1. BPA Free Flipspout 750 Drink Bottle

BPA Free Flipspout 750 Drink Bottle

US $19.99
BPA Free Flipspout 750 Drink Bottle is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_61668_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 261.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
For maximum hydration with minimum effort, the Flipspout 750 Drink Bottle opens at the push of a button and sips from an easy flow straw. You can flip, sip and flip it back down again using one hand and without lifting up the bottle - no need to bite the valve, just open and sip. The BPA-free bottle is spill proof and the straw and sipper come apart for easy cleaning. We had travellers in mind with the covered sipper that protects the mouthpiece from dirt and bacteria.

Material
Tritan

Weight 6.6 oz

Country of Origin Spain

  • 750ml volume – markers to indicate volume
  • Made of Tritan
  • No BPA, Phthalates, or other harmful substances
  • Doesn’t retain or impart flavours
  • Tight closure – spill proof
  • Reusable and Recyclable
  • Lightweight
  • Press – to – release button. Open close with just one hand
  • Vertical drinking – no need to tilt bottle
  • Hygienic spout – easy to disassemble and clean.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Drink Bottle I bought this a few weeks ago. I was instantly impressed with the ease of use (one handed) and the fact that the spout was not made of cheap plastic. It is thin and light and I carry this everywhere.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super practical! I bought one of these last year and loved it so much that I recently bought a second. Fantastic for hiking as you don’t need to tip your head back when drinking, so you don’t need to take your eyes off the track. The capacity is perfect and I like that it’s clear which makes for easy cleaning.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy I recently bought this flashy bottle and i love it so much. You can use it one handed and your sipper is covered too.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless it leaks! Bought for overseas trip - day one - realised that the bottle must be kept vertical - otherwise it leaks a lot! Returned to Kathmandu and they refunded. Don't buy this bottle.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has great features I bought this a few weeks ago it is a good size and great features but I’m really disappointed that it leaks. You cannot lay it down with water in. Found out when had it in overhead locker on a flight and it leaked all over the person sitting underneath
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The biggest love hate relationship of all time This bottle initially rocked my world. It was the greatest thing. Somehow it made me drink more water than I ever would, due to the comfy spout and large diameter straw. However with all love stories, this could not last forever. I've been using this bottle for 2 years, and I think I've finally had enough. I'm done. You will not embarrass me in public anymore. - The spout never kept shut. It's got this useless handle on the side for hanging off your hiking bag or whatever, but hold it there with your hand and you will keep accidentally pressing the button and opening the spout. - Don't put it in your bag. It will open and spill water. Just keep it close, close to your heart. - Mould will build up in a very hard to access area, no matter how much you clean it. - The bottle makes a very loud audible sucking noise to let everyone know that you're keeping up with your water intake, and inspiring them to do so. Wonderful. - Now for the best. Pressure builds up in the bottle after a car ride or sometimes just by sitting there. Open the spout and a 2 metre high stream of water will shoot upwards and hit you in the face (or your workmates in a meeting). Have fun with this feature when driving by opening car window and pointing bottle at car next to you. Quickly run. Goodbye my old friend...It's been wonderful.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle I bought this few weeks ago, my daughter loves it and used to school everyday.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Best drinking bottle ever! Hygienic and very easy to drink from
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves it I bought this for my son because my daughter kept stealing the one I picked up in an OP shop for him. My elderly mother had one so I knew they are good.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought 2 18 months ago & are still going strong. Brought this one 4 my husband.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size bottle Bought 2 of these bottles & they worked perfectly. The operation was effective & with no hassle. A good buy.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I now have 3 of these bottles. Love how you can flip the lid and drink through the straw. Easy to clean as well.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a Shame Unfortunately, this purchase has disappointed me. The bottle leaks when tipped upside down which I dont believe it should do, so its been a bit of a shame really.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is The Second One I Bought I bought a Flipspout bottle for myself some months ago. I kept suggesting to my wife that she should get one as she is sick of trying to drink out of a conventional bottle while she is out walking - she has to stop to drink. I can drink on the run because of the one-handed operation of the bottle and no mess use via the 'straw' system. I bought her one yesterday and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flows well, but can easily trigger This is a much better design than the stainless unit I bought at the same time, the water flows freely, however I would recommend having some sort of safety catch to stop the accidental trigger of the mouth piece.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drink bottle Absolutely love this drink bottle. PLEASE make a bigger version of this bottle it's just not big enough need to refill to often
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like its design Bought this fr my Grand-daughter to take to school. She likes it a lot - easy to use. Purchase when on special though!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't last long Nice looking bottle, but flip function didn't last long.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle for a quick drink Perfect one for car trips - one hand handling and not too wide, so fits perfectly in car glass holders!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks My second bottle. Both started to leak after a few months of use, despite the spout being closed. Don't know how this happens. Also makes a bubbling noise when you drink. Water does spurt out after a change in temperature/altitude, although there is a warning for this on the paper that comes with the bottle which recommends twisting the cap half open to equalise pressure-this is still an inconvenience.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Water bottle that leaks Started leaking as soon as I used it so changed it and new one leaks too. Has to be kept completely upright at all times. Not leak proof as advertised. Slightest tip sideways in a bag or carrying it and it leaks. Disappointing for an expensive water bottle. Can't be used for activities just has to sit on desk at work now.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not as bad as lazy people say Had mine for about a year now and getting g another never had any issues with it # people keep saying it goes mouldie but any modern bottle with a sipper valve does if not correctly looked after and cleaned. Mine has had regular cleaning (and only just started putting it in a dishwasher what makes it even eaiser) and never let me down only reason I'm getting a new one is my wife likes it too so always a fight as to who gets it.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs Bought for Christmas gift and it was opened and used immediately.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Drink Bottle! I absolutely love this drink bottle. It’s stylish yet so user friendly and makes keeping hydrated an easy task. My children also loved it so have now purchased them both one but in the smaller version
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great bottle to have. The only I would change a bit is the handle which is a bit sharp and digs into your finger when you're carrying a (full) bottle. Maybe smooth it out a bit and it would be perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from O.k fairly basic Sometimes when you flip it open water shoots out at you
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s literally the best water bottle I’ve ever had I now have 3 of these water bottles at home and I don’t go anywhere without it. I purchased one for my husband who hates using water bottles and he sent me a message later that day “best water bottle ever” he now carries his to and from work every day. I love that it is easy to drink out of, has a soft spout so you don’t feel like your going to break your teeth on it. I love how it has a cover over the spout so flies and bugs can’t get to it. Super easy to clean too which is a bonus..
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design problem As mentioned by others - this water bottle leaks as the spout pops open randomly. We've owned ours about 6 weeks and now it won't close at all.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great initially...HOWEVER My partner and I both purchased one each, initially they were great...however, my husbands bottle started leaking all through his work bag about 2 weeks from purchase. My bottle started to grow mould about 1 month in (and we all know how healthy mould is) and now has also started leaking. I went into our local Kathmandu shop to purchase new bite valves only to be told they are not manufactured separately. After paying a lot of money for our bottles, I find this extremely unacceptable. Save your money, don’t purchase these.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you can't be careful - do not buy this bottle! The release button is super sensitive, and flick up in the kids school bags! Also, watch for the very small piece of plastic inside the lid, which can fall out when cleaning the lid. If you lose this (as I have) the bottle leaks!! Find another bottle - looks good, but not practical if you can't be careful.
Date published: 2018-11-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_61668_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT