1. BPA Free Flipspout 750 Drink Bottle

BPA Free Flipspout 750 Drink Bottle

US $19.99
BPA Free Flipspout 750 Drink Bottle is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_61668_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 267.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
For maximum hydration with minimum effort, the Flipspout 750 Drink Bottle opens at the push of a button and sips from an easy flow straw. You can flip, sip and flip it back down again using one hand and without lifting up the bottle - no need to bite the valve, just open and sip. The BPA-free bottle is spill proof and the straw and sipper come apart for easy cleaning. We had travellers in mind with the covered sipper that protects the mouthpiece from dirt and bacteria.

Material
Tritan

Weight 6.6 oz

Country of Origin Spain

  • 750ml volume – markers to indicate volume
  • Made of Tritan
  • No BPA, Phthalates, or other harmful substances
  • Doesn’t retain or impart flavours
  • Tight closure – spill proof
  • Reusable and Recyclable
  • Lightweight
  • Press – to – release button. Open close with just one hand
  • Vertical drinking – no need to tilt bottle
  • Hygienic spout – easy to disassemble and clean.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great drink bottle! Great for everyday use, which is why I bought it. Also great in the car when travelling, easy to use.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Issues This bottle lasted me fairly well for a couple of months before the lid started leaking. I've dropped it a couple of times and the spout always opens and spills water everywhere. The worst thing is that the straw part of the mouthpiece tore somehow and there is no longer enough pressure to draw water up. This bottle is now useless because of this tear. For the price I expect a lot better quality.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the size and the design of this bottle, but as other reviewers said its button is quite lose and I cannot comfortably put it in a bag or anywhere. It leaks as well, if put sideways. But still I like this one. if your backpack has a side pocket this bottle will be a good buy for you.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't take it on a plane I opened my water bottle on a domestic flight and water squirted out and reached the two rows in front of me . Must have been the build up in pressure inside the bottle
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking with Great features! I bought this for my son, a month ago and he so happy and using it every day.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take this everywhere Love it. Easy to hold and use one handed. Spout mechanism needed to wear in but feels durable and hopefully long lasting.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty Bought online and received a bottle with a broken spring. Exchanged in store for a 1L bottle.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It grows mould I've owned two of these bottles. The first one lasted me a while until it started growing mould in the spout which was very hard to remove, despite washing it. I loved this drink bottle and wanted to give it another chance, so bought another one. within 1-2 months, mould started growing in this one too. I like the idea of these types of sippy bottles but unfortunately I won't buy one again because I don't want to drink out of a mouldy bottle.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bottle but leaks Love the colour of this bottle, it does leak abit though so don’t chuck it in your sports bag. Good for sitting on my desk at work
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Makes an odd squeaking sound when drinking Unlike most of the other reviewers, I haven't had a problem with the button being too sensitive. However, from the first moment I used it, the bottle makes a very audible squeaking sound whenever I'm drinking from it. I don't know what's making the noise, but it makes it virtually impossible to drink in public without drawing attention to myself. I'll definitely be replacing this with another water bottle, despite how expensive it is.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice bottle but impractical for everyday life Constant leaking unfortunately makes this drink bottle dysfunctional to use in everyday life. Great drink bottle to have on your desk at work or on the outside of a backpack but the quick release is way too sensitive, and for an outdoors brand I would have thought they’d have a much hardier product design.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks it leaked in my sports bag, and soaked my clothes, so be very careful when using it! also the straw keeps falling out when you take the lid off when refilling
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size It did leak alot out the spout when opening it when I first bought the drink bottle but it no longer does this anymore. Good size, sturdy and nice to drink out of.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks Terrible product, it leaks out the sipper, you pop the lid and water literally flies out everywhere.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good drink bottle, however it's flipped open twice while in my bag and spilt over everything.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I use it daily at work and find it extremely useful (especially because I can operate it with one hand). I think it is over-priced but I bought it at clearance so it worked out well for me.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Be careful putting this in a bag... As mentioned in another review, the release button is super sensitive which means you can't safely put this bottle in a bag. It really needs a lock or a better latching mechanism. Aside from that, the build quality is good.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Drink Bottle Good overall drink bottle however the button that releases the sipper is super super sensitive so I would not use it for anything other than an office water bottle (which is what I got it for) otherwise it will leak and drive you crazy!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great drink bottle..... but.. I've had two of these bottles. The first one I returned. After 2 months of use with only water and regular cleaning, it stated to grow some sort of mould in the plastic sipper. My second one thankfully hasn't had this problem and the staff were great when I did the exchange. But, it leaks!!! Not really sure about going for a third try :(
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea Bought this for daughter's birthday pressie, whose fav colour is green. Also bought the pink one for older daughter for Christmas. She loved it and will use in in the office as well as when she's out and about on the move. Good quality product.
Date published: 2016-12-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_61668_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT