1. Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $90.00
Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_14010_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 269.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Light and easy

Grab the Arenha Hooded Jacket for all of your daily adventures. Super fuzzy and a warm packable travel fleece – this jacket is constructed with lightweight Polartec Thermal Pro fleece. The Arenha is perfect for cool summer nights and this versatile jacket also has an internal passport pocket and secure zip front pockets making it the perfect travel fleece.

Fabric
Main 100% Polyester
Trim 92% Polyester, 8% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 10.9 oz

Country of Origin
China

  • Full front zip, draw cord adjustment for hood for ideal fit and added warmth
  • Two front zipped pockets
  • No side seams for added comfort
  • Inner right hand side passport pocket and cord port for headphones

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this jacket for my daughter who was after a black jacket. She loves the colour, the feel and how warm and comfortable it is. Size 12 fits well.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy lighweight hooded jacket.Bought to go under my waterproof, wind proof breathable ngx2.5. Good length. Lined wide hood, handy if you have forgotten your hat, good head coverage.. Extra length cuff, which I sometimes pull over my hands when cold. Breathable zip pockets. Full length front zip.Used every weekend when forest walking. Drys quickly. However it has bobbled but probably due to constant wear and washing. Super addition to my weekend walking wardrobe.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks all the Boxes I love everything about this jacket! It is light but warm, has side zip pockets, a hood and the peach colour is beautiful. I went up a size so as to be able to wear a t-shirt or skivvi under it comfortably.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour and fit Bought this for my sister for her birthday and she loved it.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Super soft, love the tapered sleeves and internal pocket. Perfect fit
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Great fit, warm to the body but light and not bulky. This jacket size is on the small size- but perfect if you want it a bit fitting. Im normally a size 12 in Kathmandu jackets, got the 12. Very happy with the fit.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light but super warm and cuddly! Lightweight but beautifully soft and so warm. Have been living in this since it arrived! Has been my go to run around jumper in this cold weather. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Super happy with this purchase! So so soft, and really flattering colour. Sits just below the hip bone. True to size.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour Always wanted one of these lighter weight jackets now I have one! A pastel green one is on my bucket list please Kathmandu. Love all my Kathmandu gear.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday hoodie I have had a similar navy hoodie before and worn it to death, so was really happy to pick one up in such a lovely colour! Fits really well and is very comfy; looks great with jeans.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great on my gf Keeps her warm, which keeps her happy. #winning :)
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality hoody Dries quickly. Wind proof Zip pockets... No other hoody has this.and inside pockets.. Very unique for a hoody.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect I bought this a few weeks ago & it's my favourite item in my whole wardrobe. I absolutely love it & wish I had bought two.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love this jacket, it's soft, warm, light weight and is a really nice fit. It washes well with no shrinkage. I love it so much I bought the green on as well!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy! I love this jacket. It's so light and comfortable to wear. I love the pockets too.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fleece Good all round fleece. Feels very soft. However, I would debate it's claims to be wind proof, and unfortunately it's not washed very well - bobbly after the first wash.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it A great top that hugs your body and looks flattering. Love the colour, so nice to get a bright colour rather than the usual boring tones. Fits well under my jacket. Ideal for walking, gardening, and in the house when it's a cool evening. Ideal purchase.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Fleecey I am really delighted that I bought this top - love the bold colour and perfect fit.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm! I bought this jacket about 2 weeks ago and i love it! Great color, so warm and comfortable. I wear it under my montrovia jade green water/windproof jacket to early morning soccer games and keep warm and cosy in really rainy/cold/windy weather.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight jacket Arenha jacket is a light weight jacket perfect for activites on a mild day. Love the colour, fit and quality of this light jacket.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't fault this Very lightweight, easy to wear jacket, warm finish and gorgeous colour. Sizing is on the generous side which helps with layering for the cold.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Emerald Arenha Hooded Jacket Purchased this a few weeks ago. The double cuff is so warm. Has lovely shape to it and good length. Luv the colour.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely and cosy Great for this cold weather since it's nice and warm. Slightly disappointed because the fabric pills.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Jacket Nice jacket, shape/cut is ok, not amazing. Lovely warm soft fabric, very comfortable to wear. Not sure about the quality though as some of the stiches have already broken when I was trying it on which I would be more fussed about this and value for money if I hadn't bought it on sale. Overall comfortable, feels nice, Ok jacket.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour. This has become my go-to jacket for casual wear. It's perfect for layering. I love the flattering cut, roomy pockets and soft fabric. The hood fits snugly keeping my ears warm even in very windy weather. I like it so much I've bought two!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and warm Had been looking at this for a couple of weeks before my purchase. I am going to get another one. I paid $79.99 the next week there were $50.00 always miss the bargains. It's the story of my life.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and colour Love this fleece jacket - it is super comfortable and the fit is great with a long sleeve length. It is great to chuck on in between trips to the gym, or for a walk on those colder days. This would also be ideal mid layer under a heavier jacket too.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely warm colour ! This as usual from Kathmandu is a brilliant purchase, I am a very keen buyer of Polartec fabric tops, I have never found anything warmer. You could also purchase this top in Black but I am SO pleased to have a nice warm colour ! This top washes beautifully & dries very quickly
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight but really warm Subtle striping and fit is great, lightweight but warm enough for autumn weather,casual style
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material! I bought coral red several months ago and I love it so much! Can't help get another black. It's super light and quick dry. If there was a fabric featuring the same soft texture, light, quick dry and wind shielded, it would be a perfect jacket for me.
Date published: 2015-04-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_14010_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT