1. Baffin Island Men's Fleece Jacket

Baffin Island Men's Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
XS 36'' 35.5 29.5 35.5 31
S 38" 37.5 31.5 37.5 31.5
M 40" 39.5 34 40 32.5
L 42" 41.5 35.5 41.5 32.5
XL 44" 43.5 37.5 43.5 33
2XL 46" 45.5 39.5 45.5 33
3XL 48" 47.5 41.5 47.5 33.5
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $130.00
Baffin Island Men's Fleece Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_14968_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Seriously snuggly

We’ve brought back vintage style high pile fleece with the seriously snuggly Baffin Island Jacket. The same retro look, but even softer a few decades on and updated with a more modern fit and styling. This heritage piece is made of Polartec® 300 with a two-tone zip. A wind and water resistant stretch hood packs into the collar.

Fabric
Main: 100% Polyester
Trim: 86% Polyester 14% Elastane

Weight 21.9 oz

Country of Origin China

  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Woven hood packs into zip opening in the collar
  • Shaggy look Polartec® 300 fleece is soft, warm and breathable
  • Two-tone full-length centre zip
  • Pop colour trims
  • Hidden zipped chest pocket
  • Media player compatible system

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely warm I bought this for my husband, extremely warm for those cold winter days, lovely and soft, washes nicely, great fit.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! Great service! Posted this jacket to my son-in-law - perfect fit and style he likes!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking and very warm Just another kathmandu jacket to add to the list (no 6)-brought for my fashion forward son, who adores and loves it!! Keeps him warm and looks great!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This jacket was great for our holiday in Alaska and it be very useful during our NZ winters.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm I bought this jacket a month ago and I am glad I did because it is warm, a good fit and looks good.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We got caught out on sizing, I wasn't there to try it on. I used to be a medium in all that we brought, I'm now a large, who knew! The arms especially, I'm 50 and the only thing that has got bigger is my stomach.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this last month, and I am quite happy to wear.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! This jacket is so nice and warm, even in a strong wind the wind doesn't penetrate. It's well made and the pockets are nicely lines and a good size.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Badly worn after only 3 weeks! Love the style, feel and fit however after wearing it around the office instead of a jumper for 3 weeks, it looks as though I have owned it for years. The elbows have gone shiny and there is lots of piling, I doubt if I will be able to wear it again next year which is a big disappointment.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polartec 300 Jacket excellent & worth buying! Great Quality, thick & warm. The jacket doesn't seem to static as much as the thinner polyester materials. I was feeling really cold, put it on. I haven't felt the cold since! Good Zipper & deep front pockets. I recommend this Jacket. Polartec 300 is an excellent material.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instantly comfortable, my new favourite. Loved it from the first time I put it on. Soft and fluffy on the inside, it's so comfy next to bare arms in a t-shirt. Warm-as. The blue is a great looking colour too.
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_14968_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT