for travel. I personally use this for my cables and chargers.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for overseas travel Perfect for Security checks on overseas flights requiring see through tops. Then convenient to use myself. No troubles going through customs and security for USA which is strict. Light and easy to fit into back pace as they push into corners rather than something larger
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical I bought these for my dad for Fathers Day for him to take on the boat to keep his wallet and phone dry. He loves them! Such sturdy plastic and being see through, he can still use his phone through the clear front.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Bought this item recently and used them to carry small items while holidaying. It was great to see what was inside without opening.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When being in a cell is worth it? Purchased the clear cells to help keep my clothes and items well organized in my suitcase, perfect for the job!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 piece clear cell kit. Easier to pack in a suit case than a toilet bag when travelling
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really handy These packing cells make it easy to organise small items and avoid losing them over multiple journeys and venues.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for Travel Great sizes, with plenty of room in each...so easy to see what is in each one.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to use and see Bought to keep track of jewellery when traveling- brilliant- firm construction means things dont get squashed and so easy to see at a glance where things are
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Purchased prior to is trip..... Good to be able to see the contents
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cells! I have bought 3 sets of these,so fantastic for traveling I have given some to my kids for when they travel! I might be back for more !!!!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and super-neat I have been wanting to buy these for a while, but was holding out in the hope that they would bring back the burgundy ones. Ended up buying the black on special, they’re great! I use them for travelling, the beach/pool, as a toiletry kit, the list goes on. I like the slim profile, and they are very sturdy. I don’t fancy the red so much, but would like to see other colours.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than I thought I bought this for travelling & haven’t used them yet but they are s little smaller than I thought
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versitle Own several sets of these which come in handy for storing computer bits when travelling to a multitude of uses in the camper trailer
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are perfect for my needs, great quiality and find having clear front helps me see what I have in the case
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plastic Too Thin I bought this a few weeks ago as I travel a lot. It’s attractive and well-made, however, the plastic is too thin that I don’t think it’s durable enough to be bashed around inside my suitcase especially on a few more overseas travels. The manufacturer should use thicker materials if they want me to recommend it to my friends because the material used doesn’t reflect the price tag.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essential for travel I have used clear cells every year for about the last decade and wouldn't travel without them. They hold all my toiletries,e.g shampoo, nail equipment, securely and I can see what each holds without unzipping them. I have bought them for a number of friends as presents.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely convenient Perfect when carrying toiletries in carry-on luggage and for all your device cables and chargers.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Perfect for packing small loose items in suitcase.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for travel fantastic for finding things quickly .. i bought these to accompany the ones i have used for a trip to Canada 2 years ago .. really useful product
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wasn't happy with product at all!!!! Photos don't capture the actual size of the product!' Way too small very disappointed '
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, Stylish 6 x packing cubes purchased. These are perfect for tech bags, make up bag. Its great because you can see everything in the bag.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from unfortunately not large enough for my requirements however will serve a purpose for travelling to put small items such a medications
Date published: 2017-01-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_40388_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT